Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Very Clean Rooms My family had a great and affordable stay at this hotel in Statesboro. The hotel rooms are very clean and the staff is execellent. We will be back to vist within the next three months since my daughter now attends my Alma Mater.. I am a GSU Alum and I usually reside here during my annual trip for homecoming. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable Stay Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Spacious room and well designed bathroom. Great business stay! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and clean rooms The beds are very comfortable and pillows are so soft. Rooms are clean and the service is excellent !! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love this hotel This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever encountered and stay there whenever I'm in town. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GS registration Staff was very friendly. I will be in town time to time to visit our son at Georgia Southern and will look to stay here as much as possible. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service The staff customer service at this Holiday Inn(Statesboro, GA) was absolutely exceptional. The staff was friendly, courteous. This hotel took great care of my family. Thanks for having such a wonderful staff June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Statesboro, GA Clean comfortable room, friendly and courteous staff, convenient location. Wireless internet was a little inconsistent in my particular room, otherwise an excellent overall experience. June 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but Poor Value The hotel was adequate though not outstanding. Price was expensive when the fact that breakfast was not included is factored into the price. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Statesboro Always stay at the Holiday Inn in Statesboro and we are there often on business. Always nice and clean and the restaurant is wonderful. My only complaint is that on special weekends at Georgia Southern University, they double the prices for everyone. Seems a little exploitative. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable with an excellent staff. We found this hotel to be an excellent value. We used the "splash in the boro" package for the second day's stay-this was recommended by a worker. We appreciate this tip a great deal. Very comfortable, clean and a good breakfast. We will likely stay again in this or other Holiday Inns. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Comfortable bed, great studying area for business, very clean and supplies were restocked each day. Breakfast bar was a good quality and the staff was excellent. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay Had an extended stay here and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was able to have a good stay. Thanks June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for relaxed family reunion Hotel was clean, looked new, had a competent, courteous staff. Beds and pillows extremely comfortable, pillows even labeled as to firmness (nice touch). Breakfast buffet was excellent, as was dinner (although service was slow...since we were in a large group this allowed more discussion/reunion at table). Wine list was limited, but the few choices were good. Pool area looked comfortable and clean, but we did use due to stormy weather...would like to return during better weather. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay here Everything was great, TV channels HD and internet speed excellent. Food and Bar nice and tasty stuff. bed bathroom clean and homey. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel We had a very good experience at this hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Hotel lobby and check in areas were hospitable. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The room was plenty spacious and the bed and pillows very comfortable! Breakfast in the morning was well prepared. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Hotel staff at the front desk were extremely helpful. Restaurant (breakfast) was just OK. No free breakfast here. =) Beds were very comfortable. TV pic could have been better...but not bad enough to complain about. Nearby are lots of restaurants and shopping including a Super Walmart. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Experience Very fresh, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the modern décor and the convenience to places to shop. There is also a great restaurant on site. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Statesboro Clean, comfortable, quiet room at a reasonable price. Friendly and professional front desk. Breakfast very good. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Statesboro 5 Star One dislike was a charge of $20 for a banana sling of a roll-away bed. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel It was a great hotel. It is an hour away from Savannah, GA, but with so much going on in Savannah the weekend we stayed that's as close as we could get. I'm glad we did. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I stay at this hotel when I am in Statesboro on business, staff are always friendly and helpful. Food in the resturant is very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyne coming in the area. I measure all IHG hotels by this one April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay My daughter and I was in Statesboro to visit Georgia Southern College. It was an overnight visit and the hotel served its purpose. I will be back in July and will probably stay there again. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because a couple of pieces of furniture needed dusting. Other than that the room was fine. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy stay The refrigerator and a/c were loud and kept us up all night. They never asked how our stay was and as we were leaving. ... they just said "bye" so I have to tell them how disappointed I was on this survey. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome restaurant staff and food! All good marks except that I was on the 4th floor above SOME VERY bright lights and didn't sleep well b/c of these lights! John and ALL of the restaurant staff were TOP NOTCH!!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Statesboro The hotel was very nice, clean, with friendly staff. The only complaint I have is that a light in the parking lot made my room too bright for me to get adequate sleep. Super location! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay. Everything about this hotel was excellent. I will definitely stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Meeting location, Comfortable secure hotel This was one of the best meetings we ever had thanks to the hospitable staff and onsite emenities. We plan to hold meetings here in the future when in this area of GA. I highly recommend this location to any travelers or business people. Regards, Jimmy April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I stayed at this hotel for business. The hotel was picked for me. I couldn't have been any happier with it. April 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>