Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall I ended up stranded at this Holiday Inn through the recent ice storm. The staff at this hotel went far above and beyond in the service and accommodations they provided. I will always stay at this hotel during my visits to Statesboro. I highly recommend it. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is the very best stay my family and I have each time we visit Statesboro. The rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable, the staff is great. I will only stay at the Holiday Inn Statesboro when I visit the area. Thank you for a good night stay each and every time. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good surrounding Had a nice stay during my visit to Statesboro. Hope to be back again to enjoy the good service offered by the friendly staff. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to everything in Stateboro The hotel had friendly and knowledgeable staff. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service just got Better and Better Once again, I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn, attending my Board Meeting in Statesboro, Dinner and drinks in the Hotel; and a gsreat night in the Hotel. Thanks, Holiday Inn Staff, you are the best! John L., Columbus, GA February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, new and unexpected in Statesboro This is a wonderful hotel. Great staff and rooms. Beautiful new Holiday Inn. Close to food. The hot breakfast was the only disappointment. It was horrible. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel for the money. Very convenient to GSU. I would recommend this hotel. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Statesboro HI Like the voucher for free breakfast, which was excellent service and food. Liked having choice of points instead of a gift at check in January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn- attractive facility Nice stay at this Holiday Inn. I thought it was a little pricier than other hotels in the area that are similar but I did enjoy the facilities, fitness room, location and cleanliness. Wireless worked great. Front desk staff were very professional and friendly. Breakfast was good, needed an oatmeal choice though. The hotel room was huge, nice desk, comfortable bed and the bathroom was clean. Would stay there again. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Air condition unit I want to say the the impression of th ebathroom means a lot to me and determines if I will return and the restroom was cleaned everyday of my return. It was very. The Air Condition unit scarred me a couple of times because it was loud when coming on, but that distraction will not keep me away January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Accommodations We are very particular about where we stay. We like things clean, well-kept and generally new and bright. We were very satisfied with the accommodations and service at this hotel, We travel a fair amount and have high expectations. Restaurants and shopping were close and easy to get to. We would stay here again. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We travel to Statesboro several times per year and always choose this hotel to stay in. We find the staff to be friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a good experience the hotel and staff are always great. No surprises. However, this stay we were in a room next to a crying baby for 2 of our three nights. Not much we could do about it, we needed the handicapped room, no option to move, so I did not complain. Too bad the walls are a bit thin. Otherwise the food, staff and room are excellent, we will stay again. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Check out time is at 11 am and cleaning crew started knocking on my door at 9 am. Cleaning crew attempted to unlock the door at 9 am and could not enter since I had the security lock placed on door. I asked them to come back in one hour and within 45 minutes they were attempting to enter my room again. In the several years that I have been staying with Holiday Inn, I have never had any problems with service until now. I would hope that this is the last time that I will have any problems. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn- Statesboro, Ga. The room was nice size, flat screen T.V, internet, bed was very comfortable, great breakfast. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Was not there much, only in the evenings, usually just went to bed. Did not use restaurants or any other amenities. Felt the room was very clean, bathroom clean. It would be nice to have a magnifying mirror in the bathroom. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAY every time! We've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have never had a bad experience. There is nothing negative to say about this hotel or staff. It is by far the best hotel in Statesboro. It is clean, beds are comfortable and the staff is very nice and the aim to please. The icing on the cake is Emma's Resturant, the food is really good. The locals come in just to eat and the prices are reasonable. You can't go wrong with this Holiday Inn. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice, clean, hotel This was our third stay at the Statesboro University Holiday Inn. They are always nice and friendly. The hotel is extremely clean and inviting. The restaurant is very good as well. My son will be attending Georgia Southern Univ. in the fall so I'm sure we'll have many more stays here. Thank you! November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel No problems, had a nice rest in comfortable room. Second time staying at hotel and staff is friendly as ever. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel!! However, there was trash still in my room and hair throughout the shower - cleanliness was lacking! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel - good value with company rate Only complaint I have is there is no place to put anything (shampoo, etc.) in the shower. There is only a small place to put the soap and that's it. Otherwise, everything was great. Hotel is beautifully decorated, etc. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Biz Trippin I was traveling on business and my company reserved rooms in this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as the hotel was quite nice as I expected less for the price. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. My only complaint is that they force you to use the elevator to get to your room. They designed their stairs to exit outside only. Most hotels exit the stairs inside and out. While they claim its safety, its really poor design. I can't remember the last time I was at a hotel designed like this. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is our favorite hotel in the area for our stays when we visit our son at Georgia Southern. The staff is very friendly and accomodating and go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. This last trip we found out they had a laundry facility and were able to wash our son's clothes during our stay. Also, the breakfast buffet is great, just enough of a selection without going overboard, plus the chef and the wait staff there are great. With our son being a freshman, we are already getting to know everyone on a first name basis. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. The only negative is the increase in rates during football weekends and other school events, but it's all about supply and demand. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Relax The area is fairly quite and the Hotel is not congested with people. It was an easy check in and check out. Very clean and stress free environment. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything was great - loved the tailgating you provided at Ga Southern football game! October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 First visit to Statesboro...great hotel experience Stayed at the Holiday Inn Statesboro and was pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. We reserved a king room and it was very spacious (also included a sleeper sofa). Breakfast was included in our pkg and the omelets were delicious. We have four yrs of stay overs ahead of our future and will definitely book this Holiday Inn. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We have stayed here many times. We are always pleased with our room and the service.. The breakfast buffet is very good. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family wend Enjoyed my time there! Was very relaxing for me, and comfy:) October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay and Location as always. Stay was great, and location is great also. Clean rooms and nice staff. September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>