Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Price was too high for this area

By

July 22, 2016

club

Price was too high for this area. Price fluctuations of at least $75 difference within a two week period.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff from check in thru check out were all attentive and helpful. Good selection of food to choose from and prices were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The Hotel was awesome and the room service was awesome it did not take long at all for the room service to deliver the food and the food was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

The bed is very comfortable. The towels and wash cloths are extremely hard and abrasive on skin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

statesboro visit june 2016

By

July 11, 2016

club

good overall stay, but when we tried to schedule a visit in September for a GA Southern Football Game, the Rates were TERRIBLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 11, 2016

Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay. The room was extremely clean, at a good temperature, and the staff was attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 09, 2016

Courteous staff.....clean room.....highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay for GSU visits, clean and friendly

By

July 05, 2016

club

Though brief we enjoyed this, our second stay, at this location. The Hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast was a nice plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

would have been nicer if complimentary breakfast were offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

Staff was great both at check-in and check-out. Hotel was clean on the exterior as well as interior .I would stay at this Hotel in the future. The hotel is accessible
to major hi-ways and was easy to find. I plan to stay at this hotel for my up coming class reunion within the next 3 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel for the price

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was very adequate, staff was very polite and helpful and the food at Emmas's Restaraunt was really good. Breakfast buffet was also good for the $8 price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

comfy in Statesboro

By

June 27, 2016

Very accommodating and great atmosphere. Extremely friendly staff with great food and drinks. I really enjoyed the outdoor patio area to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you, Glad you got to enjoy Emma's Restaurant and Lounge!
Read More
Read Less