Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I stay at this hotel when I am in Statesboro on business, staff are always friendly and helpful. Food in the resturant is very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyne coming in the area. I measure all IHG hotels by this one April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay My daughter and I was in Statesboro to visit Georgia Southern College. It was an overnight visit and the hotel served its purpose. I will be back in July and will probably stay there again. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because a couple of pieces of furniture needed dusting. Other than that the room was fine. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy stay The refrigerator and a/c were loud and kept us up all night. They never asked how our stay was and as we were leaving. ... they just said "bye" so I have to tell them how disappointed I was on this survey. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome restaurant staff and food! All good marks except that I was on the 4th floor above SOME VERY bright lights and didn't sleep well b/c of these lights! John and ALL of the restaurant staff were TOP NOTCH!!!! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Statesboro The hotel was very nice, clean, with friendly staff. The only complaint I have is that a light in the parking lot made my room too bright for me to get adequate sleep. Super location! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay. Everything about this hotel was excellent. I will definitely stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Meeting location, Comfortable secure hotel This was one of the best meetings we ever had thanks to the hospitable staff and onsite emenities. We plan to hold meetings here in the future when in this area of GA. I highly recommend this location to any travelers or business people. Regards, Jimmy April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic I stayed at this hotel for business. The hotel was picked for me. I couldn't have been any happier with it. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Your hotel was very clean the rooms are comfy I would stay there again in the future April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel of Choice When Anywhere in Area A nice hotel, always neat and clean. The rooms are great and food and service is excellent. All our employees stay at this inn when in the area. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for seminar. Clean Nice area (good for relaxing--not much for night-time scene unless you're young and hang out near the college). Clean, spacious, and very nicely laid out. Wasn't much for the continental breakfast. The full breakfast was good (charges for both). My only complaint is no free coffee/tea in lobby area. They do offer cookies in evenings though. It didn't bother me - but if you need black-out curtains to sleep, this one didn't have it. A bright parking lot light from outside the window peeked in. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay All was good except the AC being in my room. I never want any room with the 27 at the end. Ex. Room 427,327, 227 March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Stay Most comfortable bed SPACIOUS room Great bartender service Fabulous food Friendliest Staff March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay We plan to return in the near future and our stay will again be this HI. The rooms were comfortable, clean and well-lighted which is great because we enjoy reading and very little tv. Easily accessed from the main hiway and that,too, is important to us senior boys and girls. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all...... Was a bit concerned staying here, college town and all, but I'm glad I did. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. My only complaint (and this is nit-picking) would be the brighter-than-usual slowly blinking LED on the smoke detector. Seems like it was in just the right spot. Oh well, roll over all is good! The breakfast buffet was also great. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I have tried several times to reserve a room at the Holiday Inn in Statesboro, GA and was finally successful on 16 March. I had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service. Staff was friend and the hotel was very clean. For the price, I expected the continental breakfast to be free. There was a charge for it. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT service- in every area I cannot say enough WONDERFUL things about the hotel. The one and only drawback was the mattress. It was too hard. It wasn't awful, but definitely needed a topper of some sort. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money A very nice quality hotel. Bathroom not as clean this time, but has been in the past. Miss the water in the room and the snack at check in. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal safety I left a hotel in Savannah to come back and stay here because I felt safe. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel in the Boro. This really is the nicest full-service hotel in the 'Boro. The only thing I can add is I wish the breakfast buffet was a little better; it seemed skimpy. Otherwise it was great service, great room, great location. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Safe hotel to stay This is the only hotel I stay in in Statesboro. The hotel consistently exceeds my expectations. The lobby is clean. The staff is courteous and helpful and the beds are great. The location is good for my purposes. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest staff and great room for the price Stayed here while visiting my daughter for a sorority event. The room was very nice, comfortable and quiet. The restaurant was excellent for breakfast and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The best recommendation for the staff is for the housekeeping staff. I very foolishly left a pair of shoes and didn't discover it until the next day. I called the hotel (on a Sunday!) and left a message...they called me back that very day, said they had my shoes and offered to ship them back! Since my daughter lives there, she picked them up for me. But what a way to make a bad experience bearable! Nice people, nice hotel, great location...A ! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was quite good and they had a wide food selection. They also have a bar where you can get drinks at night. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfort Check in was completed within 2 minutes. Room was clean, comfortable, fresh. Staff responded quickly to request for more shampoo and conditioner, bringing plenty for both of us. Very nice hotel. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I enjoyed my stay. I would stay again. I also recommend this hotel to any one else. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, accommodating staff; excellent dinner and service. Lobby staff was polite and helpful; dining room staff was attentive to a large, hungry breakfast group. Rooms are comfortable and well arranged, with good lighting. We enjoy our annual visit. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall I ended up stranded at this Holiday Inn through the recent ice storm. The staff at this hotel went far above and beyond in the service and accommodations they provided. I will always stay at this hotel during my visits to Statesboro. I highly recommend it. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is the very best stay my family and I have each time we visit Statesboro. The rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable, the staff is great. I will only stay at the Holiday Inn Statesboro when I visit the area. Thank you for a good night stay each and every time. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good surrounding Had a nice stay during my visit to Statesboro. Hope to be back again to enjoy the good service offered by the friendly staff. February 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>