Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great check in staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

The check in staff was great. We asked to preview the room before booking and he showed us several that we were able to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear wimksg, Thank you for the "Great" four star review. Also fro being a club member with us. It is so nice to hear the Staff was friendly and helpful We.strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise.
Read More
Read Less

The room was perfect

By

July 02, 2016

club

The family enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn in Staunton. This was our third stay at the hotel. The room was perfect with lots of room for a family of four to get some great rest for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Ala97, Thank you for the "perfect" review of our hotel. Also for being an IHG member. It is so nice to hear that your family had a wonderful time . Thank you for your patronage, And we due hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 29, 2016

club

We told you in the survey what you needed to know about our stay at the holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Bobby1007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Staunton

By

June 28, 2016

Very nice rooms and surroundings. But the lounge/bar prices were very high.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear BradyD, Thank you so much for your Four Star review of our hotel. Also for being a gold member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, comfortable accomodations

By

June 24, 2016

club

Good for business travel. Good value for cost. Friendly staff. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
dear Marshae, Thank you for the wonderful four star review. Also for being an IHG member. It is always so nice to hear that a guest has left our hotel with a satisfied feeling about their stay with us. We do hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs vast improvement!

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and helpful. Beyond that this hotel needs a lot of work. Large pile of broken glass in area of ice machine. Floor outside elevator sticky and dirty. Bathroom was dirty, shampoo was used, window dirty (grimy, nose prints, could hardly see out to the exquisite, pristine golf course). Cobwebs visible under furniture. Drapes not pressed, bedskirt wrinkled. On and on.... Big disappointment.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear Longtime Priority Club Me, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff courteous and helpful. On the other hand, we are sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the property. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great service and room, the food was wonderful; the bed was good

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear JimG630, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear JimG630, Thank you for the great five star review of our hotel. Also for being an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

This hotel is kept very clean and neat. Don't plan on getting too comfortable in the bed, though, as the pillows are terrible. If you don't have a way to leave the property, plan on waiting a long time to be waited on in the restaurant and looking at dirty tables that are not cleaned quickly.

Meeting room was a nice size, but divider that separates other rooms did not provide enough soundproofing.

Also, be sure you do not walk on the trail at the golf course right beside the hotel. There is really nowhere else to take a nice morning or evening stroll, but walking on the golf cart path will only get you yelled at and literally ran off.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear CardinalGirl59, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Just need a hot tub then its perfect.

By

June 15, 2016

club

Everything you would expect, except the hot tub...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Hottub1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.Also for being an IHG member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable though the air conditioning unit was right outside my window and it was a little noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Pd603, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.Also for being a platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Easy access from I81 Quiet and comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Used the hotel as an overnight stop. The hotel is clean and quiet and very close to I81. The bar and restaurant are comfortable and the food and drink is good. Recommend it as a no hassle hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Brixxed, Thank you for the wonderful five star review.Also for being a platinum member with us. It is so nice to hear that a guest has left our hotel with a satisfied feeling about their stay. Hope you visit us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

The total experience at the Conference Center complex was very relaxing after a long trip. Enjoyed the friendly staff and the splash of the pool until 10 PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Jimmy T., Thank you so much for your Five Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed our friendly service. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less