Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and pet friendly also I stayed in a pet friendly room with my dog. It was clean comfortable and had access to the back where there was a designated area to walk your dog next to the golf course. My dog loved it!! I loved the choice of pillows and room service.. We both had a wonderful stay. I returned on the way back the very next week!! Of course I would stay again. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay A very nice and relaxing stay. Especially appreciated the fine bedding. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the way We stayed at this location twice on our way to and from Georgia. The hotel isn't convenient to Staunton proper but suited our needs for the trip. If chosen to stay here, take the time to drive into Staunton for dining/strolling. Also, there is a great ice cream shop with very creative flavors. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Skip the breakfast Breakfast was cold. Had to return the coffee for hot coffee. My husband showed me the grinds in his cup when he took his last sip. English muffin was barely toasted, sausage and eggs were cold. Seemed like they cooked everything at 6:30 and let it sit. We ate at about 7:30 or 8:00. Staff was very friendly and sorry for the inconvenience. Weird thing also, we ate dinner there the night before and it was good, but there were flies. Next morning, there were more flies. I even killed one and had the waitress take away the napkin for a fresh one. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and wonderful people and good food. loved it. been there twice. too expensive, but awesome place. i stay at holiday inn/express b/c i want to sleep well and be in a clean and safe place. this was perfect for that. since i am reviewing (disclosure: getting a chance at points for this, and liked it there and wish more people put reviews up so i know the best places to stay) the only thing that was difficult had to do with the inability to keep the light out of the room. the va. sun is harsh. this is not the fault of the staff or hotel, but i want to be really honest. .......... one other thing is that the hotel is hard to find at night b/c of the geography and etc. expect to maybe have to turn around on the 4-lane, at least at night. but all night rest. are near (waffle house) and the in house food is really good, better than i expected. overall. i will use this hotel time and again during my I-81 travels. too expensive, but really cool. you want a good bed and some good food and alcohol for that matter, then stay here. pay more, but i have not regretted it the 2 times i have been there. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and comfortable place. This facility is not as modern as many of the Holiday Inn facilities, but it has a sophisticated and pleasant atmosphere and setup. A country inn in a quiet place would be a good comparison. The Exchange Restaurant was exceptionally good and the service was excellent. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly We have been staying at the Staunton Conference Center for years, there are not many pet friendly properties of this caliper available in the area. The staff are friendly and accommodating, we would not consider staying at another hotel in the area. We started staying here for one day as a stop on our trip, we now stay a couple of days each year to enjoy the area. We would recommend this property to everyone, especially pet owners. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in the country This hotel is a short distance from the actual town of Staunton, but only a few minutes by car. The pool was charming and very clean. The workout room was small and stuffy and I never did figure out how to get the TV to work properly. The breakfast was good and the waitstaff friendly. We were able to gather for a soccer match in the bar, as they have more channels there than in the rooms. A mini-fridge in the room was convenient. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:06:44.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHDVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>