Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 458 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great outdoor restaurant and bar

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

overall an excellent hotel with all the amenties,ie, pools and hottubs great restaurant confortable bed and a caring staff. Anna the outddoor server was informative and delightful to talk with. This IHG ison the main road just outside of steamboat.It is a three minute ride into the heart of steamboat Springs

Read More
Read Less

Best lodging value for excellent accomodations in Steamboat

By

July 05, 2016

Very pleasant experience... relaxing, comfortable and pampered by staff. GM very personable. I'll definitely return!.

Read More
Read Less

Great travellers rest

By

July 03, 2016

Our stop at Steamboat Springs was a stage in a long journey. the hotel was welcoming and the staff were most helpful. Good, comfortable bed and excellent room

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, musty room

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Really, really noisy if you have a room facing the pool. Room was musty but tolerable. hotel has the outdated feel of most Holiday Inns. the restaurant and setting is great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your response. We have king rooms available that do not face the pool, so we are sure to offer that in the future. As to the musty concern, that is something addressed immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 29, 2016

club

The restaurant was very pricey for what you received. Typical mountain resort very expensive and the quality does not justify the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
It is indeed very expensive to operate a small business in a remote mountain town. I am sorry to hear that you were not impressed with Rex's outstanding food and that is disappointing to hear. We will pass your comments to the restaurant manager for review. We trust you enjoyed your hotel visit and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly, welcoming staff and great facility

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Had great stay that couldn't have been better. Everything about the hotel, staff and food exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Have to Love Steamboat Springs Colorado

By

June 22, 2016

Great Location, Amazing Food regardless of your vacation plans the Holiday Inn is a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for these awesome comments.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2016

The bed was very comfortable. The pillows were just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
A good nights sleep is so important, we are happy to read that we did just that for you.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, beds and dining

By

June 17, 2016

club

After choosing different hotels in the Steamboat Springs, CO area each summer, we finally found the perfect place to stay--the Holiday Inn. Everything was perfect during our stay and we will recommend it to anyone we know who is visiting there. The staff was the best, especially Tammy and Brandon. The restaurant was the best in the city, especially the French Dip. The beds were so cozy, we had the best nights' sleep. We were there to relax and fish at Stagecoach Lake and were always happy to get back to our little home away from home. It's nice to know that will be our place whenever we go there several times this summer!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for recognizing Tammy and Brandon. Both are very proud to read your great review. We are delighted that you will choose us for your next visits.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great people

By

June 16, 2016

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. Rex's American Grill was excellent offering fresh and deliciously prepared salads and interesting items.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for recognizing our staff and great food. We always love reading a great review.
Read More
Read Less

Steamboat for work

By

June 15, 2016

club

Had a great night's sleep while in town on business. I only spent about 10 hours in the hotel, but was grateful for a cool, quiet place to relax!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for these wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Welcoming

By

June 12, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay in Steamboat Springs. It is easy to find and very convenient to downtown without the crowds and traffic. It has an excellent restaurant, very popular with locals, attached to it. We enjoyed not having to drive anywhere for dinner and breakfast, especially traveling with our dogs. The discounted breakfast coupons were very nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We love hearing from our happy guests, thank you for your great comments.
Read More
Read Less