Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice place in Steamboat

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Steamboat. I liked how the hotel was a bit outside of the main drag but still a 5 minute drive to downtown and the conference/ski areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you soon and earn that 5th star!
Read More
Read Less

clean roon and Brandon was a great @customer service

By

July 21, 2016

club

when i was in shower it got plugged and my feet wre in deep water which grossed me out also door to room closed very loud going in and out of room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Happy to hear that Brandon took good care of you. He certainly is one of our rock stars, you made him very proud as well. We have addressed your room concerns and fixed what needed to be done.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Steamboat!

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

The accommodations combined with the restaurant make this the best option for staying in Steamboat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome comments. We are proud of our staff and hotel and love our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all service facility

By

July 20, 2016

club

Pool area is wonderful and always clean. Nice to have a restaurant on premises so driving is not necessary. Room was very comfortable but the air conditioner blew right on the bed, which made it very cold when it came on. But the bed was comfortable and the pillows wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We will see if the vents can not be redirected to not blow on the bed. Thanks for the input.
Read More
Read Less

Almost like home

By

July 20, 2016

This was a very comfortable 5-night stay. Lovely, quiet, clean room. The mattress and pillows were excellent and I'm very particular about these two things. I really enjoy a good night's sleep. Even when housekeeping came through, the noise was minimal. I felt very safe here. Every staff member I encountered was pleasant and greeted me. Loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so very much for these wonderful comments. Our staff will be very proud for the recognition.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend staying here in Steamboat Springs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for your recommendation, we love your endorsement.
Read More
Read Less

Great food at Rex's

By

July 18, 2016

club

I traveled to Steamboat Springs for business from Denver. The drive was beautiful and the town of steamboat was even more so. The staff was informative and attentive. I just wish I would have known about all the road construction before the 3.5 hr. drive that ended up taking 6 hrs. and ended up giving me throbbing back pain. The bed and pillows at the hotel were inviting, and under normal circumstances would have left me feeling rested the next morning, but there wasn't enough beer or Advil available to numb my pain from the drive, so unfortunately, I tossed and turned all night.

The food at the attached restaurant Rex's was fabulous. I highly recommend their pizza and craft beer from their menu. I had a Milk Stout that blew my socks off! Also, since I was starving from not eating much that day, I got a slice of coconut cream pie which reminded me of something you'd get from a high end bakery in Hawaii. A really nice feature that I've never seen in a restaurant was a large grass area with things for kids to play with. As I sat amongst the parents watching the kids play, I wished my wife and 2 year old son had come along with me, they would have loved it! I need to come back here with my family and fly into the local airport instead next time and skip the long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your detailed description of your experience. The road traffic delay certainly sounded dreadful. We hear of 20 min waits on Highway 9, but it sounds like your wait times were way longer. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and appreciated Rex's for their nice food, drink and features. We look forward to welcoming you again, and hope to earn the 5ths star!
Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Place to Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn saves a few bucks when it comes to entertaining the kids for several days because they love the indoor pool that is attached to the hot-tub, and the outdoor pool is attached to a toddler pool so everyone can be together. The kids can swim for days and that is free entertainment. If you get one of the rooms that opens up to the courtyard pool area the kids love to see the pool right outside the room. Rex's is a great restaurant attched to the hotel with great food and a beautiful (and child frindly) outdoor dining patio complete with hua-hoops, beanbag toss, and even ping-pong. It is not cheap to eat there however. It certainly helps that kids eat free, but even just dinner for two with an appatizer and a couple of beers can dent yur wallet by aboout a hundred bucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind review, comments and sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

July 13, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location multiple times and it is always wonderful! From the minute you walk in the door it is clear that they take pride in what they do. The staff is always professional and they take pride in there job.
Very clean and would highly recommend staying here to friends and family. Can't wait to go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so very much for this wonderful review. Out staff will be very proud.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was very good for us

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great at our stay. Everyone was super nice. Had a good time. Didn't stay in room much Out looking at your beautiful city. I would return back when it's the fall time. Don't do much traveling. Hope to travel soon in near future. If we got a good price for Las Vegas it would be nice. Had a trip to Las Vegas but couldn't get our plan put together. They were not very good in explaining it to me. I was confused in what the information was all about. Don't know if we will go at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am not clear on the reference to Las Vegas, but if you contact our central reservations office at ihg.com, I trust they can help with your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel!

By

July 07, 2016

The staff is so very helpful and friendly. With my husband's medical condition, they couldn't do enough. Always asked how is he, what do you need, etc. When in Steamboat, this is where I will stay! The hotel itself is great, location great, Rex's restaurant is great! Look no further!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review. We love all your kind comments and recognition for the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor restaurant and bar

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

overall an excellent hotel with all the amenties,ie, pools and hottubs great restaurant confortable bed and a caring staff. Anna the outddoor server was informative and delightful to talk with. This IHG ison the main road just outside of steamboat.It is a three minute ride into the heart of steamboat Springs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for your awesome comments about our hotel, staff and location. Everyone will be happy to read your review.
Read More
Read Less