Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great place to stay, very clean. The pillows were amazing. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September 2014 Stay Friendly staff, good food and a comfortable room. Great place to stay for a night or two. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful area. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was attentive to my every need. The hotel bar had a home town feel. Plenty of parking. The rooms are big and inviting. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very nice place to stay in Steamboat. Restaurant and bar are great, with our door area and view of ski slope. Rooms dated buy very clean. Need HD channels for the HD TVs though. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodation so so for breakfast Excellent premise well maintained very secure and attentive staff only let down was the high price for breakfast even with discount from reception quite the most expensive breakfast found in 15 hotels over the three weeks of our road trip! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing stay Excellent overall experience. The room met our expectations. Food and service exceeded our expectations. Location is handy to the area and easy access to enter and leave. I'd stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort you can count on Clayton at the front desk was able to get me checked in to my room quickly despite helping another guest who had an abundance of questions. My junior suite room was comfortable as always. I stay at the Steamboat Springs Holiday Inn several times a year for business and am always pleased with the stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice hotel. The staff at the front desk was great - super nice. I was in town for less than 24 hours, so I didn't get to see much at the hotel. Over all, close to town and good standard HI. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, attractive room with great rstaurant Very happy with our experience. Room was clean and the bed was very inviting. The restaurant was top notch. I would recommend it even if I wasn't staying there. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This Holiday Inn was awesome! The front desk staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My room was very nice, great comfy king sized bed, big screen TV, closet, desk and everything else that made it super cozy and relaxing . The restaurant, Rex's had amazing food for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The restaurant staff was also wonderful. I highly recommend staying at The Holiday Inn in Steamboat Springs! Thanks again for the pleasant accommodations!!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax Business Can't say enough good things about my stay as my wife and I had a great time and we both can't wait until we come back in the Fall and see the change of season in Steamboat. I'm sure you can pay more elsewhere but this Holiday Inn is outstanding in so many areas why would you? August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever. My wife and I just finished a weeks vacation in SBS, CO staying at the Holiday Inn. Everything at this inn was excellent but by far the most impressive thing is the friendly and excellent service of all the employees. A special thank you goes out to Clayton and Kevin for their help during our stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and comfortable setting Great location, very clean hotel and attentive staff. Enjoyed all the amenities in the hotel and have a place to eat on the same grounds. Quite location and also near many different activities. Had a great time and would stay here again! Thank you! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better and better It appears the service and food just get better every time we stay here. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to hang you hat! Loved our two nights at the Holiday Inn In Steamboat Springs, CO. Everyone was very helpful from the front desk to bar and restraunt staff. Our room was spacious with an extremely comfortable king bed and great pillows. The indoor and outdoor pools and Jacuzzis are wonderful for day use or a quick dip in the evening after a day of hiking. Highly recommend this location for your next stay! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comforable room We enjoyed our stay, the staff was friendly and helpful, the only thing that I could suggest is when your desk clerks are visiting, They should stop and acknowledge the customer and check them in, and then finish what they were talking about. Other than that our stay was perfect.. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation 2014 We stayed one night here on our way back home. Nice hotel. Good location with great views of the mountains and ski hill. Restaurant was nice. Room and everything was well maintained and clean. I would definitely go back. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable The out door dining was great and the rooms were very nice. Great place for children August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience The hotel staff were great. The food at the restaurant was really real good, we ate there once for breakfast and once for dinner. The room was decent for the price. We would return to this hotel August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable, quiet room Friendly staff, complimentary drinks and breakfast was a great perk July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service and most comfortable bed we loved the pools and spas, as there were both indoor and outdoor. very close to all activities. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs Check-in was quick and easy. Room was quiet, clean and bed/pillows were very comfortable. Next time we visit Steamboat, we'll be staying at Holiday Inn. Rex's was the restaurant in the hotel and the food was delicious. Based on what we saw when we drove through Steamboat, we picked the best hotel in town! I highlight recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Steamboat Springs. I give this hotel an A ! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean place Nice view, clean room and good pool. also the beds were very comfortable and the little kitchen area was nice to have. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - Pet friendly - Close to Free Shuttle We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Steamboat. This was our first time so I was a little nervous about where to stay, but this was a great choice. The two guys who work at the front desk were super helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant has good food but should not bill itself at roomservice I selected this Holiday Inn on many trips specifically because it offers room service through Rex's, however, the restaurant appears to be frequently understaffed. The restaurant usually doesn't answer room service calls, lets calls go directly to voicemail repeatedly, and doesn't call back. Worse yet when you get a live person to pick up, they will refuse to serve/deliver after 10p even though their website says the kitchen is open until 11pm with no mention of a 10pm cut-off anywhere in your room. From a room service standpoint, It feels like they make up the rules and do the room service side whenever they feel like it, which is about half the time in my experience. Having room service in an HI is a huge plus, and their food is good, but this Room Service set up offers what it simply doesn't deliver on often enough. Very frustrating. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Great service and a clean, very comfortable room. Great offering at the attached restaurant as well. Front desk staff was very helpful. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home base for rest & play Visiting Steamboat for some July 4th fun, we chose Holiday Inn because we always have great stays. This hotel did not disappoint, from the warm welcome and fast check in by the front desk staff to our comfy room. The staff is very family friendly, too. We requested a room near the pool so our kids could play within sight; we enjoyed sitting on our private porch in the shade while the kids splashed safely for hours. Our only negative was the adjacent restaurant, Rex's where there weren't many kid-friendly menu items and the selections were high priced but not high end. All in all, this was a great jumping off point for all our tubing, hiking, horseback riding and biking with cushy beds and hot showers to come "home" to. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place Would highly recommend this hotel. We had a great stay with awesome accommodations. The lay out is particularly good since the out door restaurant and the swimming pool are in eyeshot of each other so you can enjoy a cocktail and watch the kids swim at the same time. Staff was very friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant was recommended by locals During the summer high season, we booked this hotel. It was very nice and excellent in all aspects. It is on the south end of town, close to the skiing area and restaurants. A local recommended the restaurant, Rex's. Their bar outside was a happening place! A variety of alcoholic beverages and appetizers. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top notch Excellent choice for our one-night stay in Steamboat. Staff was courteous and went above and beyond the norm, especially the front desk upon check-in and out. Forgot to give my priority club number when making reservation, but took care of it in under 2 minutes when I checked out. Rex's bar out back was fun as well. July 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>