Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
(e.g. Oct-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality and service This hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly. The pillows are way too fluffy but that is our only complaint. If something isn't right, they make it right immediately. It is a great location and the restaurant has very good food that is freshly cooked and wait staff very nice. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Steamboat hotel great option Great Steamboat option for pleasure or business. Staff friendly and attentive to guest needs. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Steamboat Holiday Reasonably priced. Close to restaurants, shops and entertainment. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff We went for a weekend trip to view the leaves for fall. We loved the area ( Steamboat Springs, CO ). We stayed at the Holiday Inn as you come into town. We had a great night stay, the room was very comfortable. The staff at the desk was very friendly and took plenty of time with me to explain the hotel layout and the breakfast and dinner options. The pools were great ! We will be back during skiing season to spend a long weekend September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in Steamboat Springs My husband and I like to take extended trips to different parts of the country in the fall. This year we decided to go to the Southwest of the U.S. We flew to Dallas and traveled for 3 week and flew home from Las Vegas. On our trip we spent time in Steamboat Springs. We booked the Holiday Inn from the car by using the AAA guide book. It was a wonderful pick. Clean and friendly and helpful. We toured town and went back to the hotel and had dinner in the restaurant at the hotel. The food was wonderful and the atmosphere was fun, fun, fun. The next morning we received vouchers for breakfast in the restaurant and enjoyed the best french toast ever and my oatmeal was very, very good also. All and all our stay at the Steamboat Springs Holiday Inn was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They do a great job there. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect home after a bike trip We stayed here both before, and after, a 10 day bike tour in Colorado. The staff and facilities were excellent! The staff helped us to get a room on the ground floor so that we could store our bike in the room (our preference although the hotel offers locked bike and ski storage). They also provided vouchers for free beers at the adjacent bar/restaurant. We had dinner there, met lots of friendly locals, and enjoyed the food too. The spa, pool and a great work out room were also appreciated - especially the top of the line poling machine for cross country ski enthusiasts! When we returned from our bike trip, we tried to make a reservation last minute but the hotel was full. The staff listened to our desperate plea (we were tired and really wanted to use the hot tub, have a nice shower and sleep in a comfortable bed!). They opened up a room for us that wasn't going to be rented due to possible nearby construction noise. They warned us that the hours from 7-5 might be noisy, we assured them that we didn't care, and they gave us a room. Total life saver. Small thing here, but it was also great to be given cookies when we checked in. We were hungry from biking and the cookies were just what we needed to get the energy to unpack for the night. I would definitely stay here again. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Construction in progress and very expensive restaurant are only concerns. Rest met or exceeded expectations. September 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T12:18:49.002-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBSCO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>