Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property and terrific staff! We stayed at this hotel with a group of about 30 people for a weekend sporting tournament. The building and grounds were immaculate. The front desk staff was kind and knowledgeable, as well as patient and understanding. The common areas within the hotel were nicely appointed and very comfortable. Staff even arranged for a T.V. and cable hookup not normally found in the Wisconsin Room so guests could all gather together and watch the Badgers Final Four game. The bartenders and servers at the Amber Grill were also wonderful to our group, and the food and drinks there were tasty and fairly priced. Many of our travelers also enjoyed the pool and exercise room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Stevens Point and the surrounding areas. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pop eye Stayed at hotel for State basketball tourney. The fitness room equipment needs to be maintained/upgraded. My son enjoyed the waterpark. There was not a place available for our team to watch March Madness. It would be a better value if breakfast was included. Otherwise I enjoyed my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long check in wait 3 Staff members at check in desk although I guess only one person can do check in when the other 2 staff members were standing around and talking. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Coffee Douwe Egberts is the best coffee in the world (MHO) and I was thrilled to find it in the lobby. Additionally, the exercise room was well equipped and my room was top notch. Will definitely stay here again and is my first choice for this area of Wisconsin. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Other than we had a hard time regulating the heat (too warm) We enjoyed our stay and would return. ..very nice and a great value March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL COMPLEX One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Very upscale and staff is very helpful. Rooms are quiet. They do need more handicapped parking spots in front of hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort The bed was so comfortable that we had to peel the sheets back and check the brand! Sheets were also especially soft. Very nice personel. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee Wish you would have that GREAT coffee that you serve in the lobby all day long. The coffee in the room is ickly. I got up early 2 days just to drink coffee and read in your beautiful lobby. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Accomodating Staff I've stayed at the convention center on different occasions over the past 3 years, and the experience has always been fantastic. Rooms are spotless, staff is relentless in their pursuit to accommodate, and the Amber Grill has a great menu for an affordable price. I would highly recommend this facility to the guest that wants it all at a fair price. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convention Excellent food. Clean environment. Wonderful staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds enjoyed stay at convention-hot tub closed at 10pm-wished we could have stayed there longer March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Excellent Hotel for the money. Centrally located. I will stay again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve Fantastic staff...extremely courtesy and witty. Room was huge with great amenities. The next day buffet breakfast was well stocked. The hot food was hot and the cold was cold. Will definitely be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of favorite Hotel! Being a long time Priority Club member, this is by far one of my favorite Holiday Inn. The staff is always very helpful and willing to assist. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Love the restaurant here - wonderful and tasty food! The only downer was during my stay - they had a large convention - with farming equipment - and that took up most of the parking at the hotel. I had to park way down by the Restaurant - and ended walking a long distance to get to the hotel - oh did I mention on how cold it was outside - burrrrr. But LOVE this hotel!! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by impressed I am a platinum priority club member and do not make a habit of writing reviews, but felt that our stay deserved a positive review. Staff was courteous, the whole complex was clean and well cared for and our service and food at the restaurant was great. Will stay again! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice hotel! My room was just on the corridor to the pool...so it was a little noisy. My fault. I should have requested a quiet area. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay and great tade show , i hope it can be here in future nice rooms , great potato show, wish the classes had better content. Bar was fun too February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and conference facility As typical, this hotel and conference center offered excellent service with a clean, comfortable, quiet room and polite efficient staff. I always enjoy my stay at this location. Thank you. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place for convention i just attended wowra convention that has been held there for the last couple years and will be back again next year. The rooms quiet, clean and staff is helpful. looking forward to next year. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice for Family or Birthday Parties Highly recommend. Check out Amber Grill. We ate there 3x because kids eat free! Breakfast, lunch and dinner. It's always open. Nice size water park for kids 12 and under. Hot Tub is really hot and life gaurds don't care if under 6 hops in without adult. Finally! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer We have stayed at this location many times for business meetings. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The fitness room is in good working order too. The staff is very helpful and always kind. The only issue we had was that the meals we had on both nights of our stay were not very good. We have always enjoyed eating in the restaurant and enjoy the comfort of the bar area too. Has there been a change in kitchen staff? We will return in the future but may opt to eat elsewhere off the premises. Again I do commend the hotel staff, from the front desk to the houskeeping staff, all are very hospitable. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Good restaurant food with poor service I would have given the whole location a five star rating for this level of property if not for the service at the restaurant. The front desk staff was friendly, courteous and prompt; I had an issue with the heating system in my room which the maintenance staff addressed quickly and with a full measure of courtesy. My travel companion and I had breakfast and dinner on multiple occasions throughout our 2 week back to back stays. The food there was excellent but the service, well, a lot to be desired. One morning I ordered Oatmeal and fruit and my travel companion requested parfait and a bagel. It took 45 minutes to deliver the food! The following week we had dinner with an additional colleague. Once again great food accompanied by friendly yet poor service. It seemed as though the staff was very willing to assist and address the needs of the customer but were either poorly trained or the kitchen was understaffed. January 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, bad service from grill for room service I was staying at the hotel for one night because my daughter had a gymnastics meet. The Hotel room was comfortable, there was a strange smell in the room but we just sprayed some perfume and it was ok. In the morning we order breakfest from the grill that was the restaurant at the hotel. I ordered, hashbrowns, toast, jelly, peanut butter. My daughter ordered waffles. They arrived at our room in about 30 minutes.. It looked yummy. When the door closed I searched for silverware, Everywhere.. There was none. I called the grill. They said " As soon as the server returned they would send some up;. Fifteen minutes went by, we decided just to use our hands because we were very hungray. We finished, they still didnt bring anything. I was a littlle upset due to the fact that my meal cost $24 dollars. I called the grill and they appologized and said they would give me a discost. I was thinking maybe half of my bill. NOPE $3, thats what I thought. We ate with our fingers!!! I would stay at the hotel again but not order room serice. Oh when I called to ask what happen they said there was a misunderstanding and thats why we didnt get our silverware.. NICE...... January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay. Had a wonderful 2 night stay while in town for a family wedding this past weekend. Every staff member we encountered was helpful, friendly and courteous. We had 2 adjoining rooms which worked out great for 2 adults and 3 teens. We were on the first floor near the pool in standard queen rooms. I loved the high ceilings as they enhanced the spacious and comfortable setting. We dined at the on site restaurant for a Friday evening fish fry which was one of the best we have ever had. Breakfast was also very good. Kids enjoyed the hot tub and pool. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and rate The staff was very pleasant and accommodating, letting our group check in early and grouping us in a close proximity. The water area was a hit for the kids as well as a great place for the adults to congregate! Will definitely look into staying here again when we need to stay a night in the area! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel for a fun stay We stay at this Holiday Inn every year for the week of Christmas. We always have an amazing time, the staff is so kind and respectful. Our rooms have always been very clean and quite roomy. The pool and hot tub is clean and the staff is kind enough to allow us to have our relatives come over to swim too. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is always clean. I would definitely recommend staying here. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you thank you for a very good trip i will always come back very nice room i will recommend the family suite nice staff very nice water park December 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless service This is the second out of three stays that this properties wireless service was very poor. I had difficulty completing the connection as well as maintaining it. When I inquired I was assured that the Hotels hardware was functioning properly. Of great importance to me is wireless service and this property has shaken my confidence. Buyer be aware December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Christmas We had our family Christmas at the HI Stevens Point and had a wonderful time. There were about 24 including some children and used a hospitality room that worked out great. Had several meals in restaurant. Food good but service very slow. Most of us stayed two nights and some three nights. Plan to come again next year. Pool Was great for kids as they are still young. Christmas decorations beautiful. Staff extremely helpful. December 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>