Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Fine Hotel A superb hotel with very high quality rooms with an awesome staff. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great STAFF The staff was very friendly the entire stay. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service We have stayed at this Holiday Inn three times since visiting OSU and each time has been a pleasure, we will be returning in early August. The entire staff is focused on customer service from the smiles you receive at check in to the smiles you receive check out. This Holiday Inn is very comfortable, clean and centrally located making it easy to get anywhere in Stillwater. The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites / Stillwater - University West is my preferred hotel when visiting this area. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to all. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendy staff Great staff! Everyone was very attentive and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The food was good and reasonably priced. The pool and workout room need cleaning, repair and updating, they were the only minuses I would give the hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Service, Pleasant Stay Enjoyed my stay very much during July 2014. Room was well appointed, quiet and pleasant. Housekeeping staff met all our needs for extra coffee to make in the room coffee pot. Front Desk staff were always congenial, helpful and well trained. If I have another teacher conference to attend in Stillwater, OK, I will be happy to return to Holiday Inn. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some improvements would be in order #1. Wireless signal on the 4th floor wasn't good enough to connect. Two iphones and an ipad and none of them could connect. #2. Exhaust fan not effective. The mirror fogs over with the door open. Exhaust fan grill very dirty. #3. Toilet seat so loose that any kind of inspection should have revealed this and fixed it. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed nice stay. room size comfortable. bed slept well. A/C couldn't find a happy place. either warm or cold. Wife set thermostat at 68 during the night and at 6 AM it was 62 in the room and still cooling down. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant hotel swap We originally booked three nights at another hotel down the road. The room, security and cleanliness of that hotel was terrible. Lucky for us the Holiday Inn had a room. We moved hotels and had a very good stay the next two nights. The staff was attentive to our needs and responded quickly when we requested bedding for the pull out sofa. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had to switch room types Room lock on room was broken and no attempt was made to correct the problem July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay second time to stay at this hotel. first time, the restaurant was slow and food cold. did not use the facility on 2nd time. the rooms are clean and comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping & Management left me hanging When returning to my room on the second day I thought it odd that a "Do Not Disturb" card was inserted in the key slot. I do not use these as a rule, and when I opened my door the one for my room was still on the inside. Needless to say my room was uncleaned. I called the front desk and spoke with what I understood to be a manager. The manager assured me that he would have someone to my room post haste. After waiting a couple of hours I called the front desk to cancel the request. Several excuses were made, I explained that none of those were my concern. IHG had published a rate for clean a clean room and they had failed to provide. Some time later I was interrupted by a manager calling to offer a reduction on the rate - I explained that I did not care what he did. IHG Stillwater, you stumbled! I won't likely be back! July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards Mattresses filthy, was given new room and refunded first night, but hasn't shown up on bank statement in 2 weeks. Manager was apologetic, said not acceptable. No breakfast with high price rooms. $7.99 for toast, juice and fruit...no thank you. Other nice hotels in area include breakfast buffet. Hopefully corporate will work on this. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations We had reserved a King Suite but was assigned a double queen instead. We were dissappointed!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accessible location Although we interrupted the cleaning service and did not receive clean towels, the front desk personnel resolved the problem very satisfactorily. Hotel staff is amazingly helpful and friendly. Wonderful stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Overall our stay was fine, the room was clean and the beds an pillows are really nice. My only complaint is that the water for the shower in the morning was only lukewarm and that housekeeping needs to attend to details - changing a burned out light in the bathroom and cleaning halls after remodeling work is done for the day. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and location The room that I stayed in was very spacious and clean. I was very impressed with the hotel overall. The staff was very helpful and the location made it easy for me to commute to work. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toilet paper did not leave toilet paper - had to call to get - eggs in dining room were not cooked June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Only by Necessity The beds are too tall, the pillows are too small, the toilet is too short, the price is too high for the value of the room. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No clean towels, musty mildew smell We stayed 2 nights and when they cleaned the room the first day they removed the dirty towels and did not replace with new. Same thing with the sheets for the pull out couch. I put dirty sheets in a ball on the floor and they didn't pick up or leave new clean sheets. The bathroom had a terrible musty/mildew smell. The lighting was also terrible in the bathroom. The air conditioner was also freezing in the bedroom to the point of uncomfortable but if u turned it down the front room was hot. The waitress in the restraint was extremely slow and could not keep up with the demand of the guest. I watched 2 people leave while we are breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and good location. Great place to stay - just a kick layover in Stillwater on a long driving trip. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly - when I encountered them. However, breakfast was not free and that was a deal breaker for me. I had to leave the hotel to find something else to eat. I know it seems small and meaningless, but for me, it was a big deal. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Very nice Holiday Inn - but pricey for what you get. The staff was very friendly, the beds were good, the room was quiet. But it was expensive, especially since the cost does not include a breakfast that we could eat, so had to pay for it. The breakfast included in the package that we chose was confined to just bacon, eggs and toast - no other choices. If you chose anything else, like oatmeal or egg substitute, you had to pay for it. Not very friendly toward people who try to eat responsibly. June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stillwater Holiday Inn Our stay at this hotel was extremely disappointing. The air conditioning did not work, the room smelled of mildew, the bathroom smelled like urine, the shower stall flooded the bathroom and soaked the rug in the sitting area, and the toilet seat was broken. The hotel was over priced and while quoted a fee for the first night, the second night we were charged an even higher amount. Room service did not even clean the room until after 5 pm. Hotel did adjust the bill and while front desk staff were polite, it seems their hands were tied. A gentleman from corporate came in on our last night to fix the toilet at around 9 pm and explained the hotel was having issues and he would be filing a report as well. This hotel has assured me that I will not be staying in a Holiday Inn anytime in the future. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth the Trouble I got "up graded" to a king suite which was nice. The room was nice but I wonder how much room you would have in a regular room because the king suite was nice but not particularly roomie. My true problem with this hotel was that they did not have a complmentary breakfast and they had the nerve to tell me and my co workers that some rates have breakfast included but since we were there on state business we didn't get breakfast! We had stayed at four other hotel's of comparable quality in the last two weeks and every other one served continital breakfast even with our "state government rate!" Every year we have a conference at an Embasy Suites and get the state rate and a full breakfast and that hotel is in a whole other class than this holiday inn that wouldn't give us breakfast! I will say they guy who checked us in was very nice the lady who told us we didn't get breakfast with the government rate was rude having nothing to do with what she was saying. Normally I would have checked on breakfast before booking but we had an emergency where we couldn't all get into our hotel of choice so we made a quick last minute change. I knew it had been a while since we stayed at a holiday inn and now I remember why! Why stay someplace that treats you like a second class citizen because you work for the state vs comparable hotels that treat you the same as all of their guest! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Stillwater Good Clean Hotel with nice beds; need to work on the internet, it was touch and go for working on-line. June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff response but very poor condition of facility Reserved hotel and conference room for an anniversary party in which 100 plus people were to attend. The room we were placed in initially was so dirty and generally ill kept, we refused to stay in it. It had not been cleaned well (food on floor, dirt and other material on surfaces and bathroom, stains on all bedding, the curtains and the cloth chair). The staff immediately offered another room but it took a very long time to come up with a room that was clean. After checking in to the second room, it was cleaner but the overall look of this hotel is one of disrepair and uncleanliness. (It has only been open a few years.) The walls are dirty, have obvious patch work and stains. The bedding is stained. My children were excited to go swimming but, alas, the pool too was disgusting. When I inspected the area in which the party was to be held, it had the same dirty appearance, and the buffet serving containers they had set out were covered in old dried food. The carpets on the floor where I stayed were never vacuumed in the three days I was there. To their credit, the staff was diligent in trying to correct the problems, but the issue with this facility goes beyond quick fixes. It is obvious the standards for cleanliness and general appearances is low at this facility. It needs a total cosmetic touch up and the staff needs to have higher standards. I realize this is not a "five star" hotel, but after spending over three thousand dollars there, plus introducing 100 people and additional quests to the hotel, it should at least meet the expectations of general cleanliness and upkeep. I was repeatedly reassured corporate was working on these issues, yet excuses are just that. The banquet staff was extremely helpful and polite and went out of their way to be accommodating. The people are great, but the standards are poor. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and cleanliness The staff out front and in the kitchen were both excellent. However, housekeeping was nonexistent. The couch in the king suite had chips all inside it. The pillowcases were dirty. It took 2 phone calls and a visit downstairs to get it cleaned up. On our third night we had no wash clothes and had to make a trip downstairs to get them. The phone call did not work. The lobby smells wonderful but all the rooms have a stale dirty sock smell. In addition the bed was comfortable but the sheets would not stay on the bed. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service This Hotel was wonderful to me and my family and friends that traveled for my son's wedding. The rehearsal dinner was held in the Ballroom as well. Being from an area of great food, I didn't expect much, but the food for the party was very good. All of the guests were impressed. That says a lot. They were helpful and accommodating to my décor set-up and take-down. When we come back to visit, we definitely will return to this hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The entire desk staff was awesome. Its hard to single out any single person as each one gave great service April 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is went way down hill, in a hurry! I checked in, price was even higher than before! I have a son that goes to school at OSU, we have stayed at hotel several times! Also I try and stay there, on business as well. Get on elevator, and it is filthy! Then get into room, and it has grease spots all over carpet, AC cover is broke and hanging offand beds looked like someone had been laying in them. I told front desk, and girl, said she was sorry, and would move me rooms. I said it was ok, just take care of it! Stayed 3 nights, nothing was done! Girl at front desk said the people in oilfield don't take of the rooms, I said make them pay for it! She said it wasn't her decision! Look out in parking lot and it has grease spots and mud and dirt all over, looks worse than walmart parking lot! I stayed there earlier in the year, and was woken up with a mouse running across my arm! I called and told my wife about it, she said you need to tell the front desk and move rooms! I told her I would let the next guest get the surprise!! I am not griper or a bitcher, but it is a shame this hotel is going down hill and trashed, it is not very old! I feel sorry for guests coming for ball games and paying over priced rates for a pig sty! April 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>