Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Chicken fry was awesome BUT breakfast a total disaster!! Toast was slightly warmed bread, pancake, do not order, bacon rare! Go elsewhere for food. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 OSU vs OU Football Weekend The staff was very accommodating from the moment we arrived on Thursday. Very spacious and clean rooms. Every employee was very nice and greeted us every day. We had a death in the family on Saturday and had to leave on immediate notice. The hotel did not charge any cancellation fee even though it was on such a huge game weekend with 2 night minimums required. They were very comforting in our time of loss. I would stay here every time I go to Stillwater. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice rooms Definitely would stay here again. The rooms are nice the beds are nice and comfortable and the staff is awesome. Thanks for making my stay comfortable. December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Had to pay for breakfast and the service was horrible! They were out of hot chocolate, and food wasn't very good. Worst service I have had in a long time November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed - Great Hotel Holiday Inn Express Stillwater has just gained my business for any future stays in the area. Great hotel with really large rooms and the beds are so comfy. Looking forward to a return trip soon. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature Stayed during Homecoming. Expect to pay extra during football season. Check-in was easy and quick. Room was clean and typical HI room. Did notice the following morning that there were some food crumbs near the couch. Not from us. Shower had dried on shampoo or something on the wall. Front desk offers complimentary coffee, hot cider, water, and great cookies (snickerdoodles, chocolate chips, oatmeal raisin). The tv in the living room seemed like rocket science to me. The channels didn't match the tv guide the hotel offers. TV took awhile to turn on and the remote didn't work at all. The temperature in the room - either too hot or too cold. Could not find a happy medium and the auto function did not seem to work. Woke up both nights to turn off or adjust the temperature. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking hotel, nice design but dirty Hotel had a great look, loved the separate little den which helped keep out the sound from the hallway. However, housekeeping looks to be pretty much nonexistent. After complaining about the hair on bathroom floor, the dirty toilet, dirty shower curtain liner they offered a "full service". The next day their "full service" included empty the trash and make the bed. All prior complaints were still there. Had to ask for more toilet paper, did not get another soap or shampoo. Vending machine gave me Diet Coke when I pressed Diet Dr. Pepper. Cobwebs in room. This hotel has good potential if they could only get someone to come clean it. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Food Comfy Bed, The staff is very friendly. The Restraunt (the west end) has a very good steak, cooked just the way i ordered. the mashed potatoes was flavorful, and the green beans that came with it was fantastic. I also had the chicken fried steak, and the Chips & Queso. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Place to sleep Beds are comfortable, but the when I notified the front desk about fitness equipment not working correctly, it appeared that it was not a concern of the attendant, just acknowledged and went back to playing on phone behind desk. I have stayed at many IHG hotels in the past 8-10 years and this is the first one that doesn't have something in the fitness room to wipe off equipment with after use. The food is quite over priced, but is good. I stay at this hotel because it is the closest to work locations, not for personal, there are a lot of oil field people that stay at this hotel and you would think that they would move them around to upper floors as they tend to work odd hours, 3-4am doors opening and closing. September 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel fine; working with Director of Sales horrible Although I did not personally stay, I paid for rooms at the property. We blocked rooms at this location for our daughter's wedding. After some personnel changes, we had to work with Director of Sales. (You would think the Director would be the best employee for that position).She is incompetent and unprofessional. We would have never gone with this property had we known she does not return calls, makes excuses and would not be available. Other personnel we encountered were great and seemed to understand our frustration with the Director of Sales. We will not use this brand again if they allow poor performance. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but paper thin walls Beautiful room, great beds, clean. But at about 1 and again at 4 am I heard what I thought was a bunch if people talking in the hall. It turns out they were in the room next door ad across the hall. We could hear their conversations and they weren't being terribly loud. White noise of the ac hid the noise but without the noise, I couldn't sleep. September 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My wedding night I stayed the first night by myself and I asked that the seccond night my room be cleaned for myself and my new husband, well that didn't happen. Instead no clean towels because the night before we had a leak in the bar sink and had to wrap towels around it to catch the water, we told the front desk and nothing happened. We took a shower to find out no towels so we have to stand around and wait for them to bring us some! Thanks a lot holiday inn for making my wedding night memorable....in not a good way! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quite We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was clean and quite. The air conditioner worked great. The staff friendly, our only disappointment was the Wi-fi did not work and we had to go to McDonalds to use the computer. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Room the fitness facility leaves something to be desired. there is no water available to guests, also no towels to wipe sweat off machines nor anything to sanitize after use either. Competitors in the same area have far superior fitness facilities. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Business center Great service in check in by front desk agent. The business center was nice and available to my co-worker and I to finish work. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good, but not much else. The rooms were spacious and beds comfortable. That is the only positive for this hotel. Room and bathroom lighting was awful and impossible for putting on make-up. The shower was even worse with extremely low pressure. No bathroom fan either -- for obvious reasons along with keeping the mirror from fogging so much. The breakfast buffet choices were below average, not to mention most items were empty or already cold with over an hour left for this service. Utensils were empty, as was the decaf coffee and waffle mix. One server for the entire room was running ragged -- poor girl! The exercise room was poorly equipped and no cleaner for the machines was to be found anywhere. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed We typically stay at Holiday Inn Express but this time we booked at a Holiday Inn. While we did miss the free continental breakfast, the difference in the bed was unbelievable! So comfortable!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet Breakfast buffet cost $10, for the same food choices I get for free at most hotels. Save your money and go to Starbucks or McDonalds. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough lights Rooms are spacious, but where are the lights? Ladies...forget putting on your makeup. The lights are so dim, making it difficult to see what you are doing. Also, the doors and bathroom floor are so dirty. Doesn't look like its been wiped in months. Not worth the price and you don't even get free breakfast like most places around there for less. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! This was by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at, and I do quite a bit of traveling for work. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the sheets were so soft. I usually don't sleep as well when I travel, but this bed made the difference! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean- modern highly recommend the place.good location minutes from OSU July 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very clean good BF Reported to the Night clerk being woke up numerous times by the room next to us -- it was a room full of highschool baseball player on the dallas stars team --- reported this again to the manager who said that they would give me 15,000 point back into my awards -- this as not happen and this is the second bad experience at this hotel July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff! Both the front desk staff and the restaurant staff were very helpful, friendly, and prompt with their service! It was great having the help when we were in a hurry to leave! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room - breakfast issues The facility was quite nice, the only issue was that while there were a number of ball teams staying there, the staffing for the breakfast buffet was inadequate. We had to wait several times as the buffet was out of a number of items on a Sunday morning. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was a night saver My 2 year old son and I traveled to Stillwater with my parents to visit my little sister. We booked two rooms at a different motel across the road. HORRIBLE! Finally at about 9pm I could not take it any longer and called to see Holiday Inn had 2 rooms for us. So Thankful you did. The gal that took my phone call was so nice, welcoming and comforting. She had everything ready when we got there (10 minutes later) and we were off to our rooms in less than 5 minutes. The rooms were wonderful and I felt so comfortable. My son was in heaven. The bed was taller than he was. We didn't get to stay long but we sure did enjoy it. I Thank you again for a great stay and great customer service. I was so frustrated over the other motel I forgot to use my Priority Clud Reward card and I don't even care! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! We will be back. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as other experiences in Stillwater Stayed for Mom's weekend at OSU - had planned a movie night with my daughter - but the TV's apparently have inputs disabled, as neither HDMI nor RCA jack inputs would read - giving us a 'invalid format' error. Staff told us we had a bad cable, but it works fine at her dorm. No complementary breakfast like everywhere else in Stillwater that I've stayed, and it was not close to campus so we couldn't walk to anything The room was nice but bed was so tall I could barely sit on it..... April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience & comfortable room I had a great comfortable room in high floor with free excellent breakfast Excellent relaxation in this hotel with overall excellent experience and service. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food, room, front desk representatives. I rarely have such an enjoyable stay at a hotel. I am a stickler for a perfect experience. My stay at this establishment in Stillwater, OK is as good as it gets. The attention to detail is impeccable. Keep up the great service. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant at Stillwater We were staying for a little under two weeks and had to leave for work at approximately 6:15-20 every morning. We asked the front desk if the restaurant could accomodate our breakfast request as they did in the past and open a half an hour early. One chef who quit during our stay and I believe Cindy accomodated us for 5 days. However the remaining days, Pat the "head" chef refused. The hospitality industry is based on customer service of which Pat lacks. March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wi-fi where??? We checked in and was given the free wi-fi access code. Went to the room, we stayed for 4 days. Only occasionally could we get any signal and if we did manage to get on the signal was not strong enough to stay on more than a minute or less. The front desk employees gave me a different answer every time we inquired. The answers ranged from: "when the wind blows we do not have signal" (it is Oklahoma when does not the wind blow), "not my problem call the toll free number of our provider", the most honest answer was "we simply have some rooms that do not, or intermittently get signal, you will have to come down to the lobby to use the Internet". It was terribly inconvenient to have to go down to the lobby every time, we needed to look up information, send an email, check for email. If you have no obligation and want an off the grid stay this is your place, but if you have obligations and need to work, check on family or look up information this hotel is not up to industry standards. The industry standard in the electronic, Internet world is access to wi-fi they do not meet that standard. They advertise that standard but can not deliver. March 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>