Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 306 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Weeknight reunion

By

July 16, 2016

club

I searched the Stillwater area hotels for the nicest pool area and choose this property. It was a good selection for the price range and area. Friendly helpful staff and great breakfast. Location is off the state highway. Hot tub was a bit dirty. Pool and hot tub are in front of property near parking, so not very ambient. Otherwise I was very pleased with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

July 10, 2016

club

In town for a visit to OSU. Staff was courteous, room was clean, mattress felt a bit worn. Overall, would stay here in future for return university visits.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Pool

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

One of the biggest complaints I have is how dirty the pool was there was dead bugs in the pool and it did not appear that it had been cleaned in a while. It was summer time and I would think that this should be done on a daily basis to keep all the bugs out. An indoor pool would be more ideal as the outdoor pool is located at the front of the building and you basically leave the front door to access the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very restful

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room was great. The check-in was okay but not great. We got there early and asked if we could go ahead and check in. We were advised that we could after we waited for the front desk person to go ask. Then, we ended up waiting about 20 more minutes for our room. They said they were inspecting it. It is great it was being inspected but, it would have served us better if they would have told us up front that it would be another half hour or so before they could check us in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location several times. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are quite. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear L_M_H, Thank you for your compliments. We are happy you found our beds comfortable and our staff accommodating. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 05, 2016

Great Property. In line with the brand. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly. Highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you found our hotel in-line with our brand and we take pride in being a part of the IHG family of hotels. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

guest for weekend

By

June 22, 2016

club

The Hotel is beautiful and I was quite impressed with the appearance of the facility - but no indooor pool. It was very nice and more than I had expected since we had been invited for the weekend and the room was a hospitality treat from our hosts.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

June 21, 2016

club

It was what I expected. The room what comfortable and clean. I didn't really use anything else at the hotel. It was just one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2016

Very nice hotel. The beds were comfortable. Nice location and well kept hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with Reservation but resolved

By

June 20, 2016

I booked three weeks in advance of stay online with points but then called hotel same day to ask if there would be any suites since I am Spire Elite. I was told that for $25 more I could confirm a suite. When I arrived to check in at 3 pm, I was informed that suites were already taken and there were no notes in my record that I had changed the reservation to a suite. Note to self: If you talk to someone at the hotel and arrange something like that, make sure they send an updated reservation.

The clerk at the desk was unhelpful, did not offer any other solutions, just kept saying that the suites were all taken. I was traveling with elderly father whom I didn't want to share a bedroom with. So I took the 2 Queen room she gave me and went to the room and called guest services. They contacted the clerk and offered suggestions and then he supervisor Kirby called me and I shared my experience with her.

Kirby was able to provide a solution for me and accommodate my father in another room. Otherwise this review would be very different and probably 2 stars. Thank you Kirby for your assistance.

The beds were comfortable, ac worked fine, fridge in the room, and breakfast the next morning. I would stay at the property again, but I think the front desk clerks have opportunities for some additional training in how to handle various situations and be empowered to provide options for guests when things don't quite work as planned.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but kind of dirty

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Good location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirty

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are sad to hear we did not meet your expectations. We are addressing the issues with our executive housekeeper to ensure every guest receives a clean and consistent room on each stay. We hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Used the hotel for an event in Cushing. A little further than expected. I would consider staying in Tulsa next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear CypressRuss, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are happy you enjoyed it! Yes, we are a bit of a drive from Cushing but we would like to think we are worth the commute! Tulsa is about 15-20 minutes further than Stillwater. We appreciate your business and hope we get the opportunity to serve you again on future trips. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less