Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest for weekend The Hotel is beautiful and I was quite impressed with the appearance of the facility - but no indooor pool. It was very nice and more than I had expected since we had been invited for the weekend and the room was a hospitality treat from our hosts. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room It was what I expected. The room what comfortable and clean. I didn't really use anything else at the hotel. It was just one night. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very nice hotel. The beds were comfortable. Nice location and well kept hotel. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Issue with Reservation but resolved I booked three weeks in advance of stay online with points but then called hotel same day to ask if there would be any suites since I am Spire Elite. I was told that for $25 more I could confirm a suite. When I arrived to check in at 3 pm, I was informed that suites were already taken and there were no notes in my record that I had changed the reservation to a suite. Note to self: If you talk to someone at the hotel and arrange something like that, make sure they send an updated reservation. The clerk at the desk was unhelpful, did not offer any other solutions, just kept saying that the suites were all taken. I was traveling with elderly father whom I didn't want to share a bedroom with. So I took the 2 Queen room she gave me and went to the room and called guest services. They contacted the clerk and offered suggestions and then he supervisor Kirby called me and I shared my experience with her. Kirby was able to provide a solution for me and accommodate my father in another room. Otherwise this review would be very different and probably 2 stars. Thank you Kirby for your assistance. The beds were comfortable, ac worked fine, fridge in the room, and breakfast the next morning. I would stay at the property again, but I think the front desk clerks have opportunities for some additional training in how to handle various situations and be empowered to provide options for guests when things don't quite work as planned. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but kind of dirty Good location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirtyGood location but kind of dirty June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Used the hotel for an event in Cushing. A little further than expected. I would consider staying in Tulsa next time. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight @Stillwater I was disappointed with the condition of the hotel. It needed to be updated. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and very clean facilities It was a very good stay while I worked in the area. I am glad that I chose them for the week and I plan to return for business and vacation stays. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:50:37.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWONP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>