Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Food Comfy Bed, The staff is very friendly. The Restraunt (the west end) has a very good steak, cooked just the way i ordered. the mashed potatoes was flavorful, and the green beans that came with it was fantastic. I also had the chicken fried steak, and the Chips & Queso. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Place to sleep Beds are comfortable, but the when I notified the front desk about fitness equipment not working correctly, it appeared that it was not a concern of the attendant, just acknowledged and went back to playing on phone behind desk. I have stayed at many IHG hotels in the past 8-10 years and this is the first one that doesn't have something in the fitness room to wipe off equipment with after use. The food is quite over priced, but is good. I stay at this hotel because it is the closest to work locations, not for personal, there are a lot of oil field people that stay at this hotel and you would think that they would move them around to upper floors as they tend to work odd hours, 3-4am doors opening and closing. September 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel fine; working with Director of Sales horrible Although I did not personally stay, I paid for rooms at the property. We blocked rooms at this location for our daughter's wedding. After some personnel changes, we had to work with Director of Sales. (You would think the Director would be the best employee for that position).She is incompetent and unprofessional. We would have never gone with this property had we known she does not return calls, makes excuses and would not be available. Other personnel we encountered were great and seemed to understand our frustration with the Director of Sales. We will not use this brand again if they allow poor performance. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but paper thin walls Beautiful room, great beds, clean. But at about 1 and again at 4 am I heard what I thought was a bunch if people talking in the hall. It turns out they were in the room next door ad across the hall. We could hear their conversations and they weren't being terribly loud. White noise of the ac hid the noise but without the noise, I couldn't sleep. September 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My wedding night I stayed the first night by myself and I asked that the seccond night my room be cleaned for myself and my new husband, well that didn't happen. Instead no clean towels because the night before we had a leak in the bar sink and had to wrap towels around it to catch the water, we told the front desk and nothing happened. We took a shower to find out no towels so we have to stand around and wait for them to bring us some! Thanks a lot holiday inn for making my wedding night memorable....in not a good way! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quite We enjoyed our stay very much. Our room was clean and quite. The air conditioner worked great. The staff friendly, our only disappointment was the Wi-fi did not work and we had to go to McDonalds to use the computer. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exercise Room the fitness facility leaves something to be desired. there is no water available to guests, also no towels to wipe sweat off machines nor anything to sanitize after use either. Competitors in the same area have far superior fitness facilities. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Great Business center Great service in check in by front desk agent. The business center was nice and available to my co-worker and I to finish work. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good, but not much else. The rooms were spacious and beds comfortable. That is the only positive for this hotel. Room and bathroom lighting was awful and impossible for putting on make-up. The shower was even worse with extremely low pressure. No bathroom fan either -- for obvious reasons along with keeping the mirror from fogging so much. The breakfast buffet choices were below average, not to mention most items were empty or already cold with over an hour left for this service. Utensils were empty, as was the decaf coffee and waffle mix. One server for the entire room was running ragged -- poor girl! The exercise room was poorly equipped and no cleaner for the machines was to be found anywhere. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed We typically stay at Holiday Inn Express but this time we booked at a Holiday Inn. While we did miss the free continental breakfast, the difference in the bed was unbelievable! So comfortable!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet Breakfast buffet cost $10, for the same food choices I get for free at most hotels. Save your money and go to Starbucks or McDonalds. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough lights Rooms are spacious, but where are the lights? Ladies...forget putting on your makeup. The lights are so dim, making it difficult to see what you are doing. Also, the doors and bathroom floor are so dirty. Doesn't look like its been wiped in months. Not worth the price and you don't even get free breakfast like most places around there for less. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! This was by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at, and I do quite a bit of traveling for work. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the sheets were so soft. I usually don't sleep as well when I travel, but this bed made the difference! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean- modern highly recommend the place.good location minutes from OSU July 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very clean good BF Reported to the Night clerk being woke up numerous times by the room next to us -- it was a room full of highschool baseball player on the dallas stars team --- reported this again to the manager who said that they would give me 15,000 point back into my awards -- this as not happen and this is the second bad experience at this hotel July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff! Both the front desk staff and the restaurant staff were very helpful, friendly, and prompt with their service! It was great having the help when we were in a hurry to leave! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room - breakfast issues The facility was quite nice, the only issue was that while there were a number of ball teams staying there, the staffing for the breakfast buffet was inadequate. We had to wait several times as the buffet was out of a number of items on a Sunday morning. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was a night saver My 2 year old son and I traveled to Stillwater with my parents to visit my little sister. We booked two rooms at a different motel across the road. HORRIBLE! Finally at about 9pm I could not take it any longer and called to see Holiday Inn had 2 rooms for us. So Thankful you did. The gal that took my phone call was so nice, welcoming and comforting. She had everything ready when we got there (10 minutes later) and we were off to our rooms in less than 5 minutes. The rooms were wonderful and I felt so comfortable. My son was in heaven. The bed was taller than he was. We didn't get to stay long but we sure did enjoy it. I Thank you again for a great stay and great customer service. I was so frustrated over the other motel I forgot to use my Priority Clud Reward card and I don't even care! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! We will be back. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as other experiences in Stillwater Stayed for Mom's weekend at OSU - had planned a movie night with my daughter - but the TV's apparently have inputs disabled, as neither HDMI nor RCA jack inputs would read - giving us a 'invalid format' error. Staff told us we had a bad cable, but it works fine at her dorm. No complementary breakfast like everywhere else in Stillwater that I've stayed, and it was not close to campus so we couldn't walk to anything The room was nice but bed was so tall I could barely sit on it..... April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience & comfortable room I had a great comfortable room in high floor with free excellent breakfast Excellent relaxation in this hotel with overall excellent experience and service. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food, room, front desk representatives. I rarely have such an enjoyable stay at a hotel. I am a stickler for a perfect experience. My stay at this establishment in Stillwater, OK is as good as it gets. The attention to detail is impeccable. Keep up the great service. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant at Stillwater We were staying for a little under two weeks and had to leave for work at approximately 6:15-20 every morning. We asked the front desk if the restaurant could accomodate our breakfast request as they did in the past and open a half an hour early. One chef who quit during our stay and I believe Cindy accomodated us for 5 days. However the remaining days, Pat the "head" chef refused. The hospitality industry is based on customer service of which Pat lacks. March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wi-fi where??? We checked in and was given the free wi-fi access code. Went to the room, we stayed for 4 days. Only occasionally could we get any signal and if we did manage to get on the signal was not strong enough to stay on more than a minute or less. The front desk employees gave me a different answer every time we inquired. The answers ranged from: "when the wind blows we do not have signal" (it is Oklahoma when does not the wind blow), "not my problem call the toll free number of our provider", the most honest answer was "we simply have some rooms that do not, or intermittently get signal, you will have to come down to the lobby to use the Internet". It was terribly inconvenient to have to go down to the lobby every time, we needed to look up information, send an email, check for email. If you have no obligation and want an off the grid stay this is your place, but if you have obligations and need to work, check on family or look up information this hotel is not up to industry standards. The industry standard in the electronic, Internet world is access to wi-fi they do not meet that standard. They advertise that standard but can not deliver. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eat, Sleep and be Merry!!! Everything was excellent. Worked closely with Terre Beck in planning a great evening of dinning with a group of students we brought up from Texas. The staff was so kind and even upgraded me to the TEXAS suite. It was just great. The attention to details; like having a sign at the front desk with our college logo welcoming us for the evening, was so special to everyone. It was a great value of all that we received. The staff even set up tables with centerpieces to make our dining experience even more special. I have to give kudos to the chef who came out and visited us and asked how our meal was. It was great CHEF!!!!! The menu has a good variety of dishes to choose from without being overwhelmed. The prices were very affordable and we didn’t have to wait in line to be seated. The room was spectacular. I love all the amenities like the coffee. I have had the Toulouse coffee and really enjoy it strong robust flavor. I also like the free coffee in the lobby. A nice pick- me up, when you are running in and out of the property. From check- in to check-out and everything in between, I was so very please. This is my fourth year to stay at this property and I will continue to come back whenever in the area. Thanks for making me feel right at home! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back My wife and I stayed at your hotel, very unwillingly. We have had a bad billing experience there before and really did not want to deal with it again. This time was very different though, due to one employee in particular. The front desk girl, Reena, was very helpful and as sweet as can be. She assured us that we would not have any billing issues and gave us our choice of floor, which I thought was very considerate since we are smokers. She was always smiling and did not make us feel like we were a burden. The waitress, I believe her name was Stacy, was also very nice as well. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food service continues to be a problem On Wednesday morning, February 6, 2013, I entered the food service area about 7:15 and found several tables waiting on service and at least eight tables uncleared of dirty dishes and food. It was about five more minutes before the only waitress came out of the kitchen with food that apparently she had helped prepare. To her credit, she did not panic even though people were waiting to be seated and several tables waiting to give their orders. I had seated myself at a clean table as did several others. As it turned out, this was the only wait person and she was also helping in the kitchen. Apparently there was full booking the night before and people continued to overwhelm the area. All things considered, there were no mistakes in my order (fruit yogurt) and the one waitress never lost her cool. I am a Preferred Club member and stay at this hotel and the ones in Lubbock, TX and Charlottesville, VA about a dozen times a year. The restaurant management has got to improve in Stillwater. Thanks for listening, E.H. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The king suite is SO comfortable! We were just sorry we couldn't stay there the whole time! The living room, bedroom, and bathroom are all spacious. The staff greeted us and took care of our needs as promptly as possible. We had a slow running toilet and bath drain, and it was fixed while we were out for the day. We decided to try the breakfast this time and found the dining room clean, the staff friendly, and the food delicious. All our needs were met with grace and style for a very reasonable cost. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are nice, but the service leaves a lot to be desired... I was traveling to the area on a 2 week business trip. I thought it would be nice due to the fact that the rooms are suites. The room was quiet, comfortable, and had a fridge and microwave. I slept well and . The fitness center was good, I used it frequently and they have laundry facilities on site as well. My main issue with this hotel is around their service, primarily in the restaurant. There is usually only 1 waitress in the morning and since it is a full service breakfast, you have to wait unless you want to eat elsewhere. This I found frustrating due to the fact that it would take me over an hour to get breakfast most mornings. Sometimes, I would walk in and they would be so behind, I would leave and get breakfast at Subway on my way to work. The service at dinner was a little better, but many times my beverage would be empty for up to 30 minutes before anyone asked if I wanted a refill, even if I was sitting at the bar. Many of the staff were more concerned with chatting with each other than waiting on the customers. I would also like to mention, that I never once saw the manager of this hotel in 2 weeks of staying on site. Even when I was at the counter inquiring about issues, they would go into an office in the back and come back, I never spoke or saw the manager directly. This says a lot about why the service is so terrible. I travel at least once a week for business and I am a pretty patient person, but my stay here was so bad that I will never stay again. I was just recently in the area again, and I stayed at a different hotel. December 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best We had a room purchased (pre-purchased actually) for the night of november 2nd. When we arrived the check in was relatively easy. Everything afterwards was not the best by any stretch of the imagination. We arrived at our room and when we opened the door, we were met with the stench of old food and body odor. We looked around the room and it was apparent that somebody was still there. We took a quick glance around and couldn't find anybody. We called down to the front desk to inquire about this and they said "sorry, we will have it cleaned up quickly". I went back down to the front desk where the manager was there standing next to the lady trying to remedy the situation. After the manager threw a few coupons at me and said "sorry", he quickly ran back to an office and never was seen from again. I feel sorry for the lady at the front desk if that is the type of managerial support she gets. After an hour, we are finally let back up to the room. The room looks nice, but the stench of food is still present. I look in the cabinents and i see a plate of old food. There is no telling how long has been there, but it was. I alerted the front desk about this new find and they told me to put the dish outside and it will be picked up. After sleeping the night, the dishes and old food were there on the ground the next morning. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Hotel My fiance and I were traveling from Texas to Wisconsin and needed a great place to stay so we jumped off of the interstate in Stillwater, Ok to search for a Holiday Inn. Lucky for us we found this one. We only stay in Holiday Inns and do not look for any other motel because we a;ways get great service and terrific rooms. We know when we arrive that the rooms will be clean and comfortable and always we are greeted by terrific staff. Like I said we will not stay at any other hotel. October 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>