Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Staff at resturant were great. Staff at front desk not so great. When I checked in clerk was talking to friend on phone. (personal) conversation. I waited several minutes until she finished her conversation then she check me in. She was not happy that she had to get off of phone. When I checked out waited ten minutes until same clerk returned from somewhere. finally left my key on desk and just left. Passed clerk on way out of door. Hotel was great front desk staff needs help September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We had a very nice stay and the hotel is very clean and nice. The landscaping is amazing for a hotel in the area and is well kept. Always seam to be very busy with a full parking lot at night ! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and Enjoy Holiday Inn Stockbridge was a perfect choice for our family stay during a tennis tournament nearby. The staff was pleasant and attentive and the room was comfortable and clean. The bed was just right and the pillows were very soft. The décor was on point from the exterior landscaping to the public areas, pool and ample room. We really liked the chaise lounge in the room for relaxing while working and watching TV. I wish we could have taken advantage of the complementary beverages during happy hour but our schedule did not permit. Motion sensors on the stair lighting made me feel safe when taking stairs instead of elevator. Great Job! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SEPTEMBER STAY AT HOLIDAY INN STOCKBRIDGE GEORGIA STAFF EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. GREAT SERVICE . ROOM VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by too many pillows pillows keep falling off bed and the beds are a bit high. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds I love staying at this Holiday Inn. I slept so good, I wanted to take the bed and pillows home with me. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day the right way Thank You to the staff at your hotel for making my trip hassle free and fun. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the property was very inviting. Thank You to Jason for making my stay happen. The NASCAR crews who stay at the hotels in the area make it a bit difficult to reserve rooms but Jason got me in the property I wanted and a couple very comfortable rooms to boot. I am very happy to recommend this hotel to anyone who reads this. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler all and all it is a nice hotel and l would stay there again September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good hotel very nice property. A machine at the fitness center was broken. That was my only problem. I would stay here again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent!! My stay was simply AWESOME!! I can not wait to stay here again. I have been telling all of my friends about Holiday INN Stockbridge. Five Stars!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were at this hotel for 3 nights, 2 of those using points as payment. This was a very clean hotel and almost new. Would definitely stay again and recommend. My only complaint would be that the beds were stripped while were gone to breakfast and we were not due to go out again until after one on the second day, so we didn't have bed linens during the down time in our room. They were not made up until later in the day while we were out. I inquired about this and was told that they were sent to be washed. So I guess that was a good thing that they were providing us with clean linens during the middle of our stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but watch the staff!! Hotel is nice and very convenient to I-75. Room was typical hotel but I had the misfortune of staying while road construction was going on outside. Bed was comfortable but sleep was hard to find due to the noise. Worst part of this stay was the check in and check out. Even with an online reservation and being the first person at the counter, check in was a long drawn out process. Being a gold member, my receipt should have been under my door in the morning but it was not. Check out was worse, took about 15 minutes. Desk clerk had a confused look on her face wondered if I had stayed there - she checked me in! I had to remind her of my room number. Worst part, my card was billed three times for the one night stay, one of which looks like a generic receipt due to the staff not knowing what was going on when trying to print my receipt. Working with them and my card holder to correct. Again, hotel is nice and I would probably give them another shot but staff appears to need training. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of relaxation Stayed there for a 50th birthday party hosted in Atlanta. Much better than other area hotels. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean environment. Good hotel to stay at in the Atlanta area. I was here on business so I didn't get to enjoy a lot of the amenities but everything looked fresh and modern. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wait staff on dining room Joan was excellent as a waitress. She was friendly and courteous. She responded quickly to my enquiries.Looking forward to my next stay which begins 25 Aug. 2014 August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel south of Atlanta The staff at this hotel is very friendly and always greets me by my name. Veronica at the front desk has raised the bar in customer service and is just a very friendly and helpful lady. She always makes my day! The managers special during the week is nice and Kat at the bar is very nice. The hotel is very clean and safe. There are security cameras all around the outside so if I do not get to park in the front, I'm comfortable parking my car any where at this hotel. The thing I like the most about this hotel besides the friendly staff is the Atrium style architecture. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and I recommend for everybody This hotel is one of my favorites on the south side of Atlanta near the I-75. I think you will find that they have a great service and you will have a wonderful experience. This hotel has an indoor pool that is well maintained and a wonder constructed lobby. I have stayed in several hotels on the south side; this hotel is top on my list. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, reaxing room Great stay ! Quiet and relaxing room that made a perfect transition for the wife and I after a late night return from a west coast trip. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! I felt very comfortable and the décor was amazing. Stacy from Union, Kentucky August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel! This is a very beautiful hotel, both inside and out. I felt very safe while staying at this hotel. It was very convenient for our meeting in downtown Atlanta, since we did not want to actually stay in down town. Entire hotel was very clean. Had a very pleasant night's stay here! Would definitely recommend and will be back when in the area. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular The outside was well maintained and the flowers were blooming. The inside lobby, and lounge area was open and like new. I really liked the how the center of the hotel was open all the way to the 5th floor, The only thing that needs to be changed is the restaurant. It was more like a cafe and eating dinner would not have been comfortable... August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 VERY CLEAN and VERY COMFORTABLE This hotel appears newer and is in pristine condition. The furniture, bedding, and beds are very comfortable. The room was super clean. Our room did not have a refrigerator or microwave so that is why I rated it a 4 star....otherwise it would be a 5. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable setting overall Love the setup. Wish the beds were a bit bigger but great nonetheless. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay...!! Awesome stay, great place..! The hotel was clean with friendly staff that were willing to go above and beyond. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location This hotel was in a great location not far from downtown and good beds and clean hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overrall great experience! Upon walking into the walk, I was immediately astounded by the engineering of the lobby/waiting area. Although no one was at the front desk when I arrived, a woman helped us as soon as she noticed no one was behind the desk and was very polite and friendly. I was a little confused at first finding the elevator but I found it! My room was MUCH nicer than I expected; it was serviced and clean. And the bed, the most comfortable one I've ever slept in! The bathroom was lined with marble and the shower was great! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! I was extremely impressed with the look and feel of the hotel when I first drove on the property. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous, hotel lobby and common areas very nicely appointed. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I have never been so mistreated The initial check in was fine nothing special. The meal in the dining room was good. Then the nightmare begins. I was meeting a disabled wheelchair user outside and there wa a black volkswagon parked in the HC spot, without a HC sticker. I went to the front desk to see if they could help. They said they had no idea whose vehicle it was. I went outside to call the police and an employee came out and cursed and screamed at me because it was her vehicle. None of the management came outside and other customers were outside and witnessed the vile language and behavior of the employee. I went inside to find a manager and the employee followed still yelling at me. Mgmt did nothing! Gave me a polite little apology and offered nothing. I would have fired that girl on the spot. I travel a lot with business alone. I would never feel safe there. The employee curses and threatens a guest with on lookers REALLY! I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn since. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and beautifully decorated room and lobby Everything was great. The only downside was the restaurant. The waitress couldn't have possibly been an experienced waitress. It was hard to get hold of her and very slow. There were only the four of us and one other couple. We waited a long time for the food but it was very good. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The service in the lounge and restaurant were 2nd to none. We simple enjoyed our short stay and would like to thank the waitresses for the outstanding service for the evening meals and breakfast. My hat is out to the two lovely waitresses. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>