Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by takes to long to check in Up on arrival I waited waaaayyy too long to check in. Only one person was working the front desk. I called the hotel to tell the manager they needed more help up front whicle waiting in the long line. I was told no managar was on duty. very dissappointing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The restaraunt staff was very friendly, personable, and helpful. Our breakfast was very good as well. The hotel is very clean and updated. Furniture appears in great condition. We enjoyed the coffee pot and extra sink. With six of us in the suite it was nice to have. Everyone slept well and the temperature in the room was very comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was awesome. The food was awesome. It was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at for a family reunion. The hotel set up was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decoration of room Enjoyed our visit and the room were decorated beautifully. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WONDERFUL STAY! The hotel lobby was breathtaking and upon arrival it smelled clean and was very cool. It was quiet and welcoming. The rooms were wonderful and the beds very comfortable. The bathroom and bedroom areas were clean and up-to-date. The bedding was soft, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was not included but they offered an all-you-can-eat buffet with many choices for $9.99 for ages 12 and up. We did not eat there because of our schedule but with the choices we would have if time had allowed. All staff was courteous and we found this hotel to be top-notch. Would definitely stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff, nice hotel, secure area We stopped here halfway to Orlando for an overnight rest. The hotel is equipped with a gated parking area. The housekeeping staff and bar tender were very welcoming and helpful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Best beds and pillows ever. This is one of the better Holiday Inns I have been at. It is very clean and the people are always friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! The staff at this hotel was so good. They made us feel at home. The care they took was above the norm and it made our trip so much more enjoyable!! Thank You to the 2 ladies who helped us. This hotel is such a nice hotel. It looks great. It's room are very nice and the location is a good one as well. We have stayed here 2 weeks in a row and will stay here the next time we need to stay in this area!! The staff makes this an easy decision. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, comfortable stay We arrived late with no reservation and an early flight out of Atlanta. The staff was kind and did a great job getting us a room. We felt safe and were able to relax with an early wake-up. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Everytime I am in that area, I stay at this property. Great staff and very friendly. Manger special is always a great hit. Rooms are clean and well maintained. June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility....But don't expect Southern Hospitality! It is a beautiful facility, but that is about it!!! The employee at check in barely made eye contact or said more than two words. It was like she was too busy to bother, though I was the only one at the counter. She didn't explain anything about the gate system and I had to have her repeat about the location of our room because she spoke so flippantly that I couldn't understand her. My husband then had to do some work on his computer, but the Wi-Fi was down. When he asked if he could turn the channel on the TV in the sitting area (cuz he couldn't find the remote), she flippantly said... "NO, it has to be on CNN". But when he went back to the TV, he realized it wasn't on CNN but some other cable channel. He didn't bother to go back to talk to the rude employee. We thought it was "just not her night" but the employee in the morning wasn't any better. NO SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY OR ANY HOSPITALITY AT ALL!!! And no free breakfast at this location!!! Would not stay here ever again simply because the staff is SO RUDE!!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 High bed and Nice people Need to add a stool for short people to get in the bed, Otherwise comfortable. Cat in the lounge was a doll and super bartender. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit doctor I had a very bad back problem, my doctor is right down the street from the hotel, plus I wanted a place close to O' Charles, so I wouldn't have to travel far. I got very sick that nite, the bed made it so I could sleep some. I was in bad shape, the room was great, I just feel really bad that I could not enjoy it to its fullest. But, Holiday Inn is and always will be our choice. I'm tried of these two bit flea traps, next trip will be to Destin, our other rest place. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop We have stayed in this hotel three times. We stop on our way to Florida it is the half way point. The outside grounds are well kept when you pull up and well lit. The entrance is easy to get in and the staff greeted us with hello upon arrival. (didn't have to look for someone to help). The beds feel great and the room was very clean. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Hotel Room of My 10-Day Trip Upon arriving in Stockbridge my family and I had been driving for about 10 straight hours (with a six month-old in the backset no less!) and being able to rest in the Holiday Inn was a good thing to have. The checkin process was slow. For some reason after midnight was apparently the hottest time to check in, and so I waited about 10 minutes with my family in the car to checkin. That being said, there was only one hotel employee working the desk so it wasn't her fault. The parking situation was also not very good. I was lucky to find a spot after three laps around the lot, but for a hotel that size with in-house restaurant I would have expected more parking spaces. However, once we got into the room, all of that was quickly forgotten. The best was extremely comfortable, the room was at a good temperature, and the bathroom was spotless. The security lock on the door was broken, but I called to report it and it was taken care of. We were able to easily get to sleep and rest up for the next day's drive. To summarize, great value and great hotel - will stay there again for our next time in Atlanta! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Night Great Service Traveling Memorial Day Weekend from Nashville, TN. to Jacksonville, FL. and finally about 2 am got sleepy went on the IHG app booked a room with points 5 min later we were checking in. Staff was great. Hotel looked new and was shocked for a HI Express. I have stayed in ICH that wasn't this nice. Highly recommend!! May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor Service I made reservation for 2 family members! My brother called to inform the office he would be checking in late, once he arrived he was told his room had been canceled. Will they finally put him and his family in a room, 30 minutes later My father checked in the following day, will believe it or not, my father called and said they checked him in but once they got in the room it was occupied by someone else..... He went back down to the lobby desk to informed them someone was already occupying that room....you wouldn't believe who was occupying that room....my brother....they finally got my father in another room..... This will be the last time I reserve rooms at this location!!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and food The hotel itself is very nice and clean. As far as my check in, even though it was a rewards night, I wasn't acknowledged as a Platinum Elite Member. I can overlook that do to the late check in. I wasn't told anything about breakfast nor the fact that as a Platinum Member I would not receive a free breakfast like other IHG Hotels. I had to find this out when I went for breakfast. I asked the front desk clerk about the free breakfast since I'm a Platinum Member. She stated "let me check". She went to the computer and then said no after she saw I stayed as a rewards night. I then decided to get the commentary coffee in the lobby and it was stone cold. I mentioned that to the front desk clerk and it seemed to upset her, but said she was going to make new coffee. We stayed for about 15 minutes, waiting and then just left. I basically live out of hotels with my career and staff, cleanliness, quietness, and service are my main decisions on staying places. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room This is a nice hotel in a good location. I felt very safe staying there. Lobby nice and spacious and the restaurant had a good breakfast. I was given a ticket for a $12 breakfast at no charge - I think that was because I am a Priority Club member. The only complaint I would have is they needed more help at the front desk. The hotel was quite busy when I stayed and there was always just one person working the front desk so there was always a line to wait in if you needed anything. I would stay there again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the very best We liked everything about this hotel. Room was very clean and a very good size. Common areas were beautiful and open center design gives that vacation hotel feel. Only improvement needed is better communication regarding the breakfast. Because breakfast is included only for some room packages, it needs to be clearly stated that "Breakfast is NOT INCLUDED" for the packages that do not include breakfast. This should be done in big bold letters because similar hotels do include it. It was not a nice surprise to learn we had just spent $10 each on what we thought was an included breakfast. That being said, it was a very good breakfast and again, this hotel is a great place to stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Xcellent place to stay We loved our night at this location. We stayed on a driving trip and this was conveniently a place to stay before dealing with Atlanta traffic. Wonderful friendly staff. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were very comfortable The Staff member on duty was not very friendly. She was very short and seemed to be in a hurry to get rid of me. Other than that I thought the Hotel was very nice and the rooms were very nice also. I loved the comfort of the beds. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant dinner at the restaurant was very reasonable and was excellent. evening front desk clerk was great March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could not sleep The air conditioner in my room was so loud and noisy that I couldn't sleep. I inquired and was told they were sorry. I never have this problem at other Holiday Inn locations, so may it be that it was simply that particular air conditioner? Could I have been moved to another room? March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot The only negative I can think of is the bar gets a little loud at night, so if you have a room overlooking the open area below, be aware. Otherwise, awesome facility and staff. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nothing to brag about The stay was ok. I did however like the surrounding dinning areas. We kept having trouble with the wi-fi, which was annoying. But overall, it was ok March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful 2nd home The front desk worked with my odd check in times when possible. The cleaning staff worked with my less -than-optimum work schedule - never disturbed my sleep. Pillows were very firm. Will visit again on my next work trip. + My only wish is that there was a lunch option.. I slept all morning and went to work in late afternoon. & I wish the room could have been darker for day sleep. Thank you for your hospitality. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Our room was stylish and comtempory made us feel like we were in a Boutique Hotel in New York. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel. All was great, very nice Hotel, beautiful common areas. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Everything except the refrig was working well, and they fixed the refrig promptly. The breakfast food was good, but no biggie. Everything could have been warmer/hotter. The layout of this hotel is lovely with lots of room to stroll around. There is a balcony at all levels which was nice to look down onto the lobby from. It lived up to the 4 star rating. I would stay here again, but I would eat somewhere else. February 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>