Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Always Quiet

By

July 05, 2016

I always stay here when traveling in Atlanta. It is quiet and right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Times

By

June 29, 2016

club

Needed a quick get away from the kids. Great room, Excellent service, what more could I ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
sauvage23, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your little staycation away from home and the kids. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Any stay at a hotel start with it's employees and management team. It was apparent that the management team invested a considerable amount of time training the staff of the importance of customer service. The staff smiled and gave a casual hello and even asked if there was something additional could be done to make our stay more comfortable. It was a great stay for my wife and I. Thank you for investing your time and effort to develop a professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sweet42a, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback, our goal is to provide a warm, welcoming environment for all our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop after long drive

By

June 28, 2016

club

Convenient stop along I-75 on our way to Florida. Ground and hotel clean and staff responsive. Restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you taking the time to tell us about your stay! We appreciate you letting other travelers know about your stay and the area. We you come back again and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Lounge great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great clean place, great people working there. Overall very nice place to stay and will com back again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Cooter66, Thanks for your "5" star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our lounge. When we meet today I will share your comments so staff can hear what are our guest saying about them. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

The room and beds and bath were excellent. Staff friendly. Just don't here on a night of basketball finals. It gets noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Grumpy AG, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the staff. We definately try our best to control the noise and we will continue to look for new ways to keep it down. If you ever find yourself in the area, please remember us!
Read More
Read Less

all is good

By

June 20, 2016

club

staff and over all experience has been great thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and wonderful staff

By

June 20, 2016

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel one night while on our vacation to Florida. Everything about the hotel was so great that on our return home I canceled the reservation for another hotel and changed it to this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
LisaW06, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you came back to see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Dinner

By

June 10, 2016

club

Overall great experience...staff really works hard to help everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
JWC3, Thank you for taking the to share your experience! We are happy to hear that everything was great during stay. I hope you will come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hamburgers

By

May 26, 2016

club

The room (Suite) was fine, but the burgers @ Burger Theory were terrific. The landscaping was gorgeous. Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dottidawg, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to hear that you loved the burgers at Burger Theory. Hopefully, we will see you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Good Air conditioning

By

May 25, 2016

club

So often I can't sleep because the room is too hot and can't be made comfortable. This hotel was great for sleeping. Restaurant had very little selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Biz only, Thanks for the good review! We happy to hear when a guest find their room comfortable. We are working on the menu, so hopefully if you come back you will see a greater variety of options.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

May 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Good location. Great staff. A

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
gtx1969jds, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! It is great to hear that you found your stay to be "great". We hope to see you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less