Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor Service I made reservation for 2 family members! My brother called to inform the office he would be checking in late, once he arrived he was told his room had been canceled. Will they finally put him and his family in a room, 30 minutes later My father checked in the following day, will believe it or not, my father called and said they checked him in but once they got in the room it was occupied by someone else..... He went back down to the lobby desk to informed them someone was already occupying that room....you wouldn't believe who was occupying that room....my brother....they finally got my father in another room..... This will be the last time I reserve rooms at this location!!!! May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and food The hotel itself is very nice and clean. As far as my check in, even though it was a rewards night, I wasn't acknowledged as a Platinum Elite Member. I can overlook that do to the late check in. I wasn't told anything about breakfast nor the fact that as a Platinum Member I would not receive a free breakfast like other IHG Hotels. I had to find this out when I went for breakfast. I asked the front desk clerk about the free breakfast since I'm a Platinum Member. She stated "let me check". She went to the computer and then said no after she saw I stayed as a rewards night. I then decided to get the commentary coffee in the lobby and it was stone cold. I mentioned that to the front desk clerk and it seemed to upset her, but said she was going to make new coffee. We stayed for about 15 minutes, waiting and then just left. I basically live out of hotels with my career and staff, cleanliness, quietness, and service are my main decisions on staying places. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room This is a nice hotel in a good location. I felt very safe staying there. Lobby nice and spacious and the restaurant had a good breakfast. I was given a ticket for a $12 breakfast at no charge - I think that was because I am a Priority Club member. The only complaint I would have is they needed more help at the front desk. The hotel was quite busy when I stayed and there was always just one person working the front desk so there was always a line to wait in if you needed anything. I would stay there again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the very best We liked everything about this hotel. Room was very clean and a very good size. Common areas were beautiful and open center design gives that vacation hotel feel. Only improvement needed is better communication regarding the breakfast. Because breakfast is included only for some room packages, it needs to be clearly stated that "Breakfast is NOT INCLUDED" for the packages that do not include breakfast. This should be done in big bold letters because similar hotels do include it. It was not a nice surprise to learn we had just spent $10 each on what we thought was an included breakfast. That being said, it was a very good breakfast and again, this hotel is a great place to stay. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Xcellent place to stay We loved our night at this location. We stayed on a driving trip and this was conveniently a place to stay before dealing with Atlanta traffic. Wonderful friendly staff. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were very comfortable The Staff member on duty was not very friendly. She was very short and seemed to be in a hurry to get rid of me. Other than that I thought the Hotel was very nice and the rooms were very nice also. I loved the comfort of the beds. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant dinner at the restaurant was very reasonable and was excellent. evening front desk clerk was great March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could not sleep The air conditioner in my room was so loud and noisy that I couldn't sleep. I inquired and was told they were sorry. I never have this problem at other Holiday Inn locations, so may it be that it was simply that particular air conditioner? Could I have been moved to another room? March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot The only negative I can think of is the bar gets a little loud at night, so if you have a room overlooking the open area below, be aware. Otherwise, awesome facility and staff. March 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nothing to brag about The stay was ok. I did however like the surrounding dinning areas. We kept having trouble with the wi-fi, which was annoying. But overall, it was ok March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful 2nd home The front desk worked with my odd check in times when possible. The cleaning staff worked with my less -than-optimum work schedule - never disturbed my sleep. Pillows were very firm. Will visit again on my next work trip. + My only wish is that there was a lunch option.. I slept all morning and went to work in late afternoon. & I wish the room could have been darker for day sleep. Thank you for your hospitality. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Our room was stylish and comtempory made us feel like we were in a Boutique Hotel in New York. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel. All was great, very nice Hotel, beautiful common areas. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Everything except the refrig was working well, and they fixed the refrig promptly. The breakfast food was good, but no biggie. Everything could have been warmer/hotter. The layout of this hotel is lovely with lots of room to stroll around. There is a balcony at all levels which was nice to look down onto the lobby from. It lived up to the 4 star rating. I would stay here again, but I would eat somewhere else. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff Hats off to Veronica, Jason, and Erandi for being so helpful. Their concern and caring attitude were the icing on the cake. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed! Last Spring we purchased a Sleep Number Bed, and I love it. We found the mattress to be of very good quality, but missed the movement of the bed. We were exhausted upon arrival, but had an excellent night's sleep. We also found the staff to be very helpful. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No pets, No smoke! If you are looking for a hotel 1/2 to Florida, this is the place to stay. Clean rooms, comfy beds and very friendly staff. There is a restaurant and bar too so you don't have to go out. Best part for us is the No smoking and No pet policy since we are allergic to both. Thanks again for your great service.. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Now this was an IHG hotel! Very, very nice; only positive superlatives apply. I booked one night on the way to Florida and one on the way back. Everything turned out so well especially the free Kids Menu, we ended up staying two nights on our return. I have not stayed in a larger more well-designed suite than this one. I highly recommend this hotel and plan to include the Stockbridge GA Holiday Inn & Suites as part of future plans to drive to the Coast.. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great staff The elevator was quit slow and the restaurant décor was lacking. I wish we had seen that a complimentary breakfast was not included. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking The parking lot leaves a lot to be desired. We had to park in an adjoining Lowe's parking lot. Several cars pulling trailers parked longways taking up 4 or 5 spaces each. I complained to the staff member at the desk. She didn't seem to care. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay all together Great hotel, clean and welcoming. We received a free upgrade to a suite and it was so relaxing after a 14 hour road trip. The breakfast buffet was hot, good and welcomed. The lady who managed the buffet was very friendly and was the sunshine that started our day. Good Job. We will be making this one of our favorite hotels. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, simple and easy to get to. Very nice. Was surprised on our halfway trip to Florida. Would stay here again and will add to my contacts. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best I have stayed in 3 Holiday Inn locations in the past 7 days. This is a location I marked on my map when it first opened - sooo clean! On the road again... December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75 This was a spur of the moment stop and the front desk staff was outstanding in getting me a room without a reservation. The room was clean with updated interior. This is a definite return stay should the need ever arise. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming I must admit this property was a very nice surprise after a very long day of Holiday Driving. Your staff could not have been more warm and inviting and made us feel right at home. Within minutes the weary travelers feeling wore away. After being in our room not even 30 minutes the Front Desk was calling to make sure all was well in our rooms. The kids even had the opportunity to swim which helped calm them down and wear them down for the night. We even ordered Room Service which we really appreciated as we did not want to get back in the car quite yet. A very enjoyable meal. So all in all a great experience and we highly recommend this property to others and I can assure you we will be back! Please tell your owners what a beautiful property they have built. Not the Holiday Inn I remember as a child. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable - A bit noisey The Stockbridge Holiday Inn provided excellent service, comfort and cleanliness. My one complaint is related to their architecture. Because of its open, multi-floor foyer, noise from large groups gathering in the foyer echos through the halls and upper levels. The night I stayed, there was a group playing loud music which lasted into the early evening. Management needs to be aware that guests may be sleeping, preparing for early travel departures. Regardless, my overall experience was positive. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around This property is an all inclusive for me. I drive a truck all over the country and many times it's hard to get my truck into a safe parking location around the hotel. I can park and have an outstanding meal and room. Great property. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel No complaints! Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable lounge chair and bed in the room. Will stay there again if in the area! November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy staff We really liked the room and the location. My reservation person was kind (we were going to a funeral). We we got to the hotel it was clear we had 4 guests in the suite and needed 4 breakfasts, which we paid for. The next morning we only had breakfast tickets for 2 people. The staff was loud, embarrassing and grumpy about the breakfast tickets. We really didn't need the bitterness on such a sad day. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! Really nice hotel we stayed for a quick overnight stay, but it was a really nice night! The room was comfortable, clean and the staff was really friendly. We also were hauling a trailer loaded with valuable "toys" like a four-wheeler and other high value items, and we liked that it had good security in the parking lot, so we could sleep soundly. Good breakfast buffet in the morning, for a little extra $$. Little pool we would have loved to try but unfortunately did not have the time. Overall good place to lay your head for an evening. October 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>