Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Prior good experience, recent disappointment When we travel south, we're usually in a van with a family group of 5 or 6 people and we find this hotel to be a very convenient place to sleep overnight on our way. I made a reservation for a two bedroom suite with a sofabed, which usually suits our needs just fine as we usually arrive about 10 pm and get back on the road by 6:30. This time when I arrived, I was told that the room I'd reserved (4 months prior to arrival!) was not available, but they would give me a discount on two regular rooms and free breakfast. The two rooms still cost me $60 more than my originally reserved room and we had no interest in waiting until breakfast was served at 7:30. My options were very limited at that time of night, so I stayed; but I will be looking for another hotel the next time I travel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Very convenient to the ATL airport. Great all around hotel. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great One Night Stay Traveling south we stayed here and the room was clean, beautiful, no complaints except the ac was very loud. Other than that, would recommend to anyone wanting to rest and relax after a day of traveling. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here The nicest people, made us feel right at home. Good restaurant on site, very friendly staff. Place is clean. Will stay again if traveling that direction again. Our service dog was welcomed with no issues. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn! This Holiday inn is a nice hotel! Very clean and check in was super fast. Wish I could have stayed longer but for the little time I was there I learned that next time I'm in the area, I will be staying here! Impressive property! The layout is comparable to an Embassy Suites! July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Stay I only had one issue that was a problem. The Internet was very slow and would pause regularly while I was working. It made it hard to complete my work. P.S. The coffee pot in the lobby was empty many mornings. I know it's free, but it would be nice to be able to have a cup before I leave every morning. July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great for business travel A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn. Also, WiFi here leaves a lot to be desired. If the network is not jammed up with too many users, the signal is generally too weak inside the hotel. If you need reliable internet, this is not the place. I got better WiFi reception (from Holiday Inn network) in the tire installation parking lot next door. So, if you are a business traveler and need internet connectivity for business or entertainment, this is not the best in my experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice, new and clean The hotel was great. It was very clean and new. The staff was very friendly. Our only complaint would be the breakfast. It was not a continental breakfast. The sweey lady that was working the breakfast area was very efficient but there was just her and maybe one other person in the kitchen. She did her best to get everything we needed and asked for but it really seems like it would have been easier for everyone to have the basics out for us to serve ourselves. She had to do our coffee, juice, water etc and get us to go cups for our coffee. Just a lot of running around for her. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location with Shuttle to ATL Airport The shuttle to the airport alone makes this location a no brainer for those that fly out of Atlanta. It is a very busy location but their is very little disturbance in your room from outside noise. Indoor pool is nice; fitness room could use some work. Eliptical's need replacing or repair but this is a small drawback over all. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UPGRADING OF ROOM After check in, and after experiencing several with the room door key, the Desk decided to upgrade us to a suite. I am grateful for the upgrade and care shown to us on behalf of the Hotel. This wasn't our first stay with this hotel, and the next time that we travel to the area again, we will utilize the same hotel. Thanks for also recognizing the Military Veterans. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and quite facility. First time visit to Stockbridge, Ga., for a friends birthday party. Next visit to Stockbridge, I will seek Holiday Inn Suites for my stay there. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful accommodations This property exceeded our expectations! Beautiful decor, great amenities and full food service. Couldn't have found a better place for a short trip. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice desk staff and very accommodating. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. All was in working order. Would recommend staying here May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Layout We were welcomed and recognized as being a Priority Club member. Check in was smooth and we had no issues. We did have problems with our room keys going out all weekend so we had to go to the front desk several times to have them re-done. The layout is awesome with the center being an open sitting area, the bar, and the restaurant and the rooms on the perimeter. Since we met family there, we were able to sit together and visit in comfort. We took over the bar and the bartenders were great. We only ate breakfast there, but the buffet was well worth the price. The pool was refreshing, clean, and well stocked with towels. On our second night, We were able to view the "ladies of the night" coming into the hotel and could see exactly which room they went into!! 3 of them went right past the front desk, into the elevator, and up to the room. Considering they were dressed in fishnet stockings (and nothing else) and a bra top it was not too difficult to tell what they were there for. Since we were there with kids old enough to know what they were, it was a pretty uncomfortable situation. Check out was easy however when I checked my credit card charge, it was overcharged by $100 each room (we had 2 rooms). When I called, I was told that they had put a hold of $50 per room per night for incidentals. This was later reversed so no issue, but I would have appreciated being told before hand. Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience. The only thing I would change would be someone addressing the "evening visitors". April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, Lousy Food Service Loved the property! Loved the room! Loved the location! DON'T USE THE RESTAURANT! Ordered breakfast the night before for 9:30 AM delivery. They called at 9:40 stating, "We are running a little behind schedule. We will be there in 10 min." They showed up at 10:10 AM stating, "We have a new chef and we are a little crazy." To make matter worse the order was nothing like what I had ordered. We had toast but no butter. Rather than call, I went down to the restaurant to get some butter. THERE WAS ONLY ONE PERSON SITTING IN THE RESTAURANT AND ONLY ONE SERVICE PERSON. NO SIGN OF A CHEF EVEN WHEN I LOOKED IN THE KITCHEN. During my entire 4 day stay I never say more than two people in the restaurant. AVOID IT! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We usually stay in Holiday Inn Express where we get better value ie bottle of water, breakfast, newspaper etc. How come you charge more and we don't get these perks?? April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Every time I visit the Atlanta area, I stay at the Stockbridge location and I enjoy great service and a relaxing stay. I food services could improve a bit which would keep customers eating in the Hotel and not outside as much. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Our whole group enjoyed the stay. Dining was terrific. Staff were knowledeable and friendly. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money I stayed for one night, in transit through Georgia. The hotel was easy to find, staff was welcoming and responsive to my needs. The room was spacious and beds very comfortable. I can highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again, if I'm in the area. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and great service. The staff is friendly and they make your stay as comfortable as possible. March 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food staff At some of the HI we stay at there is a comp cont. breakfast. As we where getting our Sunday morning, a 2 staff people told use very grufly that we did not get one this time. They front desk staff where very couteious, nice, but I cannot say that for the food staff. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Seemed like a VERY new H. Inn and the rooms and main lobby were very attractive. The Sunday Breakfast Buffet (include in room price) was outstanding and the staff was very friendly. January 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tv didn't work Hotel was decent but our Tv did not work for most of our stay until my husband was able to fix it at 10pm at night before we left the next morning. Told the front desk, and all I got was he was sorry and another remote. Mentioned it when we checked out, he said nothing. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Points I and my co workers are all platinum members. We have staed there almost a month and will be staying there another month. We stay five nights a week. We have not been Recieving points for these stays. We there for the points we do not have to stay there but do so because of your points program. I will be calling the hotel tommorow. If our points are not remburshed or we are not able to get them we will take our business else where January 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Rooms - Bad Restaurant - Not a good area! We were traveling to Florida and stopped at this hotel for the night. The rooms were very roomy and clean. We went down to the restaurant to eat dinner. There were only two tables occupied. The waitress came up to us and said I want to let you know that it will be a 45 minutes wait. I was like what? as she only had two tables. She said yes Do you see all the people and plus we have room service orders. All the people? She had only two tables? We just laughed and went to Applebees where 2 men chased my daughter and I to our cars. We will never stop at that exit again. Bar was very small but bartender was great!! January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of service recovery Will here I was welcomed by the desk clerk not as a Priority Club member, but just another guest. He did not acknowledge me by eye contact or even by I will be with you shortly. The biggest complaint I had was that HBO did not work at all during my stay and all the staff could say is we have reported to Comcast, this is not what a guest would like to here even if it was the truth, the GM should have been directly involved with Comcast after a day without service. The restaurant was well decorated and on my first night the hostess was very helpful. During breakfast the following couple of days the hostess did not seam to know what was going on or was over whelmed by how busy it was or both. I was upgraded to a king suite which was very nice even though it did have some issues with decor, but still very nice. January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Level of Service Disappointment I frequent this property as i use it as a getaway when I need time to relax. On my last stay, as a priority club member. the check in clerk was so very kind and accommodating, welcoming me as a priority club member and being sure that i received complimentary water, truly a five star experience. This visit proved to be the opposite. the clerk seem unconcerned and hurried. i felt for a moment as if I would be just left to check myself in. There was no welcome, only a "sign here, initial here" end of the transaction, this set the tone for my stay..My check out was equally disappointing, the clerk came from the back to check me out and seemed annoyed when I informed him that I would like to pay cash for the room and would have to potentially print another receipt(sorry!) . i was surprised as the number of times I have stayed at this property I have never had this experience. i could only hope that they were having a off day, but check in and check out by two different people, causes concern. Beautiful property, great location but left a bad taste of service! I have recommend this property to many don't know if I will again. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best stays Our hotel stay was fabulous. The hotel is very new and modern. The amenities are great, especially enjoyed the heated indoor pool. The only downside was the food. I highly anticipated the dining experience and was very disappointed. This is not an issue, as there are many eating establishments nearby. We often travel as a large family and usually require additional service from the staff. The staff was extremely professional and attentive to our needs and requests. I highly recommend this as your next stay. December 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING! Once again had an outstanding stay at my home away from home! LOVE THE STAFF!! November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, GREAT AREA EXCELLENT CLEAN HOTEL IN GOOD AREA. CLOSE TO ATLANTA AND ON THE WAY TO FLORIDA. November 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>