Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel. All was great, very nice Hotel, beautiful common areas. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Everything except the refrig was working well, and they fixed the refrig promptly. The breakfast food was good, but no biggie. Everything could have been warmer/hotter. The layout of this hotel is lovely with lots of room to stroll around. There is a balcony at all levels which was nice to look down onto the lobby from. It lived up to the 4 star rating. I would stay here again, but I would eat somewhere else. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff Hats off to Veronica, Jason, and Erandi for being so helpful. Their concern and caring attitude were the icing on the cake. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed! Last Spring we purchased a Sleep Number Bed, and I love it. We found the mattress to be of very good quality, but missed the movement of the bed. We were exhausted upon arrival, but had an excellent night's sleep. We also found the staff to be very helpful. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No pets, No smoke! If you are looking for a hotel 1/2 to Florida, this is the place to stay. Clean rooms, comfy beds and very friendly staff. There is a restaurant and bar too so you don't have to go out. Best part for us is the No smoking and No pet policy since we are allergic to both. Thanks again for your great service.. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Now this was an IHG hotel! Very, very nice; only positive superlatives apply. I booked one night on the way to Florida and one on the way back. Everything turned out so well especially the free Kids Menu, we ended up staying two nights on our return. I have not stayed in a larger more well-designed suite than this one. I highly recommend this hotel and plan to include the Stockbridge GA Holiday Inn & Suites as part of future plans to drive to the Coast.. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great staff The elevator was quit slow and the restaurant décor was lacking. I wish we had seen that a complimentary breakfast was not included. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking The parking lot leaves a lot to be desired. We had to park in an adjoining Lowe's parking lot. Several cars pulling trailers parked longways taking up 4 or 5 spaces each. I complained to the staff member at the desk. She didn't seem to care. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay all together Great hotel, clean and welcoming. We received a free upgrade to a suite and it was so relaxing after a 14 hour road trip. The breakfast buffet was hot, good and welcomed. The lady who managed the buffet was very friendly and was the sunshine that started our day. Good Job. We will be making this one of our favorite hotels. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, simple and easy to get to. Very nice. Was surprised on our halfway trip to Florida. Would stay here again and will add to my contacts. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best I have stayed in 3 Holiday Inn locations in the past 7 days. This is a location I marked on my map when it first opened - sooo clean! On the road again... December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75 This was a spur of the moment stop and the front desk staff was outstanding in getting me a room without a reservation. The room was clean with updated interior. This is a definite return stay should the need ever arise. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming I must admit this property was a very nice surprise after a very long day of Holiday Driving. Your staff could not have been more warm and inviting and made us feel right at home. Within minutes the weary travelers feeling wore away. After being in our room not even 30 minutes the Front Desk was calling to make sure all was well in our rooms. The kids even had the opportunity to swim which helped calm them down and wear them down for the night. We even ordered Room Service which we really appreciated as we did not want to get back in the car quite yet. A very enjoyable meal. So all in all a great experience and we highly recommend this property to others and I can assure you we will be back! Please tell your owners what a beautiful property they have built. Not the Holiday Inn I remember as a child. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable - A bit noisey The Stockbridge Holiday Inn provided excellent service, comfort and cleanliness. My one complaint is related to their architecture. Because of its open, multi-floor foyer, noise from large groups gathering in the foyer echos through the halls and upper levels. The night I stayed, there was a group playing loud music which lasted into the early evening. Management needs to be aware that guests may be sleeping, preparing for early travel departures. Regardless, my overall experience was positive. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around This property is an all inclusive for me. I drive a truck all over the country and many times it's hard to get my truck into a safe parking location around the hotel. I can park and have an outstanding meal and room. Great property. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel No complaints! Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable lounge chair and bed in the room. Will stay there again if in the area! November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy staff We really liked the room and the location. My reservation person was kind (we were going to a funeral). We we got to the hotel it was clear we had 4 guests in the suite and needed 4 breakfasts, which we paid for. The next morning we only had breakfast tickets for 2 people. The staff was loud, embarrassing and grumpy about the breakfast tickets. We really didn't need the bitterness on such a sad day. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! Really nice hotel we stayed for a quick overnight stay, but it was a really nice night! The room was comfortable, clean and the staff was really friendly. We also were hauling a trailer loaded with valuable "toys" like a four-wheeler and other high value items, and we liked that it had good security in the parking lot, so we could sleep soundly. Good breakfast buffet in the morning, for a little extra $$. Little pool we would have loved to try but unfortunately did not have the time. Overall good place to lay your head for an evening. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit Great staff great room and bed. thankful for reward points October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need..... This hotel is clean, beds are awesome, staff is awesome you have a nice restaurant and lounge once you check in you have it all in one place, and that is a plus for me. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Very nice We were very happy with the service that we received when we check in at the Holiday Inn hotel. the attendant that check us in was very warm and friendly. She was working the afternoon shift and we check in around 3p.m. on the 27th of september 2013 October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, comfortable. We stopped on our way to Florida. The hotel is located close to 1-75. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff are friendly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great Service I stay at this location at least once a month. It is one of my 3 favorite Hotels. The staff is amazing. Veronica always greets her guests with a smile as though we were returning home. She is professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. My last visit, I observed Veronica handle over 25 checkins In a very short time, (my opinion). Veronica didn't miss a beat, lose her cool or keep the lines backed up. I'm sure Veronica is your best and an asset to your company. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice hotel and clean this is a great place to stay it's clean ,quiet and comfortable. it is a smoke free hotel (Big thumbs up) . I have stayed at this for 6 weeks on and off and would recommend it to friends. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very clean hotel, I stay here often on business with no major issues. I would like to see them offer a complimentary breakfast for Rewards members. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever! Holiday Inn Stockbridge is the best hotel ever! This hotel is so beautiful and the landscaping is amazing. It is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. I really enjoyed the décor and the amenities in the room. I had a great stay and want to thank the staff and management for everything they do to make this property outstanding! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kelvin J Awesome, awesome, awesome. Everyone was helpful, check was smooth room was great. Miss the gift bag lol. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The accommodations and personnel were fantastic We stopped at your facility by chance not realizing what we were to experience. Arriving about 7:00 P.M. we didn't realize you had a dining room and decided to have dinner right here. The staff was very accommodating, informative and friendly. The room accommodations were excellent. We also had breakfast in the morning. Once again, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. This was our first experience staying at a Holiday Suite and look forward to find the same hotels in upcoming trips. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous find! Everything is wonderful. Beautiful property inside and out! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My overall stay was very nice. The hotel itself is a bit small, but very clean and well kept. The grounds of the hotel were beautiful. The evening staff not so friendly, but the daytime staff were friendly and helpful. Not sure about hours in restaurant. They need to expand breakfast hours. Not really sure when they were open. Do not use your debit card to hold your rooms. Upon departing, I paid cash. They hold the full stay on your card, and $50 for any possible amenties. I had to get them to send my bank a letter asking to release the holds off my account. So, warning, please ask for the total amount that will be held on your card. They have a sign posted, but they really need to explain to you again. August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>