Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, comfortable. We stopped on our way to Florida. The hotel is located close to 1-75. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff are friendly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great Service I stay at this location at least once a month. It is one of my 3 favorite Hotels. The staff is amazing. Veronica always greets her guests with a smile as though we were returning home. She is professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. My last visit, I observed Veronica handle over 25 checkins In a very short time, (my opinion). Veronica didn't miss a beat, lose her cool or keep the lines backed up. I'm sure Veronica is your best and an asset to your company. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice hotel and clean this is a great place to stay it's clean ,quiet and comfortable. it is a smoke free hotel (Big thumbs up) . I have stayed at this for 6 weeks on and off and would recommend it to friends. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very clean hotel, I stay here often on business with no major issues. I would like to see them offer a complimentary breakfast for Rewards members. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever! Holiday Inn Stockbridge is the best hotel ever! This hotel is so beautiful and the landscaping is amazing. It is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. I really enjoyed the décor and the amenities in the room. I had a great stay and want to thank the staff and management for everything they do to make this property outstanding! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kelvin J Awesome, awesome, awesome. Everyone was helpful, check was smooth room was great. Miss the gift bag lol. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The accommodations and personnel were fantastic We stopped at your facility by chance not realizing what we were to experience. Arriving about 7:00 P.M. we didn't realize you had a dining room and decided to have dinner right here. The staff was very accommodating, informative and friendly. The room accommodations were excellent. We also had breakfast in the morning. Once again, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. This was our first experience staying at a Holiday Suite and look forward to find the same hotels in upcoming trips. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous find! Everything is wonderful. Beautiful property inside and out! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My overall stay was very nice. The hotel itself is a bit small, but very clean and well kept. The grounds of the hotel were beautiful. The evening staff not so friendly, but the daytime staff were friendly and helpful. Not sure about hours in restaurant. They need to expand breakfast hours. Not really sure when they were open. Do not use your debit card to hold your rooms. Upon departing, I paid cash. They hold the full stay on your card, and $50 for any possible amenties. I had to get them to send my bank a letter asking to release the holds off my account. So, warning, please ask for the total amount that will be held on your card. They have a sign posted, but they really need to explain to you again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have been better! I visit this property four times a year, and whenever I walk through the door they greet me by name. Veronica is a true professional and makes me feel at home on every visit. Everyone there has always been so nice and the rooms are always extremely clean and comfortable. Easy off and on Interstate. Overall great experience! August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday Inn This is your standard Holiday Inn. It was clean but not as nice as most Holiday Inn Express locations. The desk person was professional but warm and welcoming was not in her personality. Whether you are using points or paying for the room the Holiday Inn Express locations are a better value. Most Holiday Inns are older and do not include breakfast. So for our money we rather stay at Holiday Inn Express locations. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Prior good experience, recent disappointment When we travel south, we're usually in a van with a family group of 5 or 6 people and we find this hotel to be a very convenient place to sleep overnight on our way. I made a reservation for a two bedroom suite with a sofabed, which usually suits our needs just fine as we usually arrive about 10 pm and get back on the road by 6:30. This time when I arrived, I was told that the room I'd reserved (4 months prior to arrival!) was not available, but they would give me a discount on two regular rooms and free breakfast. The two rooms still cost me $60 more than my originally reserved room and we had no interest in waiting until breakfast was served at 7:30. My options were very limited at that time of night, so I stayed; but I will be looking for another hotel the next time I travel. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Very convenient to the ATL airport. Great all around hotel. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great One Night Stay Traveling south we stayed here and the room was clean, beautiful, no complaints except the ac was very loud. Other than that, would recommend to anyone wanting to rest and relax after a day of traveling. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here The nicest people, made us feel right at home. Good restaurant on site, very friendly staff. Place is clean. Will stay again if traveling that direction again. Our service dog was welcomed with no issues. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn! This Holiday inn is a nice hotel! Very clean and check in was super fast. Wish I could have stayed longer but for the little time I was there I learned that next time I'm in the area, I will be staying here! Impressive property! The layout is comparable to an Embassy Suites! July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Stay I only had one issue that was a problem. The Internet was very slow and would pause regularly while I was working. It made it hard to complete my work. P.S. The coffee pot in the lobby was empty many mornings. I know it's free, but it would be nice to be able to have a cup before I leave every morning. July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great for business travel A bit pricey for a Holiday Inn. Also, WiFi here leaves a lot to be desired. If the network is not jammed up with too many users, the signal is generally too weak inside the hotel. If you need reliable internet, this is not the place. I got better WiFi reception (from Holiday Inn network) in the tire installation parking lot next door. So, if you are a business traveler and need internet connectivity for business or entertainment, this is not the best in my experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice, new and clean The hotel was great. It was very clean and new. The staff was very friendly. Our only complaint would be the breakfast. It was not a continental breakfast. The sweey lady that was working the breakfast area was very efficient but there was just her and maybe one other person in the kitchen. She did her best to get everything we needed and asked for but it really seems like it would have been easier for everyone to have the basics out for us to serve ourselves. She had to do our coffee, juice, water etc and get us to go cups for our coffee. Just a lot of running around for her. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location with Shuttle to ATL Airport The shuttle to the airport alone makes this location a no brainer for those that fly out of Atlanta. It is a very busy location but their is very little disturbance in your room from outside noise. Indoor pool is nice; fitness room could use some work. Eliptical's need replacing or repair but this is a small drawback over all. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UPGRADING OF ROOM After check in, and after experiencing several with the room door key, the Desk decided to upgrade us to a suite. I am grateful for the upgrade and care shown to us on behalf of the Hotel. This wasn't our first stay with this hotel, and the next time that we travel to the area again, we will utilize the same hotel. Thanks for also recognizing the Military Veterans. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and quite facility. First time visit to Stockbridge, Ga., for a friends birthday party. Next visit to Stockbridge, I will seek Holiday Inn Suites for my stay there. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful accommodations This property exceeded our expectations! Beautiful decor, great amenities and full food service. Couldn't have found a better place for a short trip. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice desk staff and very accommodating. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. All was in working order. Would recommend staying here May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Layout We were welcomed and recognized as being a Priority Club member. Check in was smooth and we had no issues. We did have problems with our room keys going out all weekend so we had to go to the front desk several times to have them re-done. The layout is awesome with the center being an open sitting area, the bar, and the restaurant and the rooms on the perimeter. Since we met family there, we were able to sit together and visit in comfort. We took over the bar and the bartenders were great. We only ate breakfast there, but the buffet was well worth the price. The pool was refreshing, clean, and well stocked with towels. On our second night, We were able to view the "ladies of the night" coming into the hotel and could see exactly which room they went into!! 3 of them went right past the front desk, into the elevator, and up to the room. Considering they were dressed in fishnet stockings (and nothing else) and a bra top it was not too difficult to tell what they were there for. Since we were there with kids old enough to know what they were, it was a pretty uncomfortable situation. Check out was easy however when I checked my credit card charge, it was overcharged by $100 each room (we had 2 rooms). When I called, I was told that they had put a hold of $50 per room per night for incidentals. This was later reversed so no issue, but I would have appreciated being told before hand. Overall, we were very satisfied with our experience. The only thing I would change would be someone addressing the "evening visitors". April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, Lousy Food Service Loved the property! Loved the room! Loved the location! DON'T USE THE RESTAURANT! Ordered breakfast the night before for 9:30 AM delivery. They called at 9:40 stating, "We are running a little behind schedule. We will be there in 10 min." They showed up at 10:10 AM stating, "We have a new chef and we are a little crazy." To make matter worse the order was nothing like what I had ordered. We had toast but no butter. Rather than call, I went down to the restaurant to get some butter. THERE WAS ONLY ONE PERSON SITTING IN THE RESTAURANT AND ONLY ONE SERVICE PERSON. NO SIGN OF A CHEF EVEN WHEN I LOOKED IN THE KITCHEN. During my entire 4 day stay I never say more than two people in the restaurant. AVOID IT! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We usually stay in Holiday Inn Express where we get better value ie bottle of water, breakfast, newspaper etc. How come you charge more and we don't get these perks?? April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Every time I visit the Atlanta area, I stay at the Stockbridge location and I enjoy great service and a relaxing stay. I food services could improve a bit which would keep customers eating in the Hotel and not outside as much. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Our whole group enjoyed the stay. Dining was terrific. Staff were knowledeable and friendly. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money I stayed for one night, in transit through Georgia. The hotel was easy to find, staff was welcoming and responsive to my needs. The room was spacious and beds very comfortable. I can highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again, if I'm in the area. March 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>