Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of Location Overall, hotel very accommodating. The 6th floor, which I have never been assigned during earlier visits, seemed to need some renovation or enhanced cleaning, but overall the quality and service of the location met with my expectations. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sets a standard This is what a hotel stay should be at a moderate rate. A well trained and friendly staff goes a long way. The rooms are clean, well kept and up to date. Nothing was extravagant, but did not need to be. If one would like to be pampered, they should go to a resort. Our stay was simply for the convenience of not having to return home immediately after a wedding reception. Everything was exactly what a hotel should offer without much effort. It shows a bit of pride in the product instead of just trying to make an easy buck. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly service The hotel was host to the Doll Show function ,so it was convenient to stay where we would be working. We didn;t have time to use the pool, work out equipment or the hotel computer. The restaurant has closed and food at the bar was pricy. Trying to find a luggage carrier was impossible. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff was GReat and food was excelent. The room was also great. from the time I was picked up at airport until I was carried back everyone treated me Great and food and accomidations were excelent August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn strongsville Very nice hotel and rooms. VERY dark parking lot. ....................................................... August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with small bath. Great Local near freeway and interstate Check in and out was easy. Hotel was well kept including room and common areas. Bathroom was too small if needed to dress in with limited counter space. Some rooms had small fridge and microwave. If you requested fridge, there was a charge. Only negative I have about the property would probably only bother non-smokers. This is a smoke free facility, required by Ohio Law, but they allowed people to smoke just outside the entrances which was quite unpleasant for guest that couldn't tolerate the excessive smoke. I believe Ohio Law does not permit smoking within 300 feet of an entrance. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate hotel Although the staff was friendly and helpful the hotel common areas are a little tired. If you just need a place to sleep and shower it is okay. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Holiday Inn It's a Holiday Inn...its not bad. Definitely worth the price but if you want something too fancy or amenity filled, go somewhere else. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a quick business trip! This hotel was very good for a quick business trip! The staff was very attentive and easy to deal with. I will stay here again in the future for any business trip. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really disappointed I have stayed at this HI for 32 years during my travels in Sales. I have seen many changes over that time and many renovations. This was the worst condition ever that I have seen this hotel in. The carpeting in the lobby was dirty and in poor condition; not to mention the large areas where it was badly wrinkled. The elevator was filthy. The bed was the worst hotel bed I have slept in in many years. The room was so-so clean. I have stayed in Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Expresses for 35 years and could always rely on their neatness and cleanliness; especially the one in Strongsville. Unfortunately that is not the case anymore. What a disappointment! Also, there was a list of Priority Club members in the lobby. I was not on that list in spite of my Gold status. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OUT-DATED / FILTHY HOTEL Please see previous comments regarding my recent stay at this Holiday Inn. I would not recommend to other travelers unless significant changes are made to overall condition of hotel accomodations. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty hotel with very inviting staff We stayed here because it was listed as a pet friendly hotel. Now, whenever we visit this area we won't stay anyplace else. Excellent experience for us and our lab Zoey. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gus the traveler Our favorite place to stay when on business or visiting family. The staff was attentive, friendly, and very competent. They provided answers to my questions and concerns and I liked what I heard. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little improvements will make a big difference The facility was likely built in the 70s, which isn't always a bad thing. However, some maintenance issues prevent this hotel from receiving my recommendation. Older buildings need maintaining and this one just isn't being maintained to the spec I would expect from a Holiday Inn. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short but sweet Traveled to Cleveland to see the sights and gamble at the Horseshoe casino. Stayed at this hotel before and liked it and was not disappointed this time. Best thing about HI is that I can count on the excellent beds and pillows. Love it! Food was very good in the lounge and was comfortable and relaxing. Will stay again August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of lighted space for make up I really missed the convenience of some Holiday Inn Express rooms that have a large, lighted mirror for make up application. The mirror in this room was very small, and the lighting was terrible. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need some TLC or updates We loved your hotel, having stayed there before we booked again. Staff are great, Restaurant and bar is wonderful. Indoor Pool was nice for the area. However the room needs updating or some replacement items, TLC. In the room: The executive chair at the desk was very worn, as to match the worn leather on the headboard. Just a little TLC..... July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AARP and AAA discount Although they advertise free breakfast, they don't tell you that if you use your AARP or AAA discount you don't get the free breakfast. Not much of a discount if after you buy breakfast, your paying about the same as before the discount. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location and service, good accommodation for travel team July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice to be there i stayed there for 1 night but i will keep going back it was very comfort hotel July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows Slept well, no hallway noise, plenty of parking with a well lighted lot. Need a stop light to exit and enter property safely. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay. We were at this Holiday Inn for several nights for the Classic Chevy Convention. We were very happy with the overall experience & would stay there again if in the area. I was a little apprehensive after reading some of the reviews but was well pleased. One afternoon the cable service was out for a brief time, but a call to the desk assured me a repairman was on the way & service was soon restored. Our room was clean & the beds were very comfortable with plenty of both soft or firm pillows. Our food experience was limited as we only ate in the banquet facilities, not the restaurant or bar. Food served at the convention was very good. The hotel was very prompt to see that the needs of our car guys was met asap. Thanks Holiday Inn for catering to a bunch of "oldies"! We do love our Chevy's. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff front desk very helpful - very good house keeping - easy to find off interstate July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good job keep it up Overall very good service and excellent . I was very impress by the staff . I will recommend this this hotel to my passengers on boards my flight. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating 5 0f 7 exercise machines were down elevators were dirty rooms, halls, grounds all seemed tired, worn and in need of update. another guest I talked with said a few years ago this was a nice property but he was now disappointed too July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value Priceing Good price but hotel is dated. Single small sink no counter space not modern in appearance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, musty room July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean Nice hotel. Very convenient to get to off I 71. Lots of restaurants nearby and the mall is very close by too. Food in hotel was great beds were comfortable and room was clean. I would recommend this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Strongville Not very clean - wouldn't recommend staying there if you do not have to. Try one of the airport hotels. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and Friendly staff This hotel was great for the price! The only complaint that I could give is that when I arrived, there was no pillow cover on the pillows. I thought that this is how the pillow as supposed to be and it was extremely scratchy on my face. The next day I purchased a pillow cover from Macy's in the area. When I got back on the second day, there was a pillow cover on my pillow, so it had been a waste of money.... Only complaint, everything else was great. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>