Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 201 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best beds ever

By

August 09, 2016

club

This hotel is clean, the staff is so knowledgeable and friendly. It is a first class hotel and quite modern. The beds are awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and that our beds are awesome. We hope your travels bring you back.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

August 08, 2016

The main room was very nice and comfortable, the bathroom was outdated and could stand an update of the shower and tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Porcan, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate your comments and hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfotable

By

August 06, 2016

club

wifi sucks but rooms were great food way good and location was handy the hwy

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear marvin2003, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We would like to apologise for the WIFI, we are currently in the process of changing internet providers, and this will greatly increase the service guests are currently receiving. We know how important WIFI is to our guests. We hope your travels bring you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Spent two nights at this hotel. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Timetraveller1, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our warm hospitality. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Two Day Work Trip

By

August 02, 2016

club

Overall great experience at the hotel.

Have stayed at various chains previous and Holiday Inn is by far the nicest

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Yoda27, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Delightful experience

By

July 31, 2016

Staff was very accommodating, making our stay a true delight. Here for a two night stay, motorcycling during the day to experience the beautiful area, we were tired and ready to relacx both evenings. The wait staff in the lounge, and the breakfast staff ensured we were well tended. Food was better than I expected for a Holiday Inn.
Room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear edmuncm, Thank you very much for your review and your loyalty to IHG rewards. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy that our staff met your expectations, during your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

We came with a dog and Front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. Same with Bar staff who found place for us to eat outside of the bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear littledogowner, Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy that you found our staff to be very accommodating. We hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

the comfy feleing

By

July 25, 2016

club

freshly renovated rooms made my stay relaxing and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Ramil24 Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Never slept so well

By

July 20, 2016

Never slept so well the first night in a Hotel. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms very quiet. You can control the AC so the fan runs all the time ... a preference of mine, The only complaint is that the internet is slow. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Phil907, Thank you very much for your review, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had a restful sleep. We receive many compliments on our new mattresses and we are happy to hear you comments, we hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic for a Wedding Venue & Brunch the following morning

By

July 18, 2016

The staff in the different departments really went above and beyond to meet my husband and I's wedding expectations. The staff members at the front desk were courteous, greeting us with a smile each time. The servers delivered the meals at each table with speed and professionalism. The technician was punctual when it came to hooking up the connections needed to provide sound for the PowerPoint that would be shown later that evening. Though it would have been appreciated for the Holiday Inn to notify us that the catering sales manager we've dealt with since the beginning of our wedding planning, moved on for employment elsewhere about two weeks before our wedding, and that we would be dealing with someone else from there on, we were surprised and pleased that no glitches occurred as a result of our file being transferred over to new hands. While we meticulously planned the details of our special day, for the time that the original Catering Sales Manager was there, she proved to be very accommodating, making the entire experience of wedding and next day brunch planning, quite enjoyable. The higher placed manager who oversees the entire event, was friendly and bent over backwards, so to speak, to fully meet our needs. We had so many compliments on the hors d'œuvres and the entrées served. Unbelievable portion size when speaking about the prime rib and chicken, which were very tender and most delectable! Hats off to the chef/s! Brunch the next day was wonderful! The staff transferred over all of our decor, from the reception room to the solarium so that our guests and we, could enjoy our own private meal. Food and service were once again marvelous! I wish everyone could have as wonderful of an experience as my husband and I did, dealing with staff at the Holiday Inn. Many many thanks!!!! Keep up the excellent work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Ecstatic Newlyweds, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our guest survey. We are thrilled that your wedding was a success, and that our staff was able to accommodate your requests in a timely fashion. That is one reason we are Sudbury's Landmark of Hospitality. We hope you will come and be our guests again.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Weddings

By

July 16, 2016

club

Good place to keep your guests comfortable and within a short walk of wedding and receptions, all inside.
Great roast beef buffet food and good staff to celebrate a special day.
Not sure doubt places to do photo as we were guests.
Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Linderella65, Thank you for your recent review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. You are correct that we are the perfect venue for a wedding reception. We hope your travels bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Overall pleased with the stay. Breafast is a little to much for bacon

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear CHUBB EDWARDS, Thank you for your comments and Five star rating. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Reward Member and your loyalty to the brand. We look forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read More
Read Less