Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with housekeeping I have been staying here for many years. This is the first time I was unhappy. My last stay was disappointing. Housekeeping made up my room only 3 of 5 nights. The first time we had not left the room until 2p. When we got back at 4p a note had been slipped under the door stating that they were unable to do the room because we had a "do not disturn" card on the door. We went to the housekeeper to let her know that it had been taken down at 2p. She said nothing and never returned. The next time the room was just never done. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel ! I really love this hotel. Have nothing bad to say. Great staff, I felt safe, Highly recommend it! February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, a bit outdated. Plus sides: The location is excellent and good restaurant and frontdesk services good. Free Wifi! Good bedding and bathrooms. Spacious and free parking. Bar open until 11 PM. Good gym and nice pool. Quiet area with no noise outside. Good atmosphere. Minus Sides: Everything is a bit old and overall renovation pending. Airco from another century and extremely noisy. People smoke in and around the hotel, even in front of the pool and your windows. If you are strongly against smoking, stay away. The cigarette smell is everywhere. Only few rooms can open windows for fresh air. Missed a safe in the room. The safe offered at the frontdesk is small with no room for a laptop or camera. Overall: Could be better, but price value ratio is ok. February 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast....why a coupon? I received a coupon for $15 towards breakfast. I entered the food area and had a yogurt and a cup of coffee which I subsequently received a $16 bill for. This made me laugh a bit. Great job, you got me. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel; great location! The hotel was very nice & clean; the room was very comfortable. We have stayed at this location before, and we're actually VERY PLEASED that we pulled up to this hotel this time :# Our room had a balcony #which I would highly reccomend)!!! The hotel restaurant is italian cuisine, which happens to be my favorite! Our food was ok...nothing GREAT!! We di9d ask for a few special things, like extra salad dressing & butter - didn't ge either until we called back after receiving our food, and then only received half of what we asked for the second time. We dropped the issue after that. The staff was very nice, but was hesitant when we asked for late check out; they eventually said yes. Overall, would definitely book this hotel again!!!!! February 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price This hotel was good for the price. The room was nice but as all the previous reviews stated the A/C is loud. I stayed on the top floor which had updated amenities. The breakfast buffet appeared to be good but the staff was not prepared to receive dining guests on time. The chef prepares eggs to cook by order and he was not in place when the restauarant opened. The breakfast was lukewarm despite my early arrival at opening. Parking is not convenient if you come in the evening. You get what you pay for! February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant and comfortable room We were surprised at how good the food and service at you restaurant was. The room we had was comfortable and relaxing. Thanks for having a great hotel. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly good service and quality The facility is among the best of Holiday Inns. The restaurant was top quality! We only stayed one night but would definitely return again and again. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room The room and service were fantastic. My friend and I have decided that this hotel will definitely be worth another stay, if the price is right. February 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Waitstaff Room was great. However we were on the second floor and there was a strong smell of urine in the hallway. We had to hold our noses every time we came and went. We did report this to the front desk but we were only there a few days and do not know if it was taken care of. Also did not like the small square pillows on the bed. A regular size pillow or king pillow for king size bed would be more appropriate for the amount of money the room cost!!! The waitstaff in the restaurant were great and the food was ok. I did not appreciate having to spend $3.50 for a cup of coffee or tea. That was ridiculous. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet comfortable Quick business trip, hotel made the stay great, food for dinner and breakfast much better than expected. Very courteous staff and waiters. Everything done very well, good value for the money. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff While the hotel is really busy with sports teams it is a good choice if you need to be in the area The problems we had were taken care of quickly (noisy a/c). Breakfast is not included but as a member you get a credit good toward meals .We did think this was an Express and would get breakfast ..TIP-ask for more pillows or larger pillows. The ones on the bed are really small. January 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attempted Fraud and lots of noise During our stay, I received a call in the middle of the night (1:30 a.m.) from someone claiming to be a hotel manager. She asked for my credit card number for "incidentals." I told her that the hotel had my credit card on file, and she said that I had to verify or would be asked to leave the room. I hung up on her and called the front desk. A staff member told me that it was most likely a prank call from kids in the hotel, and that the call had come from inside the hotel. She did not seem concerned, but I felt very strongly that it was an attempt to get credit card numbers from guests. I didin't feel that she took it seriously. The next day I went to the desk to speak to the manager, and again, the staff was dismissive, until I said that this was an attempt to fraud a hotel guest, and that I didn't think they were taking it seriously. I later learned that the same person had called several people in the hotel that night. The manager was going to look into it and let me know, but I never heard back. Believe me, this was not a child and it was frightening to learn that it was someone inside the hotel, and that they most likely had our room number. In addition, there was a party in the courtyard that kept us awake for hours. There were other parties, but none as loud as that night. Needless to say, it was a sleepless night. The hotel is quite noisy, and was hosting several kids and the hotel did nothing to stop their loud noises and pranks. We also had a housekeeper that serviced our room while we were in there (she said she couldn't come back because we were one of her last rooms) but stayed on the cell phone the entire time, saying that it was an important call. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & great service loved the free shuttle to Sawgrass Mills Mall - it's great not to have to look for parking! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Great service by the front desk, comfortable bed, clean room. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great restaurant service and very friendly and helpful staff It was our first stay here and we were extremelly happy with everthing. Comfort, Service and Convenience considering the exceptional value make this Holiday Inn location a special place for everyone who are looking for a great place to stay at a very reasonable prices. The restaurant staffs (especially Scott) was extremely professional and helpful at all times. The service was very good We recommend it highly and will be back again soon January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great Service, Friendly Staff Our family has continued to stay here year after year and every year it gets better and better. Comfort, Service and Convenience with exceptional value make this Holiday Inn a special place for all who are looking for a great hotel at reasonable prices. We recommend it highly and will be back again soon. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone since we got to the Hotel +(My family of four including myself) where treated with excellence, starting from the front desk to the maid service and restaurant. Great location near malls, restaurants and Superstores. We will definitely be back. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orange Bowl Visit The hotel is nice, modern, and in a nice location, but I would have never known this had I not talked to Anita prior to my stay. I called in advance about some problems that I was experiencing with Priority Club and she ensured that I would not have those problems at Sawgrass Mills. My family and I loved the room, the buffet style breakfast was excellent, location to the beach, shops and malls were perfect. It is management personnel like Anita that have ensured that I remain a priority club member for almost 10 years now. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice! When I made the reservation, I wasn't quite sure what I was going to get. This hotel is outside of Miami and away from the tourist section. However, I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel is. The room was very large and comfortable. It does show some wear and tear, but it had a large window overlooking the pool and was quite pleasant. The restaurant food was good, but the service was "meh". The front desk staff were phenomenal! I had forgotten to ask for late check-out until very late that night, but the front desk staff took care of it without hesitation. I felt safe and the blackout curtains in the room were fantastic :) January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds, nice view of pool from small balcony It was all good except when getting off the elevator on the 5th floor there was a dank odor. No odor in the room, though. No other complaints. Very quiet. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WARM & HOSPITABLE HOTEL My wife & I stay in many hotels not just in the USA but all over the world & this Crowne Plaza is wonderful. The staff are pleasant and very helpful & attentive to our needs. Even though located a short distance from the DT area, the transportation was prompt and efficient, and allowed us to enjoy ourselves without having to worry about driving in a strange neighborhood. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room . Good Lobby. Nice outdoor sitting area. Sufficient pool area. Had a very relaxing stay. Nice Room size. Good service. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some details to be fixed Room very dark because of low wattage bulbs. No alarm clock/radio. Only one outlet in bathroom and in a stupid place. Otherwise, great bed and linens, clean, nice balconey, great breakfast. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An amazing place to stay, Great staff!! As an hotelier, it is not often that we come across persons that have a true gift for service, and I want to say that the staff at this Holiday Inn has it. I would like to identify Anita at the front desk (I think she does night audit). She always remembers me and welcomes me back, I truly feel at home when I check in. My last experience is when she was asking what brings me back to Florida and I shared what places I wanted to visit, but told her I will look them up the next day before I go out. To my surprise the following morning I met a list under my door and the directions; that what I called a blow away factor, I was truly impress with her taking her time out to sauce what I needed. The front office manager Nicole is also a great ambassador for the hotel, she is always on point when serving me. Great job! I love this place. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed for my interview at Nova Southeastern. Really great hotel and friendly staff! Highly recommend. December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room*Loud Air Acondition and No Refrigerator in room. Overall my stay was okay, wasn't greeted as a Priority club member, Got a snack and water though ...Air Aconditioner was right next to bed and loud. No refrigerator in room... At check out wasn't question about my stay... December 3, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needed to be cleaned My family stayed at the hotel in August and the room was good, so I booked when I was returning to the area in October. Unfortunately, my expereince was not as good as the overall cleanliness of the room did not compare with my previous visit. The bathroom was especially a problem for me. The bottom of the bathtub was dirty (the gritty mat was soiled). The toilet flush handle was broken and black around it. Gross. After that, I was just not comfortable and could not wait until morning to leave. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Disappoints!! This was me and my mom's third stay in this hotel; and each time, it gets better and better!! The staff, be it front desk, restaurant, housekeeping or bellman/driver, were all very courteous, knowledge, and above all, helpful. Our room (which is usually the suite) was clean and comfortable. The two TVs are a bonus; because we have different programming tastes. Great food from the restaurant; and I recommend the advance purchase with breakfast rate, which gave great value for money. We can't wait to go again!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and soccer facilities! Staff was welcoming and personable! A+ service by front desk and restaurant staff! November 13, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>