Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel and Fantastic Staff Let me first say that this location may not suit everyone. We are familiar with this area which is half an hour from the beach, but we have many friends and things to do there. For us, it was very convenient - and this was the first time we have stayed in this property. We have a need for a refrigerator due to medications, so we had to stay in a suite with a king bed, the only kind of room with refrigerators. I was traveling with my sister and after a few nights of not sleeping well, we changed to a double room (and an engineer was nice enough to bring a refrigerator). I recommend they have spare refrigerators for this OR they put two beds in the suites. The desk staff and restaurant staff were fantastic. We mostly recommend the hotel for the wonderful staff who couldn't have been nicer and treated us so well during our twelve night stay. There were a few days we didn't receive maid service, but the desk staff was very accommodating. My status with Priority Club was also nice. Computers near lobby worked very well and were appreciated. Courtyard and Pool area are very lovely. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room & staff The room was super, cleaning staff was most efficient and helpful. The front desk staff helped me when I needed help-thanks so much! March 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to get a cleaning staff. Room was not cleaned very well. Bathroom floor was horrible. When I complained the next morning they said they would make a note of it. The cleaning the second day was even worse. The coffee pot was not even empty. I said something at the desk upon leaving and gave no response. Guess they were more interested in only one lift working. ( should have at least put up a sign) Will not return. Its a shame since the location is perfect for our trips to see the grandchildren. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleep and visit when at Ft. Lauderdale Working weekend at Bass Pro Shops. Some distance away but easy to get too. Al lot cheaper than at Dana Beach and Ft. Lauderdale and still outstanding facility. Always use this hotel when in that area. Great staff, especially check in and restaurant staff. Best suites around at a great price. Slept great. March 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Management and Hotel staff really disrespectful Who wants to know: I was with a group and stayed at this hotel for 4 days. I had ask to borrow a ladder so I could work on my vehical and was told NO from the maintance supervisor because, said they did not have to let anyone borrow anything. Get this, 40 rooms and told NO, what a joke of a hotel. I ask to wash my bus because we had a show, wanted the bus to look good. The hotel said NO because the hotel could not spare the water. Really, could not spare the water! I talked to the GM and he said that he was sorry, thats it, I am sorry. This hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, no customer service or treating the guest like you are at home. If it wasn't for the people staying at the hotel then they wouldn't have a JOB. So if you want to get treated like dirt and a nobody, then stay here and suffer. I am really disappointed that this quality of a hotel treated me like, very disrespectful. Sorry to say, but you get treated better at a no star hotel than you do here. Will never go back, never! March 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Only stayed one night, but the room was nice. The breakfast was awesome! March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room fine, room service poor Ordered room service breakfast for 8am via their phone voice recorded system. Was worried since I didn't get to talk to a person. At 8:10am I called to ask where my breakfast was. They said they were running behind and it would be up in 5 minutes. At 8:35 it arrived but they had neglected to bring utensils!! Had to gulp ibacon and eggs down using fingers in order to rush to catch plane. We had eaten dinner in restaurant the night before and noticed staff seemed very confused about who was taking care of which tables and people around us seemed to be forgotten, although our meal was fine. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Friendly front desk; dining room needs training, food adequate. March 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room The room had ants in the bed the toilet leaked and the air conditioner was so loud it was very hard to sleep. I stay in alot of Holiday Inn Hotels and have never had to write a bad review ever. I told the front desk that there were ants in the bed and she said gross but we are full and i have no more rooms. I told them when i checked out and i called and told them again. I do not expect miracles but no one ever asked if i would like to speak to a manager or offered to do anything except SORRY! March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by i used to love this hotel Now that this hotel has become a staging hotel for Royal Carribbean or whatever cruise line, the quality of the guests has declined causing mass confusion in the restaurant with everyone paying with vouchers. My room was not serviced, the restaurant was out of the first 3 dinner items I ordered and Bread and the wine I ordered. 90% of the employees are new and don't know what they are doingI hopoe they get it together soon. The soccer teams still stay there and are great but the cruise people? No thanks March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back The staff was very courteous and attentive. The room was very clean and the overall property is well maintained. February 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Feb 15 - 18 Stay As a Platinum member with over 1.2 million points and a loyal member of Holiday Inn/IHG since 1996, I expect a certain level of service and comfort when staying at a Holiday Inn. I did not receive either at this hotel. The toilet didn't work properly and it was my fault for not notifying the front desk. I just lived with it. I stayed on the 5th floor and wanted to do laundry, but both the soap dispenser and washer were broke. I called room service and they notified me I'd have to wait an hour. I went ahead and ordered a pizza and a salad. The pizza was cold and salad was warm. I went to the bar and they notified me it closed at 11:00 pm. Who closes a bar at 11:00 pm on a Saturday night? I tried to go to bed and was kept up with children running and screaming in the hallway. (That weekend the HI had a Chess Tournement going on). Needless to say, when choosing a HI near Ft. Lauderdale..it will not be this one. I will not be back. February 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with housekeeping I have been staying here for many years. This is the first time I was unhappy. My last stay was disappointing. Housekeeping made up my room only 3 of 5 nights. The first time we had not left the room until 2p. When we got back at 4p a note had been slipped under the door stating that they were unable to do the room because we had a "do not disturn" card on the door. We went to the housekeeper to let her know that it had been taken down at 2p. She said nothing and never returned. The next time the room was just never done. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel ! I really love this hotel. Have nothing bad to say. Great staff, I felt safe, Highly recommend it! February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, a bit outdated. Plus sides: The location is excellent and good restaurant and frontdesk services good. Free Wifi! Good bedding and bathrooms. Spacious and free parking. Bar open until 11 PM. Good gym and nice pool. Quiet area with no noise outside. Good atmosphere. Minus Sides: Everything is a bit old and overall renovation pending. Airco from another century and extremely noisy. People smoke in and around the hotel, even in front of the pool and your windows. If you are strongly against smoking, stay away. The cigarette smell is everywhere. Only few rooms can open windows for fresh air. Missed a safe in the room. The safe offered at the frontdesk is small with no room for a laptop or camera. Overall: Could be better, but price value ratio is ok. February 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast....why a coupon? I received a coupon for $15 towards breakfast. I entered the food area and had a yogurt and a cup of coffee which I subsequently received a $16 bill for. This made me laugh a bit. Great job, you got me. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel; great location! The hotel was very nice & clean; the room was very comfortable. We have stayed at this location before, and we're actually VERY PLEASED that we pulled up to this hotel this time :# Our room had a balcony #which I would highly reccomend)!!! The hotel restaurant is italian cuisine, which happens to be my favorite! Our food was ok...nothing GREAT!! We di9d ask for a few special things, like extra salad dressing & butter - didn't ge either until we called back after receiving our food, and then only received half of what we asked for the second time. We dropped the issue after that. The staff was very nice, but was hesitant when we asked for late check out; they eventually said yes. Overall, would definitely book this hotel again!!!!! February 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price This hotel was good for the price. The room was nice but as all the previous reviews stated the A/C is loud. I stayed on the top floor which had updated amenities. The breakfast buffet appeared to be good but the staff was not prepared to receive dining guests on time. The chef prepares eggs to cook by order and he was not in place when the restauarant opened. The breakfast was lukewarm despite my early arrival at opening. Parking is not convenient if you come in the evening. You get what you pay for! February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resturant and comfortable room We were surprised at how good the food and service at you restaurant was. The room we had was comfortable and relaxing. Thanks for having a great hotel. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly good service and quality The facility is among the best of Holiday Inns. The restaurant was top quality! We only stayed one night but would definitely return again and again. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room The room and service were fantastic. My friend and I have decided that this hotel will definitely be worth another stay, if the price is right. February 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Waitstaff Room was great. However we were on the second floor and there was a strong smell of urine in the hallway. We had to hold our noses every time we came and went. We did report this to the front desk but we were only there a few days and do not know if it was taken care of. Also did not like the small square pillows on the bed. A regular size pillow or king pillow for king size bed would be more appropriate for the amount of money the room cost!!! The waitstaff in the restaurant were great and the food was ok. I did not appreciate having to spend $3.50 for a cup of coffee or tea. That was ridiculous. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet comfortable Quick business trip, hotel made the stay great, food for dinner and breakfast much better than expected. Very courteous staff and waiters. Everything done very well, good value for the money. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff While the hotel is really busy with sports teams it is a good choice if you need to be in the area The problems we had were taken care of quickly (noisy a/c). Breakfast is not included but as a member you get a credit good toward meals .We did think this was an Express and would get breakfast ..TIP-ask for more pillows or larger pillows. The ones on the bed are really small. January 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attempted Fraud and lots of noise During our stay, I received a call in the middle of the night (1:30 a.m.) from someone claiming to be a hotel manager. She asked for my credit card number for "incidentals." I told her that the hotel had my credit card on file, and she said that I had to verify or would be asked to leave the room. I hung up on her and called the front desk. A staff member told me that it was most likely a prank call from kids in the hotel, and that the call had come from inside the hotel. She did not seem concerned, but I felt very strongly that it was an attempt to get credit card numbers from guests. I didin't feel that she took it seriously. The next day I went to the desk to speak to the manager, and again, the staff was dismissive, until I said that this was an attempt to fraud a hotel guest, and that I didn't think they were taking it seriously. I later learned that the same person had called several people in the hotel that night. The manager was going to look into it and let me know, but I never heard back. Believe me, this was not a child and it was frightening to learn that it was someone inside the hotel, and that they most likely had our room number. In addition, there was a party in the courtyard that kept us awake for hours. There were other parties, but none as loud as that night. Needless to say, it was a sleepless night. The hotel is quite noisy, and was hosting several kids and the hotel did nothing to stop their loud noises and pranks. We also had a housekeeper that serviced our room while we were in there (she said she couldn't come back because we were one of her last rooms) but stayed on the cell phone the entire time, saying that it was an important call. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & great service loved the free shuttle to Sawgrass Mills Mall - it's great not to have to look for parking! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Great service by the front desk, comfortable bed, clean room. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great restaurant service and very friendly and helpful staff It was our first stay here and we were extremelly happy with everthing. Comfort, Service and Convenience considering the exceptional value make this Holiday Inn location a special place for everyone who are looking for a great place to stay at a very reasonable prices. The restaurant staffs (especially Scott) was extremely professional and helpful at all times. The service was very good We recommend it highly and will be back again soon January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Great Service, Friendly Staff Our family has continued to stay here year after year and every year it gets better and better. Comfort, Service and Convenience with exceptional value make this Holiday Inn a special place for all who are looking for a great hotel at reasonable prices. We recommend it highly and will be back again soon. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone since we got to the Hotel +(My family of four including myself) where treated with excellence, starting from the front desk to the maid service and restaurant. Great location near malls, restaurants and Superstores. We will definitely be back. January 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>