Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 484 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always a good place to stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Used this HI many times and have not had a bad experience. Staff very good and venue perfect for my needs as a business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

01. Juli 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn on a number of occasions over the last 4 months and have to say good service and commitment to customers has not lowered over time like most hotels do, staff on reception have good listening skills and are always polite and courteous, Fatima, Kaye, Ali are just some of the staff on reception who will greet you. breakfast is hit and miss and the staff are working hard to get it right, dinner menu in Jacks Restaurant is just about right, food is amazing and the service from the two Anna's his always great

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I have nothing but praise for this hotel. It is excellent and I would highly recommend.
We visited for Business purposes, but we hope to visit again for leisure purposes. Eay access to London via rail link to Waterloo being about 25 mins walk into town.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, but for business users only

By

26. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff friendly when wee checked in, however after that we had minimal contact with them.

The hotel is obviously geared towards the business market, which is not a problem, but that should have been made more clear on the website.

The cost of breakfast is rather extortionate.

The facilities and decor etc, were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Very nice restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Great value. Would definitely come back again for future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good - comfortable and safe - Thames view

By

22. Juni 2016

Safe, comfortable one-night stay; quiet and dark when curtains drawn. Nice big king-sized bed and great view of the Thames from our room. Reception and all staff polite and helpful but inexperienced.
Room was nice - frosted glass door to the bathroom with large mirror opposite so I could lie in bed and watch my wife doing her thing in there - bizarre! Shower head needed cleaning but still good water pressure.
No room safe - staff said there was one but there wasn't. Air con takes 20 minutes to kick in after adjusting the temperature - it was warm but we could not open the balcony door and reception's suggestions did not work.
Sky Bar closed for refurbishment but no information to tell guests.
Wifi slow and poor mobile phone signal (1 bar using 3mobile ) from the room.
Best thing is that the room feels warm, safe and and cosy and was comfortable and staff were very polite.

I would stay there again despite the little irritations.

Read More
Read Less

Velocidade da Internet

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Velocidade da internet muito baixa no horário de pico (entre 5pm e 9pm)

Read More
Read Less

Over Night stop

By

21. Juni 2016

club

A nice hotel, however I had to sleep on the edge of the mattress to avoid rolling into the middle.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Manfriday11, Thank You for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn, London Kingston South and Thank You for giving us your feedback, which helps us in upgrading our services where required. Although we have introduced brand new beds along with new mattresses and protectors, we certainly will look at this flaw, which spoils the sleeping experience of our discerning guests. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and we look forward in welcoming you back sometime soon in order to gain a full 5 star feedback. Yours Sincerely Gagan Sharma General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great location, courteous staff, attending to every single query with great detail, good food, scores high on cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Warm, personable and professional staff

By

14. Juni 2016

Nothing is ever too much trouble for the staff at this hotel.
I stay there regularly on both business and pleasure and they never disappoint

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Hotel for a Wedding

By

10. Juni 2016

club

We had our daughters wedding and reception at this hotel, the only tiny flaw was no decent outside space for photos, but the balconies more than made up for this. Roisin, the event coordinator made things so easy and took so much on herself it made the wedding go without a hitch, would recommend it to anyone. Food was exceptional and all in all was extremely good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks guys

By

07. Juni 2016

Stayed on business and felt like a second home
Always welcomed at reception

Read More
Read Less