Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsistent hot water and poor lighting We have stayed here a few times before with better luck. This time we had a ground floor suite for 4 days. The shower would run hot then freezing cold, so you would have to step back and wait a minute until it warmed up again. We were told there was a boiler problem. This was supposed to have been one day only but the problem persisted our entire stay. Room lighting was very poor and dark even with all on. Probably our last stay here. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and quiet The room was good - comfy bed .Quiet environment -we were away from street noise on top floor . Hallways very warm but room was cool . The edges and corners could have been vacuumed better but rest was okay. Good supply of towels but skimpy with the tissues and toilet paper. Nice to have FREE decent parking . We never used the restaurant and thought we would on Boxing Day but it was closed. We will stay again - convenient to our family . December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable suite Just spent one night after Christmas, but enjoyed my comfortable spacious suite. Reception young lady very courteous and helpful! Good breakfast next morning in hotel restaurant. Will stay again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Have stayed here in the past and would recommend it, Hotel newer and very clean. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Simple I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the hotel to find friendly, smiling staff eager to help. My check-in took less than a minute, and when I arrived at my room it was spotless and comfortable. Moreover the fixtures and decor were modern, and nothing looked worn out or exhausted. The bathroom was also very clean, with nice towels, and a great shower (shower head and water pressure). I stayed for a week, and each day I returned to the same level of quality. To finish it off, the WiFi was perfectly functional, and check-out was faster than my check-in. Two thumbs up! November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience Overall the staff was great, the room was clean, and I slept comfortably; however, the wifi was absolutely terrible and the water would not get hot, only semi warm. The wifi kept going in and out on my phone and would not even let my iPad connect. The staff was nice enough to try to get it connected but nothing worked. They said it happens quite often, which is a problem as a hotel!! I could not connect to my work emails when needed, therefore, it hindered my work schedule. Would not recommend hotel until wifi and water temperature is fixed. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by like at home i like staying at this certain hotel ,because the staff are so awsome , they always use your first name as you come and go out of lobby any questions are answered promptly. i recommend this for traveling public. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy At It's Best In all my world travels, this hotel's receptionist are by far the most polite and respectful I have ever encountered. They always make my day end and start in a positive way. You are truly inspiring. Keep Up the Great Work! November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room drinking vessels Very comfortable room, lots of space. Very disappointed that such a nice room had "PLASTIC" cups to drink from--------------------------------------PLEASE supply the room with wine glasses, and real glass tumblers. We had to borrow wine glasses from the resturant. Guests should NOT have to do that October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No WIFI and Terrible Food I stayed for a week at the Holiday Inn in Cloverdale, Surrey. The room was ok and the bed was comfortable. I tried to sign in to the wifi the first night, and couldn't. I was told it was probably my computer and the WIFI was fine. I was busy the next few days and forgot about it. One morning we wanted to order room service, we called down and were told they were busy and would call back. No one called for a half hour, so we called again to order. The food was horrible and it took forever to get to our room. In the meantime, we ordered towels to our room and waited 45 min for those to arrive. I couldn't get onto wifi for the whole trip, I started asking other guests and none of them could either. When I asked about a discount because of the Wifi, I was basically laughed at. I complained about the food, told I would get a discount and that never happened either. I will be doing alot of travelling for week in the next 6 months, and won't be choosing this or any Holiday Inn. Nothing was done to resolve my issues or keep a happy customer. They didn't care. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great rooms Hotel is well kept and clean. Rooms are big and comfortable. Only negative was the service in the hotel restaurant, pretty slow indeed. Other than that, this was an excellent place to stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but noisiest hotel room on earth! We stayed here on points for one night on our way from the Rockies to Victoria. Check in good and friendly, self-laundry excellent , room clean and comfortable and restaurant OK. BUT during the night it sounded as if all the air conditioning units in Canada were starting and stopping incessantly. If we hadn't scattered luggage around the room I would have demanded a change mid-night - no sympathy from check-out in the3 morning and with a ferry to catch no time to take further. Room 227 should only be used in emergency with a health warning!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a lovely place! We had just spent 2 dismal nights at another chain - what a treat to arrivie at Holiday Inn and feel the difference! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and privacy Enjoyed the complimentary upgrade very much. The suite was private, quiet, well situated, spacious and top quality! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Great stay - rooms were very very comfortable, clean and well appointed. The beds were incredibly comfortable. Food in the restaurant was great, service not so much. Too bad they only stay open until 11 pm, it would be nice to have a lounge for cocktails. Front desk staff on first night were so welcoming; not so much 2nd stay. Hit and miss for sure, but worth the $. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Beds are the best!!!! I spend a lot of time travelling for work and a good bed can make all the difference in the world. The bed was great and made for a good night sleep. Reception was great as always. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made my stay "Outstanding" Rosina at the desk on my arrival, was over the top helpful as my reservation got sort of lost. She did an Outstanding job, assisting in getting me a room, as well as, finding why the mix up of my 1 800 phone reservation issues. The hotel & room were spotless & very comfortable. My only critique would be to stay as far away from the attached Dinning/Bar facility, which is a separate business from that of the hotel. Service for myself was almost, well it was, "Nil" I had one drink, &, due to the fact of after reading the menu, making a decision, no one returned for the order! Hotel 5 Stars all around. Rest/Bar 0. Thankfully there was a Boston Pizza right around the corner, better hours & they actually serve you! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Surrey Stay It was as close as could find to where I needed to be for work. This is just off the main road, very quiet, wonderful wonderful restaurant next door. It was perfect!! People great! I was so happy to find this hotel and this will be my hotel for this site. Always good to find both a good restaurant and hotel on your first trip! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is Fantastic As an executive of a large international company I travel to many destinations and stay at hundreds of hotels each year. I find the Surrey East - Cloverdale my overall favorite based on the excellent service I receive from the STAFF. Im also quite impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The room was great. We had a problem with our internet connection (iPad) & our shower head was broken. Both issues were dealt with in a very timely fashion (thus 5 stars for service). The pool was nice and the location was close to restaurants and other services. We would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to our friends and family. January 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Knock on door We where not to happy when we got a knock on our door. Around 9am on New Years Day. Me and my hubby was at the New Years Eve Party at Fraser Downs till 1am. Didn't get back till 1:20am. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great "getaway"! Excellent service. My daughter and I took advantage of Holiday Inn's "Stay & Play" for our birthdays. What a great idea to be able to stay at their lovely local hotel. We used the taxi vouchers to take us to the Cloverdale Casino & Racetrack. That way we didn't have to worry about having wine with our dinner (25% off) and driving back to the hotel. We found the staff very pleasant, taking a personal interest in us and making sure everything went smoothly. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and always great service at this location I usually stay at this location on business but this trip was for the annual Christmas party and my wife joined me. We had a King bed and was it ever comfy, we didn't want to get out of bed the next morning. Had breakfast at in the hotel restaurant (the food is always great here). I highly recommend the Sticky Toffee Pudding it is unbelievably tasty and I'm not even a dessert nut but I get it every time at this location. The staff here are also very accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend this location November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Holiday Inn I always stay at this Holiday Inn when traveling for business. It is spotless and staff are great. Room service or even eating in the restaurant where the atmosphere is casual and food/service is great. I don't need to leave the hotel. Very quiet and beds are comfortable. November 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3