• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SURREY
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or Service Animals only. No other pets permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Golf Courses
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Fraser Downs Race Track & Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Cloverdale Rodeo & Exhibition Grounds
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Cloverdale Athletic Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:154
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary for all hotel guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Surrey Hotel Located Near Downtown Cloverdale

Known as "The City of Parks," Surrey is situated just south of Vancouver and directly north of the US-Canada border. The full-service Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale offers state-of-the-art accommodations and the utmost in service and comfort.

The hotel's location in Surrey, BC is near major companies like Honeywell and Telus, making it the ideal choice for your next business trip. With fast and free Wi-Fi access
View More

Surrey Hotel Located Near Downtown Cloverdale

Known as "The City of Parks," Surrey is situated just south of Vancouver and directly north of the US-Canada border. The full-service Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Surrey East - Cloverdale offers state-of-the-art accommodations and the utmost in service and comfort.

The hotel's location in Surrey, BC is near major companies like Honeywell and Telus, making it the ideal choice for your next business trip. With fast and free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center, you have everything you need to stay productive. Additionally, the hotel features 2,400 square feet of meeting space in two rooms.

From art galleries to shopping, you're sure to find activities to suit your interests in Surrey. The hotel is only one mile from the Cloverdale Fairgrounds, home to the annual Cloverdale Rodeo and Country Fair. At the Surrey Arts Centre, you can see a theatre production or check out the latest art exhibition. Fraser Downs Racetrack & Casino boasts live and simulcast horse racing, as well as slots and game tables.

While staying as the hotel's guest in Surrey, BC, take advantage of the outstanding amenities we offer. The indoor pool lets you enjoy year-round swimming, and you can maintain your workout routine in the Fitness Center. Call today, and let this Surrey hotel exceed all your expectations.

View Less
Features
In addition to an incredible location in Surrey, this hotel's guests enjoy convenient amenities during their stay, including ample free parking and a full-service restaurant, Rockwell's Bar & Grill.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and adequate Really about average in comparison to other Bellingham Hotels September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and amenities Had a great time. Great location. Very convenient. Clean hotel and enjoyed the amenities (swimming pool and gym) September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wondeful Hotel Experience The Holiday Inn Express in Bellingham, Washington is absolutely fantastic in all regards! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, family friendly hotel We certainly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The pool was a good size for kids and the breakfast was plenty. This hotel was very clean and the staff were kind and efficient. We will return! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the gym I stay mostly in HI, and this one uses a full gym (like Axiom) that is right next door and has wonderful breakfast choices. For me, great place, great value and relaxing on the 3rd floor anyway! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed room My experience at the Bellingham HIE was comfortable and positive. I would most certainly recommend it if you are staying in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom Water handle in tub loose. I advised check in for them to make the correction. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. a block away from restaurants. and a pizza place open 3pm - 12pm right outside the entrance. Attentive staff, indoor pool, lots of parking, quiet rooms, good TV selection. Breakfast from 6 - 9:30. It was a great stay at a great location. Walking distance to a big mall and close to I5. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Stayed in the Holiday Inn Express for Business travel. The location is right on the Guide Meridian which gives you access to everything you need on business travel. The rooms were very quiet and the beds very comfortable for a good nights sleep. Stayed a whole week and never got bored the pool was nice and breakfast was refreshing. highly recommend this hotel. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and new Went to Bellingham for a 2 day shopping trip mini vacation. Our room was nice and clean with everything in order. Wi-Fi worked good as well the cable TV. Bathroom had nice towels and good shower/sink. Breakfast was good. Would stay again. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by travel could have been more quiet, and turned out left both my shampoo and conditioner, could not see behind the door... September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! Loved everything about the new look! Very modern and clean. Love the bathroom mirror lights. The outdoor patio area was very peaceful and a nice touch! The only thing I didn't care for was the breakfast area being so small it forced us to eat in our room. The lady who checked us in was wonderful, I think her name was Stephanie September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First timer This was my first time stay at the Holiday Inn Express and I was very pleased with the hotel and their staff. I was in Bellingham for a weekend shopping trip and the location was perfect as I don't have a vehicle so therefore on foot. It is close to Bellis Fair Mall, Costco etc. A great bonus is the hotel offers a shuttle service to/from the Amtrak Station which saved me $40-$50 in taxi fees. The hotel is clean, well decorated as were the rooms. I like having a fridge and microwave in the room - again an added bonus. Breakfast in the morning was well done with a variety of options and good coffee. Thank you to the staff for making my stay a great one and I have no problem recommending the Holidy Inn Express. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping Vacation Hotel was clean, up to date. The free breakfast in the morning was a huge plus when you are traveling with children. Hotel is in a great location. My only complaint is the staff were not friendly at all. Made no eye contact with you and seemed to be on there electronics a lot. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night of sleep after a full day of shopping We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when shopping in the Bellingham area. From the breakfast and parking included to the comfortable bed with fridge and microwave in the room the value is great. After a long day of shopping it is nice to put your feet up and read a book or watch a movie in a clean and well appointed room with everything you need. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and fly We stayed for 1 night at the end of our holiday and left the car there for 2 weeks while we were gone. Everything went smoothly from leaving our car and getting the taxi to shuttle us to the airport, to getting picked up on arrival back to town. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, newly redone, very helpful staff, good beds Very nice hotel, the staff was super helpful even when we had to leave early in the morning (before normal breakfast hours) they went out of their way to provide us with full breakfast. The rooms were clean and seemed newly remodeled, the lighting was good and bathrooms great, well furnished, and beds and pillows were comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Continental Breakfast Continental breakfast was the best we've ever had (including trips to Europe). There were a great selection of delicious, well-prepared breakfast items that were well-stocked. Our U14 boys soccer team had a match at 8:00 PM and they opened the breakfast early so that the boys could get something to eat. Loved it! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Express Hotels I always seek out a Holiday Inn Express when I travel. They are consistent in that they are clean, beds and pillows are comfortable, staff is friendly, and the breakfast is great. The Bellingham, WA location was no different. They accommodated our travel needs with prompt service from the airport and to the train station. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by renovated hotel Nice, clean, quiet. Breakfast was nice, though not special. Front desk staff seemed a bit impersonal, though efficient. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great value for room and breakfast. Bed could have been a bit more comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay Clean rooms. Lots of free parking. Far enough off of the main street to be very quiet. Breakfast options are great... eggs, omelets (one day), sausage, bacon - nice to see low/no carb options. Coffee was horrible... but I'm a snob... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by updated rooms Very clean and the rooms werer updated since my last stay there. Nice location and quiet August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay, quiet room . decent breakfast. The Exercise room is at a local athletic club which was great, but the desk attendant was having trouble explaining to me it was off-site and giving me directions. It was walking distance, but I had to go back and ask her three times and finally she explained the details. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Different Firmness of Pillows I was surprised at the luxurious upscale accommodations. Now it wasn't inexpensive,especially for a Holiday Inn, but I allowed that it was a busy event weekend. All of the amenities were superb. Everything seemed brand new and squeaky clean. One had a choice of soft and firm pillows and I appreciate that extra touch. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best mid level hotel in Bellingham This property has recently been updated with all rooms and common areas fully renovated. One of the best features of this hotel is the use of an adjoining full feature fitness center. This alone makes it reason enough for my continued use. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bellingham Good Hotel, I'd recommend to business travelers. Breakfast wasn't too great, but that wasn't all that important to me. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Visit to HIE Bellingham The hotel is nice, quiet, has a friendly and helpful staff - I encountered this at all shifts. Good variety of foods at breakfast. I thought it might be a new hotel but was recently renovated. Hopefully, they will soon get new computers for the Business Center because they are slow and out of date. There is also no Fitness Center but apparently you can access one nearby. Would consider staying again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice mid range Hotel Clean and comfy Mid range pricing convenient to what I needed to get accomplished. Nice staff August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Very nice room with nice amenities. The staff were helpful and courteous. August 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn & Suites Hotel Surrey BC Day View
Holiday Inn & Suites Hotel Surrey BC Day View
Select to close.
Holiday Inn & Suites Hotel Surrey BC Day View Hotel Lobby Surrey Hotel BC Holiday Inn & Suites Hotel Surrey BC Night View Hotel Lobby Surrey Hotel BC
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading