Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, rooms getting a little jaded, music Best thing about this Hotel is the staff, they are fantastic and make your stay comfortable, enjoyable and fun; you feel like part of the family. The rooms are now in need of a make over. The air con struggles, there is a damp smell - understandable but needs sorting, a lack of power points and please provide decent Wi-Fi at a sensible rate, the current offering is poor by modern standards. If you stay at the hotel for any period of time, the background music starts to jar, particularly in the Restaurant. Staff probably don't notice, but it could do with changing - moody jazz is not good for the digestion! Still a great place to stay; however. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff The staff were ever so friendly and rushing to open doors when they see you arrive - makes you feel special. They always had time to chat especially with my husband who loves to chat and so i wasn't surprise that he was given a hug by one fo the concierge boys on our departure! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable meeting facility Meeting room meets expectation for long distance travellers, attentive staff and professional services. Not to mention, excellent 24 hours Wifi connection to keep in touch back home. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Pacific Hospitality I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Suva at regular intervals over the past four years. Levels of service excellence have increased noticeably over the past year. I still see a lot of familiar faces among the staff, and everybody appears to be genuinely happy to be there and happy to be of service. I have experienced true Pacific warmth and hospitality - this hotel is really what the staff makes of it. The newly refurbished restaurant is lovely and the food is excellent. I look forward to returning in September. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice in Suva I moved here from another hotel and found my stay at the Holiday Inn far more enjoyable. It offers all you could need right on the premises, but is also located downtown for other restaurants and shopping. Free Wi-Fi and laundry facilities make this my number one when in Suva. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice stay...very friendly staff. Patio is perfect for happy hour watching the sunsets. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever Stayed for 8 days in July 2014, check in was quick and smooth no waiting. All staff member were very nice and was always welcoming. All staff members always saying hello or bula whenever they see us. The person I would like to mention is MIKA, he went over and beyond very personable and very professional and it seems he loves his job, whenever he sees us he always ask if everything is ok and is there anything I can help you with. MIKA is awesome. Also Esoli (check name spelling) was also very nice, our housekeeper I don't remember her name but she was really nice as well, our room would be very clean every time we come back to our room. One day I left the safe open in my room and we had money and other important stuff in it and when we return everything was still there, they really have very honest people working as well. Swimming pool was also a bonus since every time we go for a swim there would be no one else there but later in the afternoon it does get crowded. Overall our stay was very good. Food was also very good but bit expensive, that is normal in Fiji because other hotels in Fiji are also very expensive when it comes to food. I would also like to mention that anytime I stay at a hotel I always read the reviews for that hotel and for this hotel there were some negative reviews, but after my wonderful stay I will say people who give negative reviews must be having a bad day and they take out the frustration out on the review and I also think people from different hotels stays here just to give negative reviews and that is just me thought. As a IGH platinum member I would like to say thank you everyone at Holiday Inn Suva for making our vacation in Fiji a wonderful one, will definitely be back. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service Unlike majority of people I hate staying at hotels, because it feels like lack of privacy to me. However, Holiday Inn Suva felt like home to me during my seven weeks stay. I enjoyed the accommodation, but above all I loved staff crew - their attitudes, behavior, even their group dynamic which I found to be very supportive and great. I would sincerely recommend this hotel. July 29, 2014
2 3 4 next>>