Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Ameable Hotel with friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay for both business and leisure, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Abby p, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG Rewards! We're happy you had a great stay and found our staff to be friendly. Our team is grateful for your 4-star rating and looks forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Swedesboro area! Thanks again Sincerely Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay , BIG Comfort!

By

June 26, 2016

club

Our stay was relatively short - just a night. We were greeted at midnight by a friendly front desk receptionist that said and did all the right things to enhance our stay. The room was spotless, and the king bed very inviting, and comfortable. It was a positive experience, and we will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

a real happy hotel

By

June 23, 2016

pleasant staff, clean and tidy. comfortable room. very comfortable surroundings. would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review on the Holiday Inn Swedesboro. We are happy you found our staff to be very pleasant and our hotel clean and comfortable. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

June 23, 2016

club

The Ladies were not friendly checking in nor were they helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your response and for staying with us. We have immediately addressed your concern regarding the service that you received, although this is not a common occurrence we can always use the constructive feedback to improve. We hope that we have another opportunity to redeem ourselves in the near future with you. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 22, 2016

club

I had an overnight stay here while visiting friends in philly. This location is perfect proximity to philly away from all traffic. The staffs were friendly and it was a smooth stay. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Vikhbk, Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel - and thank you for choosing to stay with us - we sincerely appreciate it!! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff is very friendly, and we do hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Swedesboro. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

June 21, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for two days for a concert at the BB

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Walsh Fan, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Swedesboro and for being your hotel choice. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you Again! Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

A Hotel Experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

Excellent for a one night layover on a leisure trip Northbound.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel thank you for being a guest at our hotel. Many thanks for making us a part of your visit. We look forward to being at your service in the near future. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ok for one night

By

June 09, 2016

No complaints, just outdated. Staff was FANTASTIC!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear M600, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Holiday Inn Swedesboro and for the great accolades in regards to our staff. We are moving forwards making improvements to our hotel so we can accommodate our guests needs. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Accommodated our rugby club with excellence and ease!

By

June 08, 2016

club

The parents, players, and coaches of our rugby club were extremely satisfied with our stay at the Holiday Inn Philadelpia South-Swedesboro! It was less than 15 minutes from our field location, close by to Wawa, eateries, etc. The hotel has a great entrance lobby area when you walk in, the restaurant has great food for good prices, and the staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. It has a laundry room which we needed to wash uniforms each night for the next day. There is only one washer and dryer though so you have to wait your turn, but it was so nice to have one on site to use. We will definitely stay here when we play in this tournament again! They even put a WELCOME and GOOD LUCK message on their front board for our team and one of the other rugby teams that was staying there!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel - and thank you for choosing to stay with us - we sincerely appreciate it!! We are very glad to hear your team enjoyed their stay, and we do hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Swedesboro. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great rates and accomodations

By

June 08, 2016

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite comfortable, and the food choices from the menu were awesome. We ate all of our meals there during our stay because of the taste/value. There was no need to travel for meals when they were provided there for a great value an the great taste. Portions are all large.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Buddy08, Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel - and thank you for choosing to stay with us - we sincerely appreciate it!! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we do hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Swedesboro. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Dated and unaccomodating

By

June 01, 2016

No place to plug in anything. I had to charge my laptop in the bathroom. The AC didn't work well and the room was sweltering. Finishes were dated except for the bathroom. I didn't think the price justified the quality of my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Atomic1, Thank you for your response and for staying with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We have meet with our Executive Committee to address our short comings and can assure that your incidents have been promptly corrected. We hope that in the near future we will have an opportunity to redeem ourselves. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very good overall hotel.

By

May 24, 2016

club

This turned out to be a good location to Philadelphia. Easy to get in and out of the city within 1/2 an hour and the hotel itself was in an easy to get to area. The staff was very friendly and the place is well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Crewguest, We at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are thrilled that you found our staff to be very friendly and our hotel well taken care of. Many thanks for making us a part of your visit. We look forward to being at your service in the near future. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less