Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at this hotel are the some of the best I've had the pleasure to deal with, I stay in hotels 48 weeks per year and these guys are good. In particular Matt & Sarah (front desk) Sally & Jackie- food/Bev February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Three of us stayed at this Holiday Inn last week for the Big East Conference Swim Championship. The room was comfortable. The main thing was the outstanding service provided by everyone in the staff. From the reception desk to the kitchen/dining staff they all made sure that the team and everyone's needs were met as much as possible. All members of the staff were more than accommodating. In the future if we have to travel to Sewell New Jersey we would not hesitate to stay at this Holiday Inn. Thank you very much for everything. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff! We stayed at this hotel while we were in town for a college swim meet. The staff treated our girls like Queens. They went out of their way to make them feel extra special. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Water I made reservations online on the 19th for your Swedesboro Holiday Inn. We checked in Christmas night and went back to our relatives house to continue our visit. While there, another relative who was also staying in this hotel, told us that she was informed there would be no water in the hotel as of 8 am on the 26th. First, we should have been notified of this upcoming inconvenience well before our arrival date (and certainly at check in). Had we been notified, we certainly would have made other arrangements. Secondly, this inconvenience forced us to alter our Christmas night plans as we were now forced to get up early to check out by 8am. I have spent many nights in hotels including this one. This is the first time I have ever heard of the water being shut off. If this truly was a necessity, I could live with this situation. My complaint is the way it was handled. I do not feel I was treated fairly, and I do not feel that the staff cared at all about this inconvenience. In the future I will be staying at the competitor next door. We will see if this stay affects my loyalty to the IHG brand. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Water For Christmas I made reservations online on the 19th. We checked in Christmas night and went back to our relatives house to continue our visit. While there another relative who was also staying in this hotel, told us that she was informed there would be no water in the hotel as of 8 am on the 26th. First, we should have been notified of this upcoming inconvenience well before our arrival date (and certainly at check in). Had we been notified, we certainly would have made other arrangements. Secondly, this inconvenience forced us to alter our Christmas night plans as we were now forced to get up early to check out by 8am. As a Gold Elite Rewards Club member, I have spent many nights in hotels including this one. This is the first time I have ever heard of the water being shut off. If this truly was a necessity, I could live with this situation. My complaint is the way it was handled. I do not feel I was treated fairly, and I do not feel that the staff cared at all about this inconvenience. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel with no water! I have stayed at this hotel several times for its convenient location when viisting family. I made a reservation several days before Christmas for a one night stay Crhistmas night. When I arrived around midnight, I was handed a piece of paper informing me that there would be no water available to guests from 8:00a to 5:00p the following day. As this was a test they were conducting on their water, I assume it was scheduled and not an emergency. The courtesy of an email to the small number of guests with reservationss for that night, to inform me that I would have to vacate early the day following a long day of travel would have been a small inconvenience to them. It would have allowed m to make alternative arrangements. I paid a full night for less than an eight hour stay. And in further disregard to guests, I was horrified to see that they opened their restaurant on a day when there was no water for the servers to wash their hands or for the many other protocols in a well run/hygenic kitchen that require water. Definately my last time at this hotel. Will stay at the Hampton Inn across the parking lot next time in the area! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Matt - Swedesboro, NJ - Holiday Inn The desk receptionist on duty the day I checked in (Matt) was outstanding. Not only did he get me checked in quickly, he also provided me with information pertaining to the local post office, it's location and services. Matt is kind, decent and very professional. He made this a great stay! December 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey heater and NO free breakfast I have been staying at Holiday Inns for years when we are on the road. This is the FIRST time there was no free breakfast. We went to a local diner. Also, the heater in the room didn't work correctly regulating the heat and it was VERY noisey. All holiday inns are not created equal. We will not come back to this location. December 19, 2013
2 3 next>>