Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a real happy hotel pleasant staff, clean and tidy. comfortable room. very comfortable surroundings. would recommend June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hotel Experience Excellent for a one night layover on a leisure trip Northbound. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for one night No complaints, just outdated. Staff was FANTASTIC! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodated our rugby club with excellence and ease! The parents, players, and coaches of our rugby club were extremely satisfied with our stay at the Holiday Inn Philadelpia South-Swedesboro! It was less than 15 minutes from our field location, close by to Wawa, eateries, etc. The hotel has a great entrance lobby area when you walk in, the restaurant has great food for good prices, and the staff was very friendly and made you feel at home. It has a laundry room which we needed to wash uniforms each night for the next day. There is only one washer and dryer though so you have to wait your turn, but it was so nice to have one on site to use. We will definitely stay here when we play in this tournament again! They even put a WELCOME and GOOD LUCK message on their front board for our team and one of the other rugby teams that was staying there! June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rates and accomodations The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite comfortable, and the food choices from the menu were awesome. We ate all of our meals there during our stay because of the taste/value. There was no need to travel for meals when they were provided there for a great value an the great taste. Portions are all large. June 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated and unaccomodating No place to plug in anything. I had to charge my laptop in the bathroom. The AC didn't work well and the room was sweltering. Finishes were dated except for the bathroom. I didn't think the price justified the quality of my room. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall hotel. This turned out to be a good location to Philadelphia. Easy to get in and out of the city within 1/2 an hour and the hotel itself was in an easy to get to area. The staff was very friendly and the place is well taken care of. May 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In Need of a remodel. I travel almost every week for business and stay in IHG properties unless they are not available. I've stayed at this property in the past and have found the staff to be very professional. The Hotel on the other hand is in need of an upgrade. It's not business friendly. They lack a power source at the night stand for your phone. The HVAC units are very old and run constantly. The desk is right next to the HVAC unit so it blows in your ear all the time. The room is showing it's age. The water pressure was very low. I wasn't offered a water, but did find a cooler with warm water. The nightly rate is way overpriced for the quality of this property. With other options in the area I won't be choosing this property again. I'll check back to see if it's been renovated in the future. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:41:47.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_BDGNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>