•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly hotel / great service. Would definitely stay again. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good room, good staff, good facilities, very relax stay. March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 13th March 1 night stay Excellent service, I had issues with my luggage being damaged beyond repair on the outbound journey. The staff at the hotel were very understanding and requested that I leaved the damaged luggage in the room for them to dispose of on my behalf. Considering the location of the hotel the sound proofing of the room was outstanding with no outside noise being heard at all. March 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Views The view of Sydney Harbour Bridge & the Opera House from our room was stunning. This Hotel is in a very good position, much preferable too the HI in The Rocks. The staff were very helpful and the Hotel is conveniently situated next to a train station with very easy access to all parts of Sydney. Suggest visitors buy an Opal Travel Card (like an Oyster Card) travel to sights such as the Blue Mountains on a Sunday as travel costs are minimal. Cost $2.50 return to go to the Blue Mountains. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great first visit Check-in was quick and simple experience. My room had wonderful views of the Sydney skyline and each morning I would take a moment to look out the window and enjoy the view before sitting down and reading the newspaper that was delivered to my room. The purpose of my stay was to study so the desk and complimentary Wi-Fi got a lot of use each evening. I'm a fussy eater yet I found the breakfast buffet and dinner menu options extensive enough that I was able to eat something different each day. I loved the choice of pillows and I was able to pick one that complimented the very comfortable bed. I couldn't finish off my review without commenting on the wonderful staff. They were friendly and professional at all times and a significant reason my stay was an excellent one. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous weekend Spacious room in a quiet area of the hotel. Really enjoyed the breakfasts which had a very good selection of everything. March 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable the most important need for this stay was wheel chair access and disabled facilities. not only were these needs met, but the staff could not do enough for us and were outstandingly helpful. the room was large with a great bathroom thank you staff, you helped my disabled friend have a wonderful holiday in Sydney Barry Rose Bay NSW March 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Harbour View? I went to check in and was politely called to the counter, where I was greeted, I completed check in procedures and went to the room assigned. I was happy with the best and bathroom however the view wasn't quite what I was expecting. When you are told harbourview room and the main things you see when you look out the window is Justin Bieber on a Calvin Klein advertisement and views of the city and apartment buildings it's not quiet a Harbour View. The facilities for tea and coffee making we're not easily accessible and to use them required me to obstruct the tv. What happend to the laundry on site? No one knows I checked my banking transactions during my stay and found that the receptionist at check in had charged my card twice and as a result left me short changed, I did get this amended quickly but still it shouldnt of happend. Also it came to my attention that the emergency exit signage isn't compliant with current regulations and this to me is quiet disturbing. As a platnium elite member I expected more from the hotel then what was given. Sorry but I'm not happy this time. March 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:36:43.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_434, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYDAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>