Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 948 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellently Appointed - Close to Airport

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very close to the airport. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Bathroom amenities very clean. Shuttle bus to the airport is regular and runs on time. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great food and staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

holiday inn as a work loacation has been great place and feel like I am on holidays while at work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities

By

June 23, 2016

club

good to see clean facilities and well set out rooms and conference areas

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Darrin, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nights stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

Nice and close to the airport for an early morning flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Adyg, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent stay. We are glad to see you could get a good nights rest before your travel. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling through from PNG to USA

By

June 20, 2016

club

Over all a good experience and very efficient staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear llama, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that the team looked after you. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Sydney. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

A night away from the kiddies was well spent. Enjoyed the room, service and restaurant, couldn't ask for anything better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Kiwiana, We are glad to see we were able to make your one night escape worth while, hopefully you had enough time to relax and catch up on some "me" time. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

usual good stay

By

June 16, 2016

a quality hotel with convenience to the city. Mascot station 5 minutes walk and buses also available. Some nice and cheap restaurants nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Dragons3, Firstly I would like to wish you a very warm welcome back to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport and thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Eugéne Human Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Paper Thin Walls

By

June 14, 2016

club

As mentioned earlier - great staff, super room and bathroom but Paper Thin Walls - the external sounds were very muted but the internal sounds were Loud!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Notwhatever, Thank you once again for your feedback, I will share your feedback with our Maintenance department. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

airport stopover

By

June 14, 2016

club

average room. terrible bathroom. restaurant service ok. food ok. wouldn't stay here again, it didn't meet up to the same expectations that I held from other Holiday Inn experiences

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Picking daiseys, Thank you for taking the time and providing us with feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. Whilst your stay should have been enjoyable I am sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations, please accept our sincerest apologies. At Holiday Inn Sydney Airport we strive to deliver an exceptional guest experience for all our guest and it is apparent in this case we fell short. Please feel free to contact me direct at the hotel to discuss the matter in person. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2016

club

The room attendants are great always looking to say good morning and always smiling

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Azza, Thank you for taking the time andd sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. I will definitely share your feedback with Housekeeping team, thank you so much for sharing. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

faultless

By

June 12, 2016

club

faultless, every aspect of my stay was enjoyable. the staff, the food, the room, the location for my purposes, were all excellent more than happy to stay with HI again and will be doing so in October and November for Sydney, Shanghai and Osaka and Tokyo

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday inn Sydney Airport. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team looked after you during your visit. We can wait to welcome you back to the hotel on our next visit to Sydney! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 11, 2016

club

Good quality hotel, service, room and food very good. A little pricey and not very close to airport but they have a shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Prijas, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less