Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room Comfortable bed and great breakfast. After a long flight from Paris it was great to conclude our amazing holiday at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. The staff were friendly, room very spacious, bed very comfortable and buffet breakfast included the presence of a chef to cook the egg dish of your choice. A nice touch. The close proximity to the airport means you can enjoy short a travel time to or from your flight and so enjoy your stay a little longer. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn to friends and family and will definitely use it again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly We stayed in a family room on the last night of our 3 week holiday. It was a great place to relax before heading home. Our 3 kids enjoyed time in the pool. Went to the biggles cafe for dinner and were pleased to find that all kids meals are free if staying in the hotel. Loved our experience at Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holdiay Inn comes up to scratch again We are regulars at Holiday Inns throughout North America and Europe. This hotel lived up to our expectations. We were only staying one night between flights, but it was a very relaxing experience with helpful staff, an excellent room and hotel facilities. We have stayed here once before and will stay again if we ever need to. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms comfortable very good location for transiting .The rooms very clean and comfortable.The coridoors need new carparting October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport close to airport and shuttle bus started at 5 am in time for us to get an early flight. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service arrived at 11.30pm after a long flight reception staff were great checked me in quickly great friendly smile couldn't have asked for more, had a great room on the top floor with good views October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay We stay at this hotel at least 4 times a year for one or two nights. It is consistently good and the food, over our past few visits, has really been good. The salads in the Biggles Bar are great and the Room Service meals have been excellent - I had the lamb cutlets and the whole meal was delicious. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and close to transportation to center city as well as airport Comfortable bed, choice of pillow firmness, big room and refreshing fragrance!! Our flight was cancelled, and were glad that hotel was near a bus/train line to get us to center city so the day was not lost. Shuttle is helpful, as was the staff! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Clean tidy and comfortable rooms, staff eager to assist and friendly, September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No calls for complaints I only stayed for one night, but I cant complain about anything. The room was nice, the staff were friendly and check in was fast and easy. It would be appreciated if they had a free Holiday Inn shuttle to and from the airport to avoid having to cab it or walk. Other than that, I would definately stay here again. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate At Best for Flight Out I was finishing up a 3 week trip to New Zealand and Australia having stayed at a number of IHG properties. I had hopes that this hotel would be top notch given that it was by the Sydney Airport. The female staff member who checked me in was very friendly. She even asked out of all the IHG properties I had stayed at in New Zealand and Australia, which one's were the best? I mentioned that I had come off three weeks of visiting IHG properties. Her question made me think that the Sydney Holiday Inn rooms were going to be amazing. There was no recognition of Platinum status. I had to even ask about the "complimentary" wi-fi. The room was small and just acceptable. The biggest complaint would be the fact that you could hear through the walls. I could hear people watching TV and coughing on both sides of room #1004. The room service was fast and tasty. They tended to put everything in "to go" containers. The restaurant was clean with a stylish decor. The shower was a half glass wall shower and the pressure constantly changed based on the other showers along the hall. Parking was reasonable at around $15 a night but the garage was too small and I ended up making my own space. I had to leave my keys at the front desk which meant that I had to go to the front desk each time I left the hotel. If I go back to Sydney, I would consider a different IHG property unless my flight arrangements dictated otherwise. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff uninterested counter staff rude and not helpful. would not stay here again, would rather stay in the city and transit to airport than stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to Airport Comfortable room and bed, Service from staff was good. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly Recommend It is always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. Whether its the wind-down before a trip away or the final relaxation stop after a trip away before returning the normal world in which we live. I cannot fault the service provided by the staff of this establishment and will continue to stay at this hotel whenever travelling for business or pleasure. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel bed and staff are nice King size bed was pretty good, enough space and very comfortable. Staff are disciplined well. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel with a Handy Location Very well located close to the airport and train station. The room was well kitted out but lacked cleanliness especially in the toilet / bathroom. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean convenient Great place to stay when catching an early flight. It was great to be able to park the car, have a drink and meal and still get an early night. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor reception Took five attempts to gain access to room, finally accomplished by duty supervisor. Then advised to not leave the room until check out becuase no guarantee of getting back in. Promised a discount on room service - only offer was a free dessert. Thanks, but no thanks. Very disappointing overall. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & pillows & friendly staff Room was clean and spacious. Bed and pillows where comfortable and sleep was amazing. Bathroom was functional & loved the mirrors outside of the bathroom. Fittings were good and hairdryer and iron appreciated. Staff where friendly and accommodating. We had slight trouble with the airport to hotel transfer but after a phone call to Holiday Inn we where promptly picked up. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just great We had a two night stay, our last nights of holiday before leaving Australia. The hotel has an ideal situation, near the airport for the ealy morning departure and near the train station for easy access to the city. The staff were really helpful with our tourism requests. We received an email with the directions to find the shuttle bus transfer from the airport (it would be helpful if this was on the website). The room was good in all respects, just a problem with the wifi which didn't work for us. Overall very comfortable, friendly and convenient. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming and convenient Friendly staff greet as you arrive and the location is convenient..easy parking and near to a railway station that takes you anywhere in the City. Shuttle service ot the airport was wonderful for catching early flights and the snacks in the bar were delicious and well priced. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good...but could be better This hotel was well situated to the airport. We were able to use a shuttle service for a small cost. The guest room was clean and quiet. The bedding was of concern to me....only a duvet and no top sheet. Sometimes during the night its nice to be able to throw off the blanket or duvet and just be covered by a sheet. I also felt that the mattress was ready for replacement in our room. My last concern was no free wifi.!! Internet was available at a cost. In this day and age I feel this is poor. The check in and out process was very quick and easy and the staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, welcoming staff Very friendly and welcoming guy at front desk at check in which was a refreshing change from other places. Customer service is sadly lacking in so many businesses but not here! Sometimes the first contact can influence the total attitude toward the place during the stay and I left the reception counter very happy. Very nice room and bed. Room service was fast and food pretty good too. Happy to recommend. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient to airport Excellent. Loved having robes and the coffee...small nice touches. We did a park and fly...excellent. Thank you August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Close to the airport, there is a small shop near by to get food, water. Close to the sation to the city. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and really good service Room was excellent and the meeting i attended in the hotel received excellent service and facilities. The staff on the Reception desk were particularly helpful. I would always recommend your hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for overnighter Located at Schiphol airport, it is the perfect value for money night stop over before a long international flight. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Restful and convenient I use this Holiday Inn when my travels require me to stay overnight (the domestic flight arrives after the international flight leaves). The rooms are comfortable and rather large (which I like). There is a (subway?) stop that allows you to easily go into town if you want to head over to the Inner Harbor. They also have a free shuttle that gets you there after a couple of stops. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to be recognised As a regular visitor to the hotel and the bar it is always nice to be asked if you would like the "usual " , this means that the staff take the time to listen and remember. Always a nice place to stay ... August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by . Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed Let down by dirty bathroom and gym with very few functioning items. Both running machines out of order, bike not holding its resistance, not told that I needed a voucher for airport shuttle - so a crazy exit. No email with room bill as requested. August 17, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>