Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms with views and good restaurants On every stay we have had at the Airport Holiday Inn we have always enjoyed the comfort of the hotel, the helpful staff and excellent food in the two restaurants. We have never received a bad meal and we eat in on all stays. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food, wonderful service and comfortable room We started our vacation with a stay at this hotel and were please with the room and view we had. We finished our vacation at this hotel and had a wonderful room on the 10th floor, had our morning paper coffee and a wonderful breakfast. Very professional and friendly staff. This is what I have come to expect when staying at a Holiday Inn. This hotel sets the bar high for others to reach. June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Muy cerca del aeropuerto, recomendable para pasajeros en transito June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All has been good The bed was great, room was the best we had during our long trip. There is absolute NOTHING to complain about! So whenever we return, we shallmake use of the hotel again! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast is the best Stayed a few times , good location, and close to Mascot Rail. I judge a hotel by their pillows and I give a "excellent " in this regard. Breakfast would be one of the best in the world and I travell extensively. Could do with additional staff at reception during peak check out time especially those on international departures....... May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park Stay and Go What a fantastic idea, no hassles with parking and leaving car, excellent value for money, shuttle service spot on, timely with friendly helpful staff. So easy! May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff. Comfortable Room Beautiful Food I had a very enjoyable stay. Was impressed with the level of service given to me by staff. Great atmosphere. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, bar food available late at night This is a very convenient, clean and comfortable hotel at a good price. May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax before and after the park and stay package is good value the staff are very helpful parking is a bit tight but safe the only issue i have is i left documents in the room when i checked out which is my fault i was concerned when i was looking and could not find them when i arrived home so i rang the hotel and was told house keeping found them a little disappointed that i was not contacted buy the hotel but i will be returning 30th may and will pick them up May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Having stayed at this hotel twice in recent times I am happy to say that I would certainly return again. The front desk staff are, without a doubt, the best team I have struck throughout my experience of staying in hotels. Each and every one of them was well informed and extremely helpful. My evening restaurant dining service was great too. The staff were friendly and the food was delicious. The bedrooms were well appointed, comfortable and had good lighting. The hotel is close to the airport so meant that getting up at an ungodly hour wasn't necessary. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Hope there is a bigger pool for relaxation after flight to tone the tired muscles. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Excellent dinner .. exceptional food..as always the music is totally inappropriate ... Scatting Jazz is NOT ambient dinner music when you want to relax and chat Room quiet and comfy even tho it was next to the lift! Have stayed here a few times and recommend it. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business visit to Sydney It is my first experience with this hotel, It was a good one. They have a good shuttle service to the airport. The breakfast choice was quite good. Rooms are also quite good. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Motel review Needed to stay in sydney to catch an early flight and stayed at this motel .Ifound it to be a great motel ,great food and very helpfully and friendly staff .I would highly recommend you stay here May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We enjoyed our stay it was clean and comfortable and close to the airport which is why we chose to stay here this time. Staff were wonderful even offered a late checkout because we had to get up early to take daughter to airport. So nice. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Location was 5 minutes from Sydney airport, but no airport noise. Staff was outstanding. Very helpful with where to eat, and with WiFi service. Best Holiday Inn ever. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hippopotamus As usual our short stay was most enjoyable. This time we took advantage of the great offer to stay before flying out for a week and leaving our car at your hotel. Everything went smooth and easy as usual with our car ready for pick-up on our return. Your staff work hard and are very friendly which keeps us coming back for more. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by so comfy those beds! + loved the gym and room service. Was a great start to our overseas holiday! Big roomy rooms, gym for the hubby to utilise after a long drive to get to Sydney, which he did - thank you. Complete peace of mind knowing our car was cared for while we were away and the staff were informative and helpful with our questions and requests be it car related or room related. We talked about our experience with our family also on holidays who stayed at other locations in Sydney and compared hotels. By far this was the best hotel in the conversation and the others all declared that they will stay here next time instead. The big factors being car care, transferes and staff interactions, and I strongly believe our positive experience was a driving factor in their decisions. It really can be a "luck of the draw" when booking on line, then the experience and comparisons via conversations come into play that make you a repeat customer or not. We will be repeaters-with-friends !!! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay before jetting off I stayed here here with my wife and two small children. It was a quick stay as we didn't get in till 11.30pm and left the following morning. We did the park stay and go package and recommened this to everyone. Buffet breakfast is included and 7 days of parking so much cheaper than leaving it at te airport and we feel much more comfortable leaving it here as well. I would recommened this hotel to anyone, breakfast is amazing as is there restaurant if you get a chance to eat there, we havn't been dissapointed yet and we always stay here when flying out of Sydney. Thank you April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort room Room is clean and the desk big enough. Quiet room. April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating I always stay with you and enjoy the staff who are efficient and courteous , position is easy for the airport however the rooms need a revamp ......looking a bit worn ....getting worse for wear each time ...... April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My friend at Sydney Airport Hotel Hi Again, Although I have just fill a review out it would be remiss of me not to mention the following. 1. 15 Years staying at this hotel. 2. My rating of this hotel (and I have stayed in plenty) is the best in and around Australia. 3. The staff who service this hotel from the little guy who mops the floor the the top managment are just first class, it not because they all know me its because they really care. Thank you all the people of Sydney Airport hotel for making my life just that much better. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual We always stay at this hotel when we are flying out of Sydney ( either domestically or overseas ). We have averaged 4 to 5 nights a year since 2007 and really appreciate the quality of service and convenience. Our recent stay was as good as usual but the room service menu has been taken up a notch - the prawn and chorizo salad was amazing and my husband loved the chicken and sun dried salad. The breakfast is always great and we love being able to make our own juices. All the staff are friendly and capable and nothing is too much trouble. My only quibble is the expensive Internet, especially as I purchased a 24 hour package which, for the most part, was slow or non-existant. I ended up having to use my I-Phone to read and send my emails. Currently we are in France and the Internet has been free and included in the cost of the room ( considerably less than what we paid in Sydney ). April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in all aspects I have stayed at this hotel many years and have found over the past year, improvments that have been made have only made it an even better experience. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent breakfast We stayed one night both before departing and after arriving back from an overseas holiday. The airport bus service was great (charged direct to hotel), staff very professional and warm, and the breakfast in the morning was the best! They even went out of their way to cater for our 4 year old who wanted some bread rolls with his bacon. Thank you for a very comfortable stay. Would highly recommend. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two different experiences We were guests at this hotel on two different occassions and had two contrasting experiences. On the first visit (for two nights March 15-17), we received no recognition for being Priority Club members. On the second visit (one night April 2) we were greeted at check-in as members and were accomodated in an upper level room with extra ammenities. The hotel offers dependable airport transfers and is ideally located close to a rial station. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay My second stay at this hotel. It is ideally located for the Airports. The staff were very helpful and obliging; the room was very comfortable and a good size; the breakfasts are great and I was sorry to leave ...not something I say about other hotels I've stayed in on business . Would definitely stay here again, when I return to Sydney. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the Best Of all the airport hotels the Holiday Inn, in our humble opinion, is by far the best. None others can equal the Park Stay Go package which means every detail is taken care of - i.e. check in, hand over your car keys, receive your to and from airport transfer tickets, have a quiet night's sleep, receive your wakeup call, collect your packed breakfast, 5 minutes to the airport , have a worry free break away and then retrieve your vehicle until next time. If you have time after you check in, have a visit to the bar, have a great meal in there or an even better one in the dining room, and try to make time for what we consider the best buffet breakfast in Sydney but the packed one, for an early flight, is substantial and delicious. The staff is great, the rooms are comfy everything is clean and we love it. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great Service and Helpful Staff , Great Rooms, Comfy beds and fantastic Pillows April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view from our corner room Cannot fault accomm/food/or service, would recommend this airport vicinity hotel - also handy to the Mascot rail system into the City. April 7, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>