Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to airport and great staff who take good care of you The hotel was very close to the airport so it was a great place to stay before catching an early flight. The staff was very welcoming and friendly from check in to check out. Room was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Checkin quick and efficient with Ken Good value using 2 nights for 1 certificate Would book again January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms and service were outstanding.The accessability of the subway was excellent. If there was to be a complaint, it would be the lack of stores within walking distance. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money For those times when travelling with family and needing to access the airport easily, the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport is great value for money and a great location. Kids stay and eat free, and free parking while you are away and free shuttle bus for some packages make this a great value for money place to stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel We have stayed here a number of times and were disapointed by this experience. The bar charging crazy prices like the centre of the city bars, food in the resturant very poor and not enough check in staff rostered on the way in or out. I guess it was still value for money but go somewhere else for drinks and food. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely staff Stayed mid December. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great food. Excellent service. December 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable I have stayed at many hotels and obviously the Holiday Inn Mascot several times and i can recommend the people the service and the food.Rooms are ok for sleeping as they are basic and there is a choice of pillows. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel welcome Got off to a good start with a fast, friendly check-in. Room and food were good value. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Really great experience and always a great place to stay. Well worth a visit. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ordering breakfast I stayed here for 2 days - ordered room service for dinner and first morning breakfast BUT the second morning there was no card to order breakfast!! The bathroom is in need of a make over as the pink tiles remind me of my grandmothers bathroom - very, very dated! December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could not be more helpful! Our short stay in Sydney was topped off with a great choice of accommodation! Requested an early check in - no trouble. The room was comfortable and had an incredible view for plane watching - perfect and any inquiries to the staff in all departments were met with a friendly and efficient manner - could not be happier and would definitely return. Thank you for putting my faith back in good old Australian hospitality! December 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accomadation I had noisy people in the room next to me having a party until midnight. I needed to be on the road early. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A nice experience comfortable room and good resturant December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sound proofed room with extra comfortable sleep My stay at the Holiday Inn was comfortable and enjoyable. The room was amazingly quiet and traffic/plane noise negligable. The bed and pillows comfortable and it was easy to have a good night sleep whilst on a conference. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent front-desk assistance Bed was comfortable and I slept good. Front-desk excellent on assisting with excursions. Good housekeeping staff. Excellent French Press in room with good coffee-that was a real treat, first time that option was offered. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport I love staying here before I travel if I have an early flight. The staff are great and the restaurant serves fabulous food, no need to go elsewhere. I always feel like my holiday has started before I've got on the plane!! December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful comfortable bed, lovely room After a long journey, this hotel was just what w needed. Lovely room with great facilities and comfortable bed. Would love to stay again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Holiday Inn was a wonderfull place to stay, even though for just the one night. We had a work function for Xmas and needed somewhere close to the city to stay. We had a wonderful time and the staff were attentive and polite at all times. They had no problem with a few friends coming over before we left for the function. The room was spotless and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was sparkling and not a spot f dust in sight. Thank you for a comfortable and pleasant stay. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellence The Park Stay Go package is great value and very very convenient - we wouldn't stay anywhere else when flying or in fact when visiting the city -location of train station is so close and so easy to use. We are always impressed with staff attitude and the breakfast is to die for. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and Accomodation I have stayed at this hotel many times and the front office staff are just out of this world. Service always outstanding and rooms clean tidy, bell desk staff very professional and helpful. Well maintained clean rooms. No problems at all December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Friendly staff always make you feel comfortable and welcome it's a great place to stay when away from home on business November 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to work, staff friendly, great room cleaners I would like to thank the cleaners who work very hard and have always done an excellent job at cleaning my room each day. The only fault I would like to point out is the TV reception, there are channels that are far from clear and others that are very loud. Every room I have stayed in there has been channels that are fuzzy. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Guest Review I am generally happy with my stay at the hotel. I am however surprised that the staff do not recognise regular guest that have been staying with the hotel for a long time - as for me I have been with the hotel since July and the front stuff still do not know my name. November 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good location Overall service is good. Located near the Mascot Station; easy to access the central city. There should be complimentary internet access given to priority club member. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Excellent, efficient and proactive staff, good location close to transport into the city, plus the airport (but not noisy) and well maintained. Very pleased. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient but .... I was a female travelling on my own, and I have found that a bar with stools along it is a great way of meeting people, sometimes it's nice to simply chat with the barman, happy hours are also a good drawcard. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful but whilst I saw other people on their own there was no opportunity to enjoy each other's company. A complimentary 10 minutes of wifi is available in the reception area but this is totally inadequate for business people or single travellers - I detest hotels who charge for wifi access! I loved the idea of a soft or hard pillow option but a choice of quilt or light blanket would also be great because the quilt was far too warm to sleep under. I found the bed too soft with the feather underlay but that is a personal preference because I've had spinal surgeries and now require a firm bed. It isn't a cheap place to stay but convenient, safe, friendly and comfortable. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Park My wife and I have just returned from a holiday in Queensland flying from Sydney. We stayed at the Holiday Inn overnight before the flight and left our car at the hotel for the nine days we were away. The room was even better than we expected, the staff were friendly and efficient, we enjoyed the dining experience and the availability of the parking service made our holiday planning simple and carefree. We have stayed at the hotel before, will do it again and would not hesitate to recommend the service to others. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have used this hotel a number of times, mainly because I catch the early morning flight back to New Zealand, and it's proximity to the airport affords that little extra sleep time. The staff on the front desk are always so friendly and helpful, and provided there are no others waiting for service, they are always keen to engage in intelligent conversation (Eg; the benefits of an Airbus A380 over a 747!) In one case, I was offered a "check in on-line" to save me doing it myself because I'd not brought my own laptop Little touches like that help ensure a repeat stay, as going back to the Holiday Inn is sometime like going back to a home away from home. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and great service Stayed overnight for an early morning international flight departure. Staff were friendly and very efficient. Facilities were great and the breakfast was excellent. Great advantage to know the car is secure and no problems with parking. Shuttle bus going to airport was great, but disappointed with it on return visit. I know it is a different company, but a late pick up and a grumpy unpleasant driver, who was unhelpful to those who needed it, was not needed for tired travellers. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfort We only had one night in Sydney and found the hotel to be excellent. Professional friendly reception staff. Very comfortable room with excellent facilities. Biggies bar friendly, comfortable and very good bar prices. Highly recommend this hotel. November 7, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>