Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn as always, we have stayed there a few time now and we will certainly be returning again soon. Fantastic location and parking, value for money. Thankyou to the Holiday Inn for making our stay memorable. January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good quality friendly environment I stay here regularly and prefer it because of pleasant atmosphere and very good staff from reception through all areas. Service is great , bar & restaurant provide good food options , and whilst its not the flashiest Hotel it's other features far outweigh ! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CHEAP COCKTAILS AND FREE WI FI We stayed at this property prior to flying out on our overseas holiday. As we came from about 2 hours from Sydney and did not want to be caught on the F3 the day of flying out we decided to stay here. The package that we were offered Accommodation,breakfast,parking for a week and transfers to and from the airport was great. The car parking was undercover which was great and then we had such nice cocktails and nice and cheap to start the holiday off to a great start. The room was small but was sufficient as we were only there overnight. Transfers to and from the airport were very smooth with no problems. The range of different things for breakfast was good. Checkin and out was great the Receptionist were very helpful. I loved not having to pay for WI FI. Would recommend this place 100% January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worked great Very nice staff . General airport location. Really not close to much else as far as dinner or bars. Overall though very nice staff. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quite rooms close to airport Clean comfortable quiet room. Enough space for whole family with queen single and cot. Nice big windows for kids to watch airport yet quite. Good buffet breakfast with real coffee. Swimming pool more like a spabath without jets in basement and freezing cold, should just put a hottub in its place. Parking but tight. Good shuttle bus service would stay again for airport convenience. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located The reason why we choose this hotel each time we go to the Sydney Airport for overnight stays is because of its location (just besides the airport) and the good relation price/quality it offers. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I do not light about this hotel is its parking: the spaces are way too small. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and variety of dining I stay at this hotel at least once per month and find it a very comfortable hotel to stay in. The rooms are spacious and quiet and there is a choice of dining, a la carte and casual. Will be returning to this hotel again in the near future January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable and bright Given it's airport location, as expected the overall decor is quite utilitarian, however I suspect with many more 1 night than multiple stay occupancies this is more suitable to the environment. As an older couple I was surprised at the lack of bell service, however using the complimentary hotel cart I was able to handle my luggage to our room. The food served in the lounge and the restaurant were again utilitarian, this is all relevant to the cost of all the commodities of room, food, beverage and service. Which in my opinion was not value for their cost. You are a captive audience and it shows! January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to the standard we are used to as Priority Club members Very disappointed with our overnight stay at this hotel. As Gold Priority Club members we expect a certain level of service at Holiday Inn properties - we did not receive this on this occasion and subsequently will not be staying with Holiday Inn again. Upon check - in we were not offered our usual complimentary breakfast the next morning, nor were we asked if we would like a newspaper. In our room there was only one bathrobe, not two! When we called housekeeping to request another but the phone rang out - twice. So we gave up. We left our comments on a survey card. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to airport and great staff who take good care of you The hotel was very close to the airport so it was a great place to stay before catching an early flight. The staff was very welcoming and friendly from check in to check out. Room was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Checkin quick and efficient with Ken Good value using 2 nights for 1 certificate Would book again January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms and service were outstanding.The accessability of the subway was excellent. If there was to be a complaint, it would be the lack of stores within walking distance. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money For those times when travelling with family and needing to access the airport easily, the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport is great value for money and a great location. Kids stay and eat free, and free parking while you are away and free shuttle bus for some packages make this a great value for money place to stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel We have stayed here a number of times and were disapointed by this experience. The bar charging crazy prices like the centre of the city bars, food in the resturant very poor and not enough check in staff rostered on the way in or out. I guess it was still value for money but go somewhere else for drinks and food. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely staff Stayed mid December. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great food. Excellent service. December 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable I have stayed at many hotels and obviously the Holiday Inn Mascot several times and i can recommend the people the service and the food.Rooms are ok for sleeping as they are basic and there is a choice of pillows. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel welcome Got off to a good start with a fast, friendly check-in. Room and food were good value. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Really great experience and always a great place to stay. Well worth a visit. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ordering breakfast I stayed here for 2 days - ordered room service for dinner and first morning breakfast BUT the second morning there was no card to order breakfast!! The bathroom is in need of a make over as the pink tiles remind me of my grandmothers bathroom - very, very dated! December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff could not be more helpful! Our short stay in Sydney was topped off with a great choice of accommodation! Requested an early check in - no trouble. The room was comfortable and had an incredible view for plane watching - perfect and any inquiries to the staff in all departments were met with a friendly and efficient manner - could not be happier and would definitely return. Thank you for putting my faith back in good old Australian hospitality! December 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accomadation I had noisy people in the room next to me having a party until midnight. I needed to be on the road early. December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A nice experience comfortable room and good resturant December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sound proofed room with extra comfortable sleep My stay at the Holiday Inn was comfortable and enjoyable. The room was amazingly quiet and traffic/plane noise negligable. The bed and pillows comfortable and it was easy to have a good night sleep whilst on a conference. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent front-desk assistance Bed was comfortable and I slept good. Front-desk excellent on assisting with excursions. Good housekeeping staff. Excellent French Press in room with good coffee-that was a real treat, first time that option was offered. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport I love staying here before I travel if I have an early flight. The staff are great and the restaurant serves fabulous food, no need to go elsewhere. I always feel like my holiday has started before I've got on the plane!! December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful comfortable bed, lovely room After a long journey, this hotel was just what w needed. Lovely room with great facilities and comfortable bed. Would love to stay again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The Holiday Inn was a wonderfull place to stay, even though for just the one night. We had a work function for Xmas and needed somewhere close to the city to stay. We had a wonderful time and the staff were attentive and polite at all times. They had no problem with a few friends coming over before we left for the function. The room was spotless and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was sparkling and not a spot f dust in sight. Thank you for a comfortable and pleasant stay. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellence The Park Stay Go package is great value and very very convenient - we wouldn't stay anywhere else when flying or in fact when visiting the city -location of train station is so close and so easy to use. We are always impressed with staff attitude and the breakfast is to die for. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and Accomodation I have stayed at this hotel many times and the front office staff are just out of this world. Service always outstanding and rooms clean tidy, bell desk staff very professional and helpful. Well maintained clean rooms. No problems at all December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Friendly staff always make you feel comfortable and welcome it's a great place to stay when away from home on business November 29, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 20 next>>