• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SYDNEY
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+11:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. English
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Indonesian
  7. Japanese
  8. Korean
  9. Dutch
  10. Punjabi
  11. Portuguese
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not permitted in the hotel, with the exception of Guide Dogs.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Botany Bay - Historic sight, Beach
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Sydney Football Stadium / Sydney Cricket ground
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM
Attraction:
Centennial Park & Fox Studios
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Paddington - Boutiques/Designer Shopping, Cafes
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground security parking is available at $20 per car per night.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  AUD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 30.0 AUD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:$ 19.00 19.0  AUD
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:$ 19.00 19.0  AUD

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:250
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:250
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10

Relax and enjoy Holiday Inn Sydney Airport, the perfect location, with hassle-free access to Sydney's International and Domestic Airport terminals and Sydney's vibrant city centre.

Escape the stresses of travel by choosing Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel next time you're leaving home. Located only minutes from Sydney's Airport terminals, we can provide comfortable and genuine service, making it your home away from home. With our convenient Park, Stay & Go package, leave your car in our
View More

Relax and enjoy Holiday Inn Sydney Airport, the perfect location, with hassle-free access to Sydney's International and Domestic Airport terminals and Sydney's vibrant city centre.

Escape the stresses of travel by choosing Holiday Inn Sydney Airport Hotel next time you're leaving home. Located only minutes from Sydney's Airport terminals, we can provide comfortable and genuine service, making it your home away from home. With our convenient Park, Stay & Go package, leave your car in our secure underground car park, enjoy a restful night sleep and take the airport shuttle ready to start your well-deserved break.

Enjoy simple access to the train; located only 300m from the hotel, to explore what Sydney has to offer. In just 15 minutes you can arrive at Circular Quay, taking in Sydney's famous sights, without the hustle and bustle of staying in the CBD. The hotel is nestled among many commercial operators including Qantas, TNT and DHL, so getting back to work just became easier .

We're famous for our delicious buffet breakfast in Sirocco Restaurant with eggs to order. Or try our Biggles Bar for a more casual yet tasty lunch and dinner experience.

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport offers an excellent range of facilities including fully-equipped gym, plunge pool, 24-hr business centre, high-speed internet and additional benefits for IHG Rewards Club members. The team at Holiday Inn Sydney Airport await your arrival.

View Less
Features
Escape the stresses of travel by choosing Holiday Inn Sydney Airport hotel next time you're leaving home. Located only minutes from Sydney's Airport terminals, we can provide comfortable and genuine service, making it your home away from home.
Announcements

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home I took my wife and two boys for a long weekend in Sydney and after reviewing many hotels, decided to book with Holiday Inn Parramatta. We found the staff at the front desk very friendly and helpful. The food was great, and the breakfast selection was amazing! We treated the boys to a room service dinner and this was delivered very promptly and the quality of the food was superb. Overall I rate our stay very highly and will definitely stay here again if we are in Sydney in the future. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Parramatta Enjoyed my time there. The bar area could be a little bigger, that's all. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ihg member Overall comfort and convenience to Parramatta CBD, relatively quiet location and previous stays here October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable David in the restaurant is a great asset to this hotel, attentive, friendly and efficient. Hotel is in a good location if you want to go into Paramatta. Front desk is improving but does not match the restaurant staff attitude. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and well priced. I have stayed at this hotel before. It's in a good location and close to other Restaurants as well. the rooms are quite, staff friendly and not far from our office. would stay at this hotel in the future as well. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location great service located in heart of Parramatta , close to restaurants. excellent service, dedicated and generous manager. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation I found the Holiday Inn at Parramatta an excellent place to stay. The staff were professional yet friendly in communicating with myself and friends. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent food, comfortable stay location away from mainstream accommodation/restaurant area yet easy walk to Westfield Centre and railway station. Comfortable room, quality dinner meal. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time as good as the first I have stayed at the Holiday Inn before, and was sufficiently impressed to stay here once again. I was not disappointed. Value for money is second none. The quality and service of the staff and amenities is excellent. I had one meal in the restaurant in the evening, and the next evening ate out. I would only eat in the restaurant next time I stay since the quality of food, service and value for money exceeded the other experience. The room was quiet, comfortable, sufficiently spacious, and welcoming. The bed was comfortable and my sleep was not broken - something new for me in staying at hotels. Overall, it was as I expected: a good experience September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Overall stay was average. No highlights to point out. Have stayed in worse and also a lot better. Room overall is good and comfortable. Main reason for being average is the arguing between staff and customer over smoking in the room. These people were kicked out but the noise and arguing in the hallway was very off putting. Would i stay again, you never say never and as always everyone deserves a 2nd chance. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall expereince Hotel was conveniently located near the Metro/Bus stop. Room was spacious with all the amenities in the room as well as in the washroom. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Have stayed here many times and have nothing but praise on all accounts. The room is clean and comfortable, room service is very efficient and the food good. Staff are very friendly and helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome, comfortable bed and good service I hadn't pre-booked my stay, but was warmly welcomed back to the hotel and provided with a very comfortable suite for my 2 night stay. Very pleasant and attentive staff. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Small room, great bar staff! The bar staff we very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was a bit of a free for all when fresh hot food was brought out. The state of the bathroom/spa was very bad. There were hairs in the spa from the last person who used it. The room was tiny for the price we paid. Not value for money August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We felt most welcome on arrival and all during our stay. The staff were great!! Nothing was too much trouble and all our needs were met promptly. Being from the country, we felt at home immediatley. The ease of arrival and departure from Parramatta really impressed. I would recommend this hotel highly. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Low value for money I always stay at IHG hotels but I wouldn't recommend this one: the rooms are quite sad and old, the bill was not correct. Not a nice experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with having to pay $300 deposit Have stayed at quite a number of places in the previous 12 months August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location More comfortable beds and improvement in breakfast is required but still enjoyed hotel. Staff very friendly and goo location. Irish pub opposite a bonus. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Our overall experience of this Hotel was very good. Close to Restaurants, Westfield Shopping Mall and Public Transport. The Foyer of the Hotel with it's Lounge Chairs and Fireplace was very welcoming. The Staff were all very good. The Bathroom is a little dated but the rest of the room was comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good experience stay was pretty good, location was excellent, food was good. a reception staff was quite rude her name was Samantha. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Sydney The Holiday inn compares well with others in the area. It does not have Fox Footy which is a major drawback for interstate business visitors August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Convenient Well located hotel for business in Western Suburbs. Excellent staff, Rooms and Food. Could not fault anything. The same each time I stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service in all departments. This hotel offers good service, is handy to shopping and cinemas also good train service is only minutes away. The beds are very comfortable with very good pillows, The bathroom in our room could do with an upgrade but it was clean in all regards. The food in the restaurant was 100% although the menu could do with expanding. The staff were very helpful always with a smile. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay 1. Nice ambience 2. Friendly staff 3. Clean and neat 4. Room size is big and neatly maintained August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thanks for the great service. we really enjoyed our time at the Hotel August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Staff were really good. The bits and pieces I needed were promptly and courteously delivered. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay I've stayed at Parramatta Holiday Inn several times now. I get a great deal each time, and the service is always very good. I've never had an issue with Reward Points not posting, and always get a Plat. upgrade. Highly recommended. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Excellent hotel and service in central location. Value for money. Child friendly. We were made to feel very welcome and the staff could not do enough to help us. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and goodservice This Holiday Inn is close to Parramatta shopping mall, trains and restaurants. The staff are friendly and the surroundings are very comfortable. Loved staying here and will definietely return in the future. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff I had an initial problem with my booking and when I called the hotel direct the staff member I talked to (Ron) was very helpful and went to some trouble to sort the issue out and called me back to advise everything was ok. His attitude was very refreshing and he did what he promised he would do. I was very grateful. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Reception Lobby Lounge Lobby Enrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading