Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and reasonable price I like this hotel for its location and value for money. The only problem is that they seem to get alot of tourists and the queue for breakfast can be quite long in the morning September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service overall Really enjoyed staying here. It's near the Darling Harbour, breakfast was great and the bed was really comfortable. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Went in not thinking much Came out absolutely satisfied and with a new (positive) opinion about Holiday Inn. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great allround stay Staff were the most helpful and courteous people we have encountered for a long time.Totally enjoyed the whole atmosphere very friendly can't wait to come back. September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn experience I spent one evening at this hotel and normally stay in Holiday Inn hotels nationally as my company has a national agreement with this hotel chain. I found the rooms to be tired and dated. Also was not happy that there was no mini bar options avaliable to me. Also the front counter desk did not know much about the area. I did eventually get some good information from Concierge. No where near as nice as Holiday Inn Mascot which is where I would normally stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and service The Holiday Inn is in a great location, A great place and plenty to see and do, while catching up with friends and family. The location is very central to restuarants,nightlife and tourist attractions and of course shopping, entertainment centre and the markets just to name a few. There are many types of transport close by and ferries and cruises also. All the Staff at Holiday Inn was the most friendliest people i have ever met and very helpful. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at Holiday Inn - Darling Harbour Sydney Good Location. This hotel has some great staff, they made life bearable for the 34 days I stayed. Especially, Esra ( assistant manager) Avishek, Rudi and others in the Breakfast room/Bar/ Bar restaurant. By the way, the Breakfast set up is just all wrong! The room needs redesigning, everyone is in everyone else's way. Staff, Food, guests, there is no room to move, unless the place is empty, which it is not most of the time, this hotel caters for mass tourism from China/HK, Thailand. And finally Holiday Inn needs to get up to the same standard as found in UK, Singapore, HK. It needs a proper Exec Floor and lounge September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond our expectations On arrival we were upgraded to a suite as we were on our honeymoon. The hotel also brought us a bottle of bubbly and some chocolate dipped strawberries which was a lovely touch. The suite itself was nice, roomy and peaceful, up on the top floor - we wished we could have stayed longer. The staff at the front desk also went above and beyond contributing to our taxi fare when the airport shuttle that we'd booked phoned to say they weren't coming! We were really impressed and would recommend! September 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>