Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 445 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

休闲的太仓一日游,入住假日宾馆

By

July 06, 2016

club

离上海最近的太仓华旭假日,宾馆很新,所以硬件设施一流.太仓比较休闲, 放松一下,到太仓华旭假日,宾馆是不错的选择,自助餐也不错.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您选择入住太仓华旭假日酒店并就分享您此次的入住体验。 太仓市距离上海约1小时车程。距离地铁11号线仅20分钟车程,有上海后花园之称。酒店位于太仓市中心,交通便利,周边设施齐全,十分便利。 太仓有江南古镇——沙溪,生态公园——电站村,江南宅院——南园等,在酒店周边有一条沿河走廊,饭后散步别有一番风味。 太仓华旭假日酒店诚挚感谢您的光临,并期待您再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,交通方便

By

July 04, 2016

club

酒店位于太仓中心地段, 酒店的房间够大,空调效果好,交通也便利。价格适中。服务很好,早餐丰富,退房速度很快。发票也提前开好。准备充分。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员vincentt您好, 感谢您选择入住太仓华旭假日酒店并对酒店的设施及服务做出评论。 很高兴能够得到您的认可和肯定。酒店客房干净整洁通透明亮一直深受宾客好评,如您所言酒店地理位置非常优越,交通便利。我们的员工一直以为宾客提供舒适,便利,贴心的入住体验为豪。酒店一侧是繁华商务区,一侧是静谧沿河走廊,都是闲暇时分的好去处。 期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Empfang mit allen Annehmlichkeiten

By

July 01, 2016

club

Beispielhafte Betreuung an der Rezeption.
Sehr guter Transferservice zur Firma und zurück.
Das Frühstück ist hervorragend, europäisch sowie chinesisch. Die Zimmer sind in einem ordentlichen, sauberen Zustand. Gut klimatisiert und sehr ruhig.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 28, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,送报纸的服务很特别,自助餐的种类可以再多一些,另外,建议再增加水果或小吃就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好 感谢您在百忙之中抽空对我们的服务及设施做出评论。 很高兴您对我们的床品及服务感到满意,您的肯定是对我们最大的褒奖,能为您提供符合您的预期的服务是我们每一位员工的使命。同时,我们也为自助餐未能达到您的要求而感到遗憾,您的意见已转告相关部门,我们也会努力改进,相信您在下次入住太仓华旭假日酒店时能感受到我们的努力和进步。 期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

美丽的太仓

By

June 27, 2016

地理位置不错,服务也很热情!
早餐丰富!
值得再来!
下次体验酒店的中餐,看看如何!
另外如果会议室不错,下次可以开会!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好, 感谢您选择入住太仓华旭假日酒店并对我们报以好评。 酒店位于太仓市中心,地理位置优越,交通便利,即靠近繁华商业区,又紧邻静谧盐铁塘,闹中取静。 酒店珍·轩中餐厅主营粤式菜品及苏州本帮菜,一直深受本地市民喜爱,相信我们的中餐定能让您感到满意。酒店共有6个大小不一的会议室及1个宴会厅,如您有宴会及会议需要可致电酒店销售部,或在您下次入住时联系我们的工作人员,我们的工作人员乐意为您提供服务。 期待您再次入住太仓华旭假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service, freundliches Personal

By

June 24, 2016

Erstklassiges Hotel in Taicang. Ideal für Geschäftsreisen da Lage im Zentrum der Stadt.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value for money

By

June 23, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my brief stay, However this survey takes too long...now frustrated by the questions

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Roger15098, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us .  It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,整洁干净,设施齐全,很满意。

By

June 20, 2016

club

床铺舒适,整洁干净,设施齐全,很满意。早餐品种丰富,味道也不错,晚餐自助种类齐全,海鲜,炒菜,面食,饮品,应有尽有,很好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您对本次在太仓华旭假日酒店的住宿体验做出评论。 很高兴您对我们的客房设施和服务感到满意,为每一位宾客提供舒适的入住体验是我们的心愿。我们相信享用一顿美味营养的早餐是一天美好的开始,我们的厨师团队全力为您提供全面,营养,可口的餐食。 您的肯定是我进步的动力,我们期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel auf europäischem Niveau

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Der Aufenthalt hat in Summe meinen Erwartungen entsprochen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

TV Channels/Radio

By

June 13, 2016

club

i found that some of the channels quality was not good. I was not able to get any English radio programs

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear IHG Member anniyan2211 Thanks for taking the time to share such a thorough review of your recent stay experience with us! We appreciate your detailed comments, as we use our guests' feedback to understand what we could improve to make their stays more enjoyable.We are sorry to hear that you haven't get any English TV channel. If there is anything we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to contact operator. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

新套餐很棒

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

第一次入住该酒店,因为儿童节原因车位紧张,还好在工作人员帮助下顺利停车。办理入住速度快,200元餐饮抵用券也很好用,可以任意点餐。尤其是中餐还没有服务费,非常不错。下次还会再 去。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员变型金刚,您好 感谢您选择太仓华旭假日酒店并对我们做出评论。能够为您提供周到方便的服务是我们的使命和荣幸。很高兴您能够满意我们的服务。酒店提供多款套餐供宾客选择,您下次入住时可致电我们的预订部,我们的员工非常乐意为您介绍适合您的产品。 期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一般一般非常一般

By

June 08, 2016

不好不坏就是一般,挑不出哪里好也说不出哪里坏,反正就是普普通通,必须输入50个字符也的确蛮烦的,谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,您好, 感谢您选择太仓华旭假日酒店并抽空为我们做出评价,很抱歉没有为您提供令您满意和惊喜的服务。 为入住的宾客提供舒适,放松,愉悦的入住体验是我们每一位员工的职责和使命。我们也将继续努力希望在您下次入住时为您提供满意的服务。 我们衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less