Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

郊外のホテル

By

July 22, 2016

繁華街から少し離れています。
アメリカ式のホリデー・インでした。
世界均一のユニバーサル・サービスが提供されました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The near by Shenkeng old street (about 10 minutes walking) is great for local sightseeing. The hotel staff is helpful. Room is clean and quiet. Hotel upgrade room for IHG elite member. Definite will stay again.

Make sure you visit the Taipei zoo and Maokong gondola are great tourist points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable concierge service

By

June 23, 2016

I checked in for two nights with my family for a holiday in Taipei.

We were every impressed especially with one of the concierge staff that he went the extra mile to make sure our needs are attended to when he saw that I was waiting in the queue at the reception by highlighting to the receptionist that I had been waiting.

He happened to be driving the shuttle service to the nearby towns and recommended places for interest and made sure we knew where the pick-up location is for our return leg.

Good job and keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-out and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our cleanliness . Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
Read More
Read Less

negative point is a location

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed one night for sightseeing of Taipei city. The location is far from center of city. So I had to use MRT and public bus to get there. It takes about 15 minutes by bus from MRT City Hall station. I don't recommend this hotel to the person which visits Taipei first time or doesn't travel frequently. By the way, there is free shuttle bus services every one hour.
A positive point is that a room fee of this hotel is cheaper than that of inner of Taipei city. And room equipment and service are worth same as a room fee. But I felt bath room was small against a room. there is not enough space on wash basin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

感受很好的一次入住

By

June 23, 2016

设施有些老,但服务很好。出行前一直担心位置会有些偏,坐台铁过去的时候确实觉得有些不便,但接下来的几天出行坐酒店的接驳车还是很方便的,15分钟以内就可到达101。所以从酒店到市中心选择接驳车或打车,还是很方便的。台湾人本身待人就很亲切,所以酒店的整体服务感觉非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感謝您對我們飯店的評論,我們很高興得知您的入住經驗,客人愉快入住是我們全體員工最大的榮耀。我們期待著您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

June 15, 2016

酒店位置距离工作地点比较近,交通也比较方便,酒店设施可以满足我的要求,工作人员服务都很好,15层早餐区域比较安静,食物也很丰富,总体体验不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®金卡会员优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

溫馨的旅途休憩站

By

June 14, 2016

雖然硬體的設施已略顯陳舊,但服務人員的熱情服務能彌補不足。另外,歡樂時光如果能增加一兩個熱食就更加完美了。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
非常感謝您對假日舨店的指教,我們依您的意見請主管評估調整。我們期待著您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

スタッフ(サブリーナを初めとして)のサービス

By

June 12, 2016

スタッフ(サブリーナを初めとして)のサービスは最高級である,
難を言うとトイレの水圧が弱いということです.
また ルームサービスの内容をもう少し豊にしていただければと思います.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

June 12, 2016

Nice room frank is nice English speaking and very helpful to guest shuttle service is up to mark always on time on mrt station overall good experience nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Stay for Computex

By

June 10, 2016

club

The Hotel staff was excellent and helpful. When contacted even at 2 am for water they brought.

Food should have variety at least based on the guest their. No Western Breakfast its a mix mostly Chinese

The days when the breakfast was excellent has gone they were about 6 yrs back.

Would also like to see new arrangement of the restaurant with better appearance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 10, 2016

club

Breakfast was not good in term of food quality, selections, layout arrangement.

Machine problems during checkout.

Not much to see around the hotel area.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear Jimmy1234567890, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-out and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

赢在服务质量

By

June 08, 2016

酒店设施已经有些陈旧,不过工作人员的服务态度一级棒,作为Spire Elite 会员,被升级到套房,早餐也不错。建议以后逐层翻新一下房间,推荐入住!

Read More
Read Less