Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 410 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable and quiet

By

July 24, 2016

club

The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff very friendly. Meals were a bit on the expensive but there is a fast food establishment nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your comments about our hotel and our staff are greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2016

Nice hotel. Third time staying here. I will stay here in the future if I'm working in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback with us. It is great to know that you would consider staying with us again next time you are in Tallahassee. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and area

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel was c comfortable and the staff was pleasant!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Ms. Washington, Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your patronage, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MWXVII

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel is GREAT in every way. I would highly recomend it and will return here if in the area. Two thumbs up and a Big toe !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Mr. Wainscott, Your review is one of the best ones I've read in while. Thank you for making my day. We greatly appreciate you taking time to share you feedback, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Swim meet hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

We travel to Tallahassee twice a year for swim meets. This hotel meets our needs and is convenient while providing value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Mr. Swindler, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is very nice to know that out hotel and staff meet your expectations, and that you will be returning as our guest next time you are in town. Thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Responsive service; clean, comfortable bed and room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was highly impressed when we couldn't find the remote for the room. Within minutes someone was at the door with a replacement and made sure it worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Ms. Thorne, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 04, 2016

Second day at the hotel the room was not made up from the previous night. Front desk staff not welcoming and did not acknowledge membership status. Over staff morale appeared to be low and attitude towards guests not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Mr. Harrod, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. On behalf of my team, I'd like to apologize for not meeting the standards of service you've come to expect from the IHG brand. Also, I'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty, being a Spire member is a very impressive accomplishment. Our new Front Office Manager, Christi Finch, will discuss staff attitude and morale in the next front office staff meeting. We will also re-train our employees on the IHG Rewards standards, and explain to them the importance of acknowledging our VIP guests, such as yourself. Monique Smith, our Executive Housekeeper, will investigate why your room was not made up for 2 nights. We will definitely try to make sure this doesn't happen going forward. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Hopefully you can give our hotel a second chance next time you are in town. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit in a busy town

By

June 26, 2016

club

Service was welcoming and the room was very clean. Having a restaurant and bar on the property was convenient and well staffed. Check in and out was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Ms. Salerno, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fully adequate

By

June 24, 2016

club

A nice place to stay for my trip, it is close to the school and I will most likely stay here again to visit my boy in school. In general a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Mr. Baird, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your continued patronage, and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday trip

By

June 16, 2016

club

Everything was great,,,,,,,,the breakfast buffet was fabulous, and the dining room staff were so cordial and a great bunch of folks. A very nice experience from beginning to end. We will definitely return to this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Ms. Coleman, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. It is awesome that you enjoyed your stay and will continue staying here next time you are in town. Thanks for your continued loyalty, we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Tallahassee

By

June 16, 2016

Convenient location, clean, comfortable room and facility, helpful staff, nice restaurant in the hotel and other ones nearby. I will stay here again when I travel to Tallahassee.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Your Five-star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

stayed at this hotel several weekends over past three months, staff always met our needs. rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Ms. Kinney, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your continued patronage, and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less