Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Wonderful Hotel. Staff so helpful. Food delicious. November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What is going on? We came up for the Syracuse game. As has become customary we pay a few hundred dollars beyond what the room is worth. That is ok. What wasn't ok was that we couldn't check in around noon. We ended up getting back around 10 pm and there was a huge line waiting to check in. Only one guy there to handle the "rush hour". So as I'm waiting in line I notice a half read USA Today and half drunk glass of water on a coffee table. The power goes out and we all go to bed without TV or AC. It was miserable. Around 3 am my wife wakes me up and tells me the AC still doesn't work. It was around 80 degrees in the room. I mess with the wall unit and the unit next to the window. I head downstairs to get help and notice the same glass and newspaper sitting there. The lobby is dead except for a girl tapping away on her keyboard. I would assume that in the many dead hours that had passed at least one employee would have noticed the coffee table. Well, she finally makes eye contact and we get the AC resolved. What is crazy is that the next morning at 6:30 when I came down for coffee the paper and glass were still there. Then I noticed another table where four glasses remained from the night before. In summary, we paid top dollar, waited forever to check in, slept without AC most of the night, and had a sense that the place wasn't well kept. I believe management needs to know this and purchase a bottle of round up for all the weeds noted in the sparsely spread mulch. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel staff was very pleasant and very helpful with my needs. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite in Tallahassee Always stay here when in town for business . Great staff , pretty good restaurant for a hotel also. Conveniently located off of I 10 ,easy to get in and out of with plenty of parking as well. Not hit and miss always consistently good stay. Ryan the bartender always make it a pleasant evening after a long day. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cross Country Meet We stayed at this hotel for a cross country meet. The minute I walked in I was like wow it smells so fresh and clean. The staff was super great!! Check -in was quick no long drawn out process. The rooms were very clean. I was soooo happy with this hotel. Employees from housekeeping were very nice as well. I highly recommend this hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Check out bill was incorrect, charged $18 for movie-incorrect, TV did not work, had front desk notify maintenance who fixed it. Front desk did not know how to correct bill, neither did manager who came to assist. Bill ok the next day per charge card review. Bar area is too small and too close to diners. Room needs upgrading, lobby etc area has been. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice I am a Platinum Ambassador member and have stayed at this hotel many times over the last couple months and wanted to say thank you to the entire staff. I would like to point out one member of your staff who always exceeds expectations. Carlie always has a friendly glowing smile and provides that caring attention you need at the end of a long day. There are many restaurants nearby however I choose Bistro 27 inside the hotel because, well, who doesn't want extra attention with a smile. Good food and good service goes a long way. I appreciated Carlie and hope she gets recognition for her hard work. My rooms are always clean and comfortable. Check Friendly Staff. Check Good food. Check Good location. Check Reasonable rates. Check. Why go anywhere else? October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! A wonderful Hotel! Excellent Staff with super clean rooms. Stayed in a Suite this time and after two days I did not want to leave! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Everything I marked was typically what I would expect from any Holiday Inn but the Staff went above and beyond. I was accidentally given a room with a queen size bed but needed two beds because I was staying there with my two children. I don't know if I inadvertently chose this on the website or if it was a mix up at the hotel, either way the were gracious, moving me quickly and offering me extra water and meal tickets for my "trouble." Which really wasn't any trouble but they made sure they made things right. I wish I could remember the name of the man who was working the front desk that night but he was kind, courteous, respectful and very attentive to each guest who walked through that door. Even though I normally choose a "free breakfast" Holiday Inn, my stay here was perfect. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortabe Clean, And very comfortable and wonderful staff. Would recommend this Hotel September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality plus I could not have asked for better service and care. The restaurant staff was exceptional and the food was good. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude As a Gold member, I would expect better treatment. The girl checking me in was about as monotone as can be. I accidentally charged the room to my business card on a prepay. When asking to have it changed to my personal card, I received a "I can't do that, sorry " response. When my wife questioned it she tried to basically brush over it and started talking about the hotel amenities etc. No receipt at my door. No receipt online. Still no points in my account. Poor service. I'll never return. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get away!! Great service, hotel great appearance, very new, close to downtown dinning. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best find in Tallahassee! This hotel is always clean, quiet, and Resturant and bar so there is no need to get back in the car and find a place for dinner. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I stay in hotels a couple nights a week in North Florida, and I would rate this hotel in my top two. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They should be the model for other hotels When I arrived I was in a panic. I could not find my checkbook and credit cards. I was dreading calling my bank to cancel my cards and was in a bad mood. It was after 9pm and I had been driving for awhile. The young lady at the front desk was Amanda N. I had her to write it down for me because she was so nice and understanding. She could see I was not having a good day but she was reassuring and calm with me. I later found my checkbook and cards in another piece of luggage (they all look alike). I went down to apologize for fear I had been rude to her. She gave me and my family a complimentary breakfast that was not part of the regular stay. The breakfast included a full buffet, more than the standard continental breakfast. I wish EVERY hotel experience was like this place. Thank you! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We were staying for a mixture of business and pleasure and found the front desk staff to be very helpful and friendly. We had a few issues with our room that were quickly addressed and every effort was made by the staff to be sure our comfort was first and foremost. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True Customer Service Room service staff could not have been friendlier and more efficient! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Texas traveler ! The staff of this hotel presented a most professional, yet genuine and interested face during my check-in and questions afterwards. I wish to personally thank the Manager (@5:30 EDT) that day for personally getting involved to effect my requested cancellation with another Holiday Inn Express further West of your location. Thanks for a nice stay !! July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Stayed here with family for a business meeting. Hotel was very clean and upscale, beds were comfy, bathroom nice and updated. Small restaurant for breakfast was downstairs, ok menu offerings and decent prices. For the price of stay, overall great value, will stay there again. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped Room with King size bed We enjoyed our stay here with only a few exceptions. We had a handicapped room because one of our family members has difficulty getting in and out of the bathtub. The many handrails on the tub area made it very easy to get in and out of the tub, even the tub itself was low enough to get a leg over into it easily. The closet rod was low and made it easy to hang up clothes. But the SINK was so high up and the faucet set so far back that it was difficult for even a tall person to reach let alone a handicapped person. And it would have been nice to have a regular tv guide in the room to be able to know what was on the tv without having to channel surf. The bed was very comfortable and it was nice that they put 4 pillows on the bed so you had a choice of 2 firm and 2 soft pillows. It would have been nice if someone had turned on the air conditioner before we got into the room so it would be cool already or left instructions on the air conditioner that you needed to also turn on the thermostat without calling the front desk, it was embarrassing to have to call. Other than that everyone was very kind and helpful. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service professional staff with outstanding service...The front desk was extremely pleasant upon check in and offered me a bottle of beer which was extremely appreicated after a long drive. I will return on every visit to Tallahassee.... June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Desk Clerk On Check-in had no Idea of what a Priority Club Member was I was driving back from New Orleans when I thought I would stop in Tallassee. I stopped at this hotel after checking on line for an available suite. Had I book it on line I would expect to have been given it. The clerk said the only rooms available were set up with two full beds. I told him I had just checked on line and there were Suites listed with king beds. He insisted thatg they were not. Finally he offered me a King Bed in the handi-cap room, which I took. I should have continued down the road as there was no recognition what so ever for being a priority club member, and when I got to the room I checked again and there were still king suites available on line. I had asked for an upgrade so I assume that was the reason that he would not acknowledge there was a room available The hotel was over all clean, the breakfast was the same as the one in New Orleans, but not prepaired nearly or presented as well. The Lounge didn't open until Five, over an hour after my check-in, and there was no food available. Lucky for me there was excellent eateries with-in a few miles. I should have continued on to Lake City instead of stopping! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY We cannot say enough about the accomodations and hospitality at this property. Whenever travelling through or to Tallahassee, we always stay at this hotel. We always find the hotel to be spotless, the rooms cool, quiet and extremely well kept. On our most recent visit, we arrived late (after 11:00 PM) and were greeted by a cheerful, knowledgeable and helpful front desk associate. She immediately recognized us a Platinum Priority Club Members and advised that reserved parking was available immediately adjacent to the hotel. This associate exemplifies what we would hope all hotels desire in an employee. Our check in was very quick and easy. Of course we found the room to be well-appointed, clean, neat and comfortable. We can always count of a good-nights' rest at this property. We strongly recommend this hotel for the hospitality of the staff, quality of the accomodations, food service and the managements' attentions to detail regarding guest comfort. June 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location very poor room Excellent location for my business in Tallahassee. However the room I was given as a Platinum Priority Club member was very poor. Located on the second floor with the view of a roof and a very bright light near the window. Don't expect your room to get dark at night. After asking for an upgrade for Platinum membership nothing was done. Very disappointed. Restaurant and bar were excellent. Cleanliness of hotel and common areas were great. Just don't expect upgrade for Platinum membership or a decent room. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Excellent Hotel!!! My Wife and I stayed the night here on a recent trip to Daytona Beach. The Staff was very helpful and polite. The room was very clean, very modern and super nice. We had no problems with noisy neighbors or bad smells. The hotel was easy to find from the interstate and it was easy to get back on the interstate the next morning when we left. We would have stayed here on the way back if we had not gone a different route home. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tallahassee Holiday Inn 2nd time I have stayed there. Great out of the way location, yet close to everything. Very nice facility and the employees very friendly. I would absolutely stay again. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area What a kind and courteous staff from the moment of check-in to check out. The staff couldn't do more for myself and my organization who choose to stay here year after year because they are just the best in the area hands down. They are far enough from downtown (north end) to get out of "Dodge" and on the highway quickly, or 8 - 10 mins from the Capitol. The grounds are always clean, the restaurant is well-stocked for a smaller venue. One example of how you're taken care of during this past visit I tried to turn my TV on, but the battery was dead in my remote. I think a manager was up to my room with five remotes before I hung the phone up! April 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Have now stayed twice, not again I have stayed the night twice at this hotel for business, the first time was fair but this last time was bad. For starters the TV would turn itself off every 30 minutes or so. Called the front desk, maintenance was sent but nothing fixed. This went on the entire night. The first time I stayed there the food was descent but thought it may have been what I ordered. Apparently its all the food, again dinner was bad at the lobby restaurant. In the morning I discovered the hotel fridge was out and my breakfast from home hot. Also I know its picky but no conditioner in the bathroom. Unlike every other Holiday Inn I stay in, this hotel did not do the express check out with receipt slid under the door. At the check out counter no clerk to be found and when I asked why no express check out, I was told it was an inconvenience. When I told him about the fridge and TV he dd not care. I travel for business regularly and stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inns and have never had an experience like this. I can handle poor food, bad TV and bad fridge but when management does not care about my experience I do not return. Next time I will drive an hour farther down the interstate to avoid. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking You have a parking area for platinum only. I was never able to park there. No more than out of 8 had a platinum pass and nothing was done about it. Either take it down or enforce it. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gets Five Stars Very quality all around...staff, room, bar service and food. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>