Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 495 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Place to Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Location is very convenient and a great meeting place

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and responsive staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Good place to stay however I wish there was a free breakfast like most Holiday Inn Express. Also the bathroom floor was dirty and needed to be mopped or wiped clean. The staff was excellent and the bed and sheets were comfortable. The fitness center was clean and had nice equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore. We appreciate your feedback and will certainly follow up with our Housekeeping department on your concerns. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely and modern accomdations

By

July 19, 2016

club

I was able to get a great nights sleep here, in spite of the proximity to the airport. The pillows are the best hotel pillows ever. Lobby is beautiful, check in was fast. Pool was dirty which is my only complaint

Read More
Read Less

cuarto comodo

By

July 15, 2016

club

Uno de los hotels mas limpios en los que he estado, la cama, toallas muy limpio y comodo

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

July 06, 2016

We live in Tampa and due to a move to a new home, we needed a hotel in the local area we could bring our two cats to. Holiday Inn, Tampa Westshore was a great solution for us. The rooms were nice and clean and it was quiet and pleasant for the two nights we were there. The only suggestion I have is the quality of mattresses and pillows could be nicer and the towels are a bit on the small side. Otherwise, we'd definitely stay there again if we needed a place we could bring our pets.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly???

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel was beuatiful and the staff was extremely nice. However, I called the Holiday Inn 800 number to book the hotel and was very clear when I stated I need a hotel that allowed pets. I was told the pet fee would be an additional 30 dollars which I was okay with. However, when we got the the hotel with our dogs we realized that we were not on a pet friendly floor. I woke extremely early the first night because I was so afraid that my dogs would bark and wake up other customers. It was so bad that we left a day early and paid for a room that we did not use. This experience would have been wonderful if the staff in the call center knew that I could only have pets on certain floors, because other than that. I ahve absolutely nothing bad to say about the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore. We are sorry to hear that you felt you had to leave early and were misguided by the IHG call center. Please contact us directly on your next visit to the Tampa area and we will be sure to make sure you are comfortable in visiting with your pet!
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOM, TERRIBLE BAD, NICE LOCATION

By

June 28, 2016

club

CLEAN ROOM, TERRIBLE BAD, NICE LOCATION,
COURTEOUS STAFF, TONS OF FREE PARKING

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

Not the newest hotel, but very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Overall a bit better than average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

great mattress!

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk was very friendly and the shuttle driver took us where we wanted to go.
The rooms were very clean (bathrooms too) and the mattress was unbelievable! I could have slept longer but HAD to get to the airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore! We are so glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds - sleep is so important! Please visit again on your next trip to Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

June 27, 2016

The staff at this hotel is AMAZING. From the greeting at check-in to the cleaning staff in the halls. Everyone is all smiles and helpful at every turn. If for no other reason, the customer service, will have Holiday Inn Westshore at the top of the list of hotels to book anytime I'm in Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

Nice hotel, conveniently located to the airport with a stellar staff. We will definietley stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 25, 2016

The service was good however as a stay over service was completed last which is expected but annoying. because I was on conference calls in the afternoon. As you see this was my only official and petty complaint. Simply because everything else was great especially including the front desk, security person, and the food service manager/ part-time bartender. The food manager remembered my name from the first day and was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less