Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 101 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

one day stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

an excellent hotel to stay in. local metro station not too far. hotel serves good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

SEJOUR POUR AFFAIRES

By

June 27, 2016

Un bon rapport qualité / prix. Je recommande particulièrement le restaurant pour le professionnalisme de son personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic !!

By

June 22, 2016

Mohamed at Reception gave me the best welcome and check in experience I've had in a long time. I had questions that required above and beyond help and he happily assisted me. Nothing was an effort for him
As the stay progressed you realise the staff are like a family and we experienced Sarah's happy welcome and assistance throughout our stay just confirmed this as the best staffed holiday inn I've experienced in France and most of Europe. 10/10

Unlike other hotels I've stayed at in France in this budget which smell and AC is poor. Here The rooms are clean, the AC is great and works and the rooms are modern and very clean and comfortable..
I am Going back on 24th June as it was so good.

It's not in centre of Lyon, but the metro and bus will take you there, about 2 miles from centre but easy to get to. And if your driving, this is an excellant hotel if a stop for a day or 2.

Sadly breakfast was Terrible and I wish I hadn't purchased it. The hot section was rubbish and the scrambled egg is like runny curdled milk. But please don't let that detract from the stay as you just do continental which is good.

So for the Price, cleanliness, modern and staff it's 10/10

Read More
Read Less

pas glop

By

June 19, 2016

de passage à Lyon pour une compétition sportive nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel. Arrivée tardive (1H15) à la réception un monsieur agréable. La chambre est confortable même si ayant réservé pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants il n'y a que 2 serviettes et 1 produit d'accueil.
Les problèmes arrivent le lendemain matin. Arrivés dans la salle ou une seule table est occupée, nous nous installons sur la première table en vue. Une charmante dame plus proche du gardien de prison qu'autre chose nous interpelle en nous signalant que c'est elle qui place les clients. Elle nous fait changer de table pour nous envoyer à l'autre bout de la salle?????? (pendant le petit déjeuner aucun autre client ne viendra#. Le petit déjeuner est rapide mais convenable. Ayant des impératifs horaires nous quittons rapidement le petit déjeuner. A la réception......personne. Attente d'environ 5minutes #c'est long quand vous êtes pressés!!!!) puis un monsieur arrive. Nous l'interpellons mais il n'en entend pas de cette oreille. Nous lui faisons part de notre besoin de rapidité...mais lui a décidé du contraire : "c'est le week-end il faut prendre son temps" Bravo je dépose les clefs sur le comptoir et quitte sur le champ la réception...ils ont mes coordonnées bancaires il trouveront bien de quoi débiter mon compte. Au passage aucune reconnaissance membre IHG rewards club.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis sur votre séjour au sein de notre établissement. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés de tous les problèmes que vous avez eu durant votre séjour et nous avons fait remonter aux équipes ces disfonctionnements pour pouvoir nous améliorer. Nous vous renouvelons toutes nos excuses. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Lyon. Cordialement, Anaïs THIZY Chef de réception
Read More
Read Less

Great for a Short Stop-over

By

June 17, 2016

Friendly staff. 40 minute walk into Lyon centre or 15 minute walk to Metro Station. Close to motorway junction.

Read More
Read Less

Lyon

By

June 01, 2016

club

Nice but no local bars restaurants etc. etc etc etc etc

Read More
Read Less

Confort et Calme Facilité d'accès et Parking gratuit

By

May 31, 2016

club

Excellent séjour : j'y reviendrai très probablement à
l'avenir.Merci

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

May 31, 2016

The easily accessible hotel while driving across France. Everything was great except the air conditioner didn't work in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear beth0538, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our property especially our location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our air conditioning unit. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lyon Aufenthalt

By

May 12, 2016

Durch die gute Lage zur Autobahn ist das Hotel zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback and are glad that you have chosen Holiday Inn Lyon Vaise for your stop! We hope to see you again. Yours faithfully. Alena ALEXANDROVA
Read More
Read Less

très bon rapport/qualité prix avec l'offre familialle!

By

May 11, 2016

club

-loin du centre.
-joint dans la salle de bain pourri!
-c'est plutôt un 3*
-bon état général.
-parking gratuit.
-très bon rapport/qualité!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire que nous prendrons en considération. Malgré le fait que notre établissement est un peu excentré, il se situe à 10 minutes de centre ville en voiture et il bien desservi par le transport en commun. Nous espérons néanmoins que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Bien cordialement. Alena ALEXANDROVA
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable et bien agencé

By

May 10, 2016

Notre seul problème a été la difficulté à trouver l'hôtel car notre GPS était orienté sur "Lyon " . Nous avons été dirigés d'abord vers le Centre ville.
Ensuite, nous avons eu de la peine à trouver l'hôtel à cause de sa situation géographique particulière, au milieu de croisement de routes.
Le nom de l'Hôtel est écrit trop petit: nous avons passé 2 x devant sans le voir. Nous avons été agréablement surpris en entrant dans le Hall.
Pour ce qui est du détail de la chambre ou du restaurant, nous ne nous en souvenons pas bien .Si mon sommeil n'était pas très bon,c'est à cause de soucis :l'hôtel n'est pas du tout en cause!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris votre temps afin d'écrire ce commentaire. Il est dommage que vous ayez du mal à trouver notre hôtel qui est situé, comme vous l'avez bien dit, à côté de deux autoroutes. Nous nous permettons d'espérer que votre séjour a été agréable. Bien cordialement. Alena ALEXANDROVA
Read More
Read Less

Proche Lyon et personnel fantastique

By

April 12, 2016

Lhotel trouve au calme tres proche de lyon centre. Le personnel est vraiment fantastique et tres serviable

Read More
Read Less