Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel My family did enjoy it. Thanks to everyone there. Please just look to enhance and increase breakfast variety. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from the staff We stayed overnight as we were travelling to the south of France. However, unaware, we forgot our tablet computer in the room. I must say, the staff was extremely professional and went out of their way to help have the table returned to us. And this all on top of a great space to stay! Not sure where to have dinner, just grab a cab and ask. Many great recommendations! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice pool, poor dinner. Excellent location close to the highway, a friendly greeting from the helpful professional staff on the front desk. We found the room comfortable but the air con was broken which was annoying on a warm evening. The evening dinner was disappointing and our complaints were met with an indifferent shrug. By comparison the breakfast the next morning was excellent. We would use the hotel again but not the restaurant. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Komfortable und relativ grosse Zimmer. Sehr ruhig, wenn man beruecksichtigt, dass das Hotel direkt an der Autobahnausfahrt liegt. Exzellentes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay, great rooms, great staff excellent hotel, superb value for money. clean rooms, nice staff. Upgrade to a family room which was very convenient. We stayed at the frontside and due to the double glass windows no noise of outside busy Lyon traffic could be heard. Very close to A6 highway. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 带泳池的假日酒店 交通方便,带泳池非常令人惊喜。房间适中,适应三人居住。早餐够用,希望品种能丰富些。主要的问题是浴室的洗浴挡板小了些,洗完之后满地都是水。欧洲其他宾馆都是这样。 July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Materials Manager Overall experience was POOR with none of the expectations met. Allocated room was NOT comfortable at all with very poor air conditioning system making it IMPOSSIBLE to relax and sleep. Staff service was PATHETIC with no try on part of the service staff to furnish any kind of requested assistance. Certainly NOT a place to revisit ;leave alone to recommend to someone else. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay due to the air condition.... Air condition did not work in weather temperature of 104f, did not make for a comfortable stay...... June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for over night stop over. We were travelling to and from the south of France and this Hotel was the perfect place to stop over. It's just off the motorway and very easy to find. Great parking (Fee on the roof or 9 euros for the undercover car park). We had a Family room, which was very comfortable and clean. The reception staff are very friendly and speak very good English. The food is very good and has everything you can think of for breakfast. I will use this Hotel again if I'm driving that way again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff support and help We travelled with 4 cats and a large van from Rimini in Italy and arrived early evening. Mohammed was on the front desk and training Ekaterina. He was fantastically helpful in making provision for our high sided vehicle which we were able to park in the rooftop parking area. Without his support we would not have experienced both the security, peace of mind and ease of transit from the rooftop to the room. We also found the other hotel staff extremely helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our short stay thoroughly and so did the cats whom we were able to take into our hotel room with us overnight! Thank you very much. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel stayed here for vacation, and used my points. parking is free on the roof top, which is a big plus! there's also an underground parking for a fee. not located in the heart of lyon, so it may be a little inconvenient for those without a car, but it is very accessible from the highway and also fairly easy to get to the heart of lyon by car or walking to the train station (15min). staff was very friendly, rooms were clean. the room faced the back of the hotel, which was quieter i believe. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ljk and PAK stay Great Hotel Staff was outstanding, hotel excellent ... We love the secure under ground parking! The Patisserie and Boulangery a few block away across from the car dealerships is beyond fantastic!!!! The head chef is a really great cook and a great guy. L & P October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for a short stop I booked this hotel because it was on the way to my final destination. And it is just near the highway. I will not stay there if I wanna visit Lyon. But for just one night it's more than ok. Very friendly staff and very good rooms with double glass windows so you don't hear the traffic. There is a restaurant and a nice bar in the lobby. And even the garage was for free... October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good property. Overall this property is poor. A staff member serving in the restaurant had both of his hands inside his pants touching his bottom whilst talking to other diners. He then continued to serve without washing his hands, we were so disgusted we walked out of the restaurant before our meals arrived. The room was poorly maintained. A metal rod which was supposed to be attached to the wall fell on my child whilst he was laying in bed, luckily the rod didn't cause damage. We complained to reception and they didn't even apologise, they just brushed it off. We had that many problems that we had to check out after the first night. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Lyon Vaise This is one of the better Holiday Inn's. Arrived late after a long journey from London, great welcome and we were able to get some hot food. Overall a great place and a great location just off the mototway October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a quick stop near route de soleil We had a one night stop in this hotel on the way to the south of France. The ideal place for a short stop, nice to relax after a few hours of driving in the swimming pool. We can surely recommend to eat somthing in the restaurant, most of the times a restaurant in a hotel is not good as this one. September 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for breaking the journey from Caen to Nice We thought that this was a comfortable and clean hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good stopping off point for the journey down from Caen to Nice. Slight problem that we had difficulty in finding this hotel, even with the use of sat nav. You can see it from the motorway, but difficult to get to and we could not see any signs for the hotel. The room was absolutely fine, but parking is a bit tricky to find as it is on the roof and involves in going down several side streets to get up to the back of the hotel. Once you have found it you are ok and a lift takes you to the reception. Restaurant closed when we got there and not much around to walk to to get food and drink. Would stay again, now we know where it is. Recommended August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and good service staff very helpful nice food and a good sleep. safe car park August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't complain .... but For what was an overall nice experience - we were in transit to Nice - I can't help but be irritated over the absence of a pre-booked and confirmed baby crib. Added to the irritation was the front desk's suggestion that maybe I had one in the car I could use. Don't get me wrong - the hotel is nice, the staff friendly, the rooms clean, the breakfast buffet decent - but you don't need to hear that an hour before arrival that something as key as a baby crib is not available. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service Even the bed is comfortable but the service from the hotel reception was unacceptable.We misunderstood about the breakfast but the receptionist treat to us like a theft...and never aware that I'm the Priorityclub member...no matter you are Silver or Platinum level. The worst service in this hotel chain I've ever stayed for the past 10 years. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stop over Felt just a hotel, no specific service issues. Staff ok but not over service focused. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 适合一家人出行的汽车旅馆 感觉像普通汽车旅馆,服务生很少,几乎看不见,每件事情几乎都是自己做,床上用品不舒服,枕头不是羽绒的,卫生间干净但是漱口杯是塑料的,餐厅和早餐倒还是不错的,进出车库麻烦,并且还要收费,在这附近同一档次的诺夫特停车时免费的 August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience A quick stopover on the way to Italy. Nice welcome, very comfortable room, good breakfast etc July 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Why bother with loyalty scheme Hotel was perfectly situated for en route purposes.... But so disappointed with hotel greeting... I had to ask the receptionist if there were any benefits for being platinum elite status She had no idea as her first day, I had to insist she found out... I was told there was no room upgrade availability as hotel full....and offered a drink from the bar.... The hotel was empty and the website showed availability for room upgrade.... I do not take kindly to being lied to... The room was so small for a family room.....would definitely not recommend or re visit. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miss understood for customer on location. This hotel named on website as "City Center" but actually it is not . It far away from city center . Lyon city need to locate at old city area ,which is the real city center ,then you can claim as city center . Fish that i order for dinner also had bad smell ,not fresh . July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel The location is so far from down town The personal was very friendly Acceptable June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room, comfortable bed and nice breakfast As usual friendly reception, a lovely room. No noise so relaxing was easy. Dog friendly which means a lot to me! May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room very clean Room very clean. Good location. Food not so good. No mini bar in the room (4 stars hotel) May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience in Lyon Our room was very comfortable, clean and modern. The hotel was easy to reach by car from the autoway and then take the public transit into town. There was a bus stop quite close to the hotel that was only a few stops to the subway. From the subway, again it was only a couple of stops to most sites. The staff at the hotel was universally courteous and helpful. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for overnight stay enroute to Italy or further south The hotel is located next to the main motorway to the South of France. We used it for a stopover on Return from our holiday in Italy. The hotel is comfortable and peaceful ( despite being next to the motorway) rooms are a reasonable size. The beds my appear small but they are very comfortable and we both slept very well. We had an "executive room" , although I'm not sure what features determined this to be an executive room. Our children were in another standard room the only difference being we had a minibar they didn't (maybe not a bad idea!). We arrived very late, check in was very efficient and we were soon in our rooms. You can opt for a free Carpark which is located at the back of the hotel or secure (9 euro) basement parking. We chose the basement, it's worth noting that the ramp from ground level to the basement is quite tight. Breakfast was very good and the restaurant area pleasant. The hotel is not central and I couldn't see any evidence of good public transport links to the city centre, so you may want to check this out if you plan to use it as a base for visiting Lyon. However the rooms were very reasonably priced, the staff very friendly and helpful. I would consider staying here again and would certainly recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere to stay for a stopover. January 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>