Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Not your parents Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

club

I stayed here only becasue it was close to where I was attending a business event. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Better thank my normal business hotel. Seemed fresh in decor, friendly staff, comfortable room and good restaurant on the premise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Fhloston, Dear Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 02, 2016

club

Easy to get to, noise level low, great breakfast and great service. All three nights good sleeping and comfortable bed. Room and bathroom very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Bar / lounge

By

June 29, 2016

club

My only complaint was that the bartender in the lounge was unpleasant and rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Sammie 5590, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

June 27, 2016

club

Be sure to request to NOT get a Handicap-Accessible room. The shower head only goes up to about five feet and bathing is uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Business Travel, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Regards, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Every Month

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I do a meeting every month and everything is as ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Hat Guy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Take Care, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond for the guest! The room was very clean and had everything I needed. If it did not it was brought to me asap. I was always greeted by name by all of the staff daily which made me feel very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We do so appreciate the 5 star endorsement! Our team really does try to provide a great guest experience for everyone who chooses to stay with us. We are very aware that in today's world, you have many choices on where to stay. Thank you for your positive feedback and this will be shared with the team. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when visiting Wheaton College

By

June 19, 2016

We stayed at this hotel when participating in orientation at Wheaton College. It was a pleasant experience, close to the college and easy to park. And, it was quiet at night and that made it easy to sleep. No worry place to stay when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

The Hotel is located in a quiet but convenient area close to the major highways. The Breakfast was one of the worst I've ever eaten at a Restaurant and the service was just fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Mickstuder, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Safe Travels, Colleen C Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 18, 2016

No complaints here. Stay was as expected. Was there for business but assume would be a perfect spot for a Pats game or a concert.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Ajones1802, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we so appreciate the 5 star review! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for the comment @ our location to Gillette Stadium and Xfinity Center. We are conveniently near both for summer concert schedule along with the Pat's game in the fall! Safe Travels, Colleen C Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Stay at this hotel whenever I am in this area. I have always had a positive experience. Great staff, clean, safe hotel. I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

June 13, 2016

club

Stayed for a few days whilst visiting family in Taunton. Excellent base well located with helpful and polite staff. Room was clean and more than adequate for my needs. The only thing missing was a room safe meaning I had to lug expensive camera gear everywhere with me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Wozzergb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Superstar

By

June 12, 2016

The total experience was quite good and the facility was also good. The staff seemed to truly like working there.
Kate at the front desk was outstanding! She was pleasant and very helpful and went out of her way to try to get a Priority Club coupon for breakfast applied to room service for my wife's birthday breakfast in bed. Unfortunately, the restaurant said they couldn't make an exception to the printed rules. But Kate tried her best.
We had the joy of talking to her both at check-in and check-out as she was back at the desk 8 hours later.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Dalc, Thank you for your review and acknowledging Kate as a superstar! She is truly an asset to the hotel. The team is always pleased to hear guests have enjoyed their stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less