Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 442 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Front desk Staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

James and his team at the front desk went beyond expectation and delivered a 5 star hotel service experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I was so happy that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, good nights sleep

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed 1 night as was attending a 2 day teaching session. Overall a good hotel. Customer service was excellent. Room was comfortable and I slept really well. WIFI was quite slow which got a bit annoying but can't fault anything else.
Found the cost to be a bit higher than similar types of hotel but got great service so perhaps it was worth the extra

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff and the accommodation to be excellent. I was so happy to read that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in, I will make sure I pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. We so value your feedback as this helps us to continue to improve the service we provide to our guest. Once again thank you for your lovely review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS STAY

By

June 30, 2016

club

JUST RIGHT FOR A BUSINESS TRIP, GOOD CONFERENCE FACILITY , NICE GYM AND POOL AT TAUNTON M5 HOLIDAY INN

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt it was ideal for your business trip and that you made full use of all the facilities. I was so happy to read that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in, I will make sure I pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. We so value your feedback as this helps us to continue to improve the service we provide to our guest. Once again thank you for your lovely review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Bathroom Door.

By

June 28, 2016

Room 2, the hinges on the bathroom door need replacing as the door makes a very loud noise when opening and shutting the door which I'm surprised if it doesn't disturb the rooms either side. Also when I went for breakfast one of the staff( woman who wears a nurses style watch) for some reason needed to tell me that breakfast wasn't in my room rate even though on my booking breakfast was being paid for and she knew it was. After staying recently in 3 different Holiday Inn's in USA I can't believe the difference in service and quality of rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology that your recent stay did not meet your expectations expectations especially the bathroom being noisy and the Receptionist on duty. We do appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Your sincerely Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

mr i pollard

By

June 28, 2016

club

I enjoyed my first stay and will be staying again and again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you are going to keep visiting us. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Was very impressed with the warm welcome at this hotel. Staff were great, facilities fine and it was a great stay overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I was so happy to read that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in, I will make sure I pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. We so value your feedback as this helps us to continue to improve the service we provide to our guest. Once again thank you for your lovely review. We hope you will visit us again. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 26, 2016

Nice clean updated rooms , bath a little small but nice powerful showers

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially enjoyed our newly refurbished bedrooms. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 18, 2016

club

Was very impresed with the staff at this hotel they were very welcoming during check in and very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I was so happy that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff,

By

June 16, 2016

club

Great stay. The staff could not do enough for us. Will be staying again without a doubt...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I was so happy that once again our staff really made the difference as this is something we take great pride in. We do value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed here in the past and found my stay excellent, so I am please to say the standard has not dropped, I will certainly stay again in the future, keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we do value your feedback. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less

Bad service but good facilities

By

June 12, 2016

club

Bad service (e.g. receptionists are not friendly and helpful, does not accommodate customer need without being asked, confront customer when voice out their opinion when being asked by the receptionist during check out).

Customer being asked to register their own car on the device provided in the hotel. I particularly don't like this idea because that gives the responsibility to the customer for remembering this additional task e.g. in any case you forget to register, you will be responsible for the bill regardless you are staying in the hotel.

On the positive note, the hotel is decent, good quality breakfast, good gym facilities (plenty options although I did not use them), small swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. I was disappointed to read that you felt the our Reception team were unhelpful and unfriendly. Please rest assured that I have spoken the Front Office Manager and he is dealing with this matter and has everything in hand. Please rest assured that this is not our usual standard from our team. We do ask all our guest to register their own vehicles when they arrive at the hotel this ensures that they are put in correctly by the guest and mistakes are not made. We do appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Yours sincerely Emma Hughes Guest Liaison
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Taunton

By

June 08, 2016

club

Location was great, just off the M5. Accommodation was perfect for our requirements. Food was expensive and could have been a lot better without a lot of effort. Bar was excellent after a log day especially the choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we do value your feedback and I have taken on board your comments about the food and will share this with the Head Chef. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Emma Hughes
Read More
Read Less