Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Was very impresed with the staff at this hotel they were very welcoming during check in and very attentive to my needs. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great stay. The staff could not do enough for us. Will be staying again without a doubt... June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable I have stayed here in the past and found my stay excellent, so I am please to say the standard has not dropped, I will certainly stay again in the future, keep up the good work June 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service but good facilities Bad service (e.g. receptionists are not friendly and helpful, does not accommodate customer need without being asked, confront customer when voice out their opinion when being asked by the receptionist during check out). Customer being asked to register their own car on the device provided in the hotel. I particularly don't like this idea because that gives the responsibility to the customer for remembering this additional task e.g. in any case you forget to register, you will be responsible for the bill regardless you are staying in the hotel. On the positive note, the hotel is decent, good quality breakfast, good gym facilities (plenty options although I did not use them), small swimming pool. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Taunton Location was great, just off the M5. Accommodation was perfect for our requirements. Food was expensive and could have been a lot better without a lot of effort. Bar was excellent after a log day especially the choice. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just want we needed after long journey Check in was friendly and fast and we were in the pool in no time. Would recommended stopping here to others heading to for from the south west. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall great stay but good do better on food service overall happy with the comfort as well as the staff , staff were great, breakfast was FAB but disappointed with the evening restaurant element and your attention to detail was poor and your attentiveness to customers needs, requires improving. Manager dealt with my concerns professionally and sympathetically but I shouldn't have to raise these issues at a holiday inn hotel restaurant surely not. I know this NOT an over priced '20 million' star hotel in London but its not a burger bar van either ! When you have to be reminded to deliver wine # on both nights# when I have to ask for the steak knife which arrives after the steak when water finally arrives with 3 glasses at the end of the meal # there were 4 of us# and a few more Individually , all little things I know but when added together rather frustrating especially when I am staying with my family using my IHG points # not a frequent occurrence#, So would I stay again YES almost definitely but please tidy up on you service June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Couldn't fault our stay in anyway at all. Excellent customer service throughout the entire stay. Delicious breakfast and the spa facilities were great. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:54.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_TNTSS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>