Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 341 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Удобная кровать и отличное обслуживание

By

July 22, 2016

club

prekrasnii nomer,otlichnoe obslujivanie,komfort,ochen xoroshii basein.vsio ochen ponravilos.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший бассейн

By

July 22, 2016

club

В жаркое время года хорошо когда в отеле есть бассейн.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hôtel récent de très bonne qualité, un service impeccable et un personnel attentionné

Read More
Read Less

вкусная еда

By

July 19, 2016

club

еда разнообразная и свежая, хорошее обслуживание в ресторане, есть блюда национальной кухни. Очень мелкие стаканы для напитков

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hôtel agréable et bien situé. Chambre confortable, personnel très aimable. Quartier environnant assez animé.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Cher Client, Je vous remercie beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous. Il est un plaisir de lire que vous que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hôtel. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau à l'Hôtel Holiday Inn Tbilisi sur votre prochain voyage à la belle Tbilissi! Cordialement, Valeri Chekheria Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

-

By

July 14, 2016

club

Super otel s otzivcivim i dobrim personalom, bistroe obslujivanie udabnoe mesto raspolojenie

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Уважаемый Нариман, Нам было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. Мы постоянно работаем над повышением качества наших услуг , Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова и снова ! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Amazing in every sense !

By

July 12, 2016

As a holiday Inn , the hotel exceeded my expectations with all the amenities and services provided !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Hrayr, I personally want to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to giving us this fabulous feedback. It is a pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your time with us and that we could live up to your expectations in all areas. The entire Holiday Inn Tbilisi team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - please be assured that we will make your stay a very special and memorable one. With my best regards, Valeri Chekheria, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very professional staff and relaxing environment, the hotel is very clean and quite, i will be back again whenever i will be in Georgia.

However i believe you can offer us more type of adapters, mobile without battery will really make us nervous ;p

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your positive feedback. The entire Holiday Inn team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - please be assured that we will make your stay a very special and memorable one. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room with attentive

By

July 05, 2016

club

Reception staff completed check in very quickly with a professional attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and fro your IHG Rewards Club Membership! We are very glad to note that you had a wonderful experience at our lovely hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and look forward to another opportunity to host you at our beautiful hotel. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

gutes angenhemes Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

War mit dem Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr zufrieden und komme sehr gern wieder!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir sind sehr froh, zu beachten, dass Sie eine wunderbare Erfahrung in unserem schönen Hotel hatte. Wir schätzen wirklich die Meinungen unserer Gäste und freuen uns auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Sie in unserem schönen Hotel zu beherbergen. Herzliche Grüße, Valeri Chekheria Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

Feedback for Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

This is great hotel for all levels- business, holiday and general. The hotel interior, room view to city, service, and restaurant are number one.
I would highly recommend to stay in Holiday Inn and enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your positive feedback. The entire Holiday Inn team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - please be assured that we will make your stay a very special and memorable one. Warm regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feedback for Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

Really great hotel with advance level service. Unfortunately my previous stays were not added to my member cards.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Tbilisi and for taking the time to giving us your feedback - much appreciated! I am pleased to read that you felt very comfortable during the stay with us. The team and I are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - we will take good care of you! With my warmest regards from Tbilisi, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less