Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great room with attentive

By

July 05, 2016

club

Reception staff completed check in very quickly with a professional attitude

Read More
Read Less

gutes angenhemes Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

War mit dem Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr zufrieden und komme sehr gern wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Feedback for Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

This is great hotel for all levels- business, holiday and general. The hotel interior, room view to city, service, and restaurant are number one.
I would highly recommend to stay in Holiday Inn and enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback for Holiday Inn

By

July 04, 2016

Really great hotel with advance level service. Unfortunately my previous stays were not added to my member cards.

Read More
Read Less

Очень внимательный персонал

By

June 30, 2016

club

Была в отеле в мюне 2016 года. Приятное впечатление от персонала отеля, очень оперативно все решали, удобные номера, очень хороший завтрак.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Уважаемый гость, Большое спасибо за Ваш выбор! Нам было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова и снова ! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Отличная гостиница

By

June 30, 2016

Отличная гостиница с прекрасным обслуживанием и отношением к постоянным клиентам. Шикарный вид на Тбилиси.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Уважаемый гость Спасибо за Ваш отзыв и высокую оценку нашего отеля! Мы искренне рады, что у Вас остались прекрасные впечатления от пребывания в отеле "Holiday Inn" Тбилиси. Искренне надеемся вскоре вновь приветствовать Вас у нас в отеле! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Уважаемый Леся, Спасибо за Ваш отзыв и высокую оценку нашего отеля! Мы искренне рады, что у Вас остались прекрасные впечатления от пребывания в отеле "Holiday Inn" Тбилиси. Искренне надеемся вскоре вновь приветствовать Вас у нас в отеле! С уважением, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Excellent servce et rapport qualité prix

By

June 27, 2016

club

Dans l'ensemble un personnel jeune dynamique offrant une bonne qualité de service.
Le petit déjeuner est très bien avec une grande variété de produits, des viennoiseries d'une qualité remarquable.
Néanmoins, parfois du bruit extérieur le soir à cause de voitures de grosses cylindrées bruyantes.
Je recommande cet hôtel pour son excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Cher Invité, Au nom du personnel de Holiday Inn Tbilisi, nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un si bel avis sur votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes extrêmement heureux que vous avez apprécié restez avec nous et sommes très reconnaissants pour votre rétroaction positive. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir de nouveau à notre Hôtel. Meilleures salutations, Valeri Chekheria Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Tbilisi

By

June 21, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn for a short business trip this time and have stayed there on 4 other occasions and would most definitely recommend it to anyone on Leisure or Business. The staff are super friendly and the accommodation is very comfortable.. I didn't use any of the Leisure Facilities or restaurants this time but have in the past and again friendly staff and high quality.. Especially nice up-stair Bar staff -Noa

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you fro staying at Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hotel and for your IHG Rewards Club Gold membership. I am pleased to read that you felt very comfortable during the stay with us. I will pass your comment about Nia to our Management. We are looking forward to see you soon at our hotel, Best Regards, Valeri Chekheria General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

By

June 13, 2016

club

Le Holiday Inn à Tbilissi est propre, calme et facile d'accès. Le personnel est disponible, sans "chichi", et efficace. Le petit déjeuner est particulièrement riche pour un hôtel de cette catégorie.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Cher invité, Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux de constater que vous avez eu une expérience merveilleuse dans notre charmant hôtel. Nous apprécions vraiment les opinions de nos clients et nous nous réjouissons à une autre occasion de vous accueillir dans notre magnifique hôtel. Meilleurs voeux, Valeri Chekheria Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Für Geschäftsreisende nur bedingt zu empfehlen

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist ca. 4 km vom Zentrum entfernt ( Friedensplatz/ Rustaweli ) und liegt direkt an 2 Einfall/Ausfallstrassen in das /vom Zentrum . Entsprechend laut . Zimmer ist einfach zu teuer ( zumal in Georgien/Tiflis ) für das gebotene. Das Bett ist sehr gut, Mobiliar etwas abgewohnt. Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett ( Standard in IHG Hotels ) Fehlanzeige. Gerade mal 5 Kleiderbügel im abgewohnten Schrank . Schreibtisch zwar lang, aber zu schmal zum arbeiten. Frühstück gut aber jeden Tag das gleiche Angebot. Restaurant am Abend, sehr kleine Karte und auch hier ein wenig überteuert. ( Kein gutes Restaurant im Umkreis von 2 km )Die angebotenen Weine sehr gut. Fitnessraum gut. Personal: Frühstück und Retsaurant gut bis sehr gut und ausgesprochen höflich und zuvorkommend. Personal an der Rezeption z.T. völlig desinteressiert und blasiert. Check in morgends um 05:00 kein Angebot eines Getränkes da Zimmer noch nicht beziehbar!! Check out : Reklamation der Rechnung, angeblich kein Manager im Office, Personal inkompetent zur Klärung. Man merkt, dass dies ein Franchise Hotel ist. Kein IHG Standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Lieber Cevat, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir möchten für die Unannehmlichkeiten zu entschuldigen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Platinum Mitgliedschaft Wir schätzen wirklich die Meinungen unserer Gäste und freuen uns auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Sie in unserem schönen Hotel zu beherbergen. Herzliche Grüße, Valeri Chekheria General Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель для деловых поездок и конференций

By

June 10, 2016

club

Всё на достойном уровне: и работа персонала и удобство номеров и уровень сервиса.
По моему личному опыту, совершенно не по стандартам цепочки Холидай Инн, уровень гораздо выше.
Что самое ценное для меня лично: комфортные условия для работы. И скорость интернета и возможность распечатать необходимую документацию. И конечно возможность отдохнуть физически (прекрасный спорт зал и бассейн, до которого я не дошла:)))
Молодцы!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Уважаемая Светлана! Благодарим Вас за Ваш комментарий, мы рады, что Вы остались довольны пребыванием в нашем отеле и уровнем обслуживания нашего персонала. Будем рады снова видеть Вас среди самых дорогих гостей отеля "Holiday inn Tbilisi". С наилучшими пожеланиями, Валерий Чехерия Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

tres bon accueil

By

June 08, 2016

club

tres bon hotel
PERSONNEL ATTENTIONNE
CHAMBRE CONFORTABLE
PISCINE
SAUNA
SALLE DE SPORT
TRES BON PETIT DEJEUNER
A RECOMMANDER

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Cher invité, Je vous remercie beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous. Il est un plaisir de lire que vous que vous avez apprécié votre séjour au Holiday Inn Tbilisi Hôtel. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau à l'Hôtel Holiday Inn Tbilisi sur votre prochain voyage à la belle Tbilissi! Cordialement, Valeri Chekheria Directeur général
Read More
Read Less