Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Brilliant. The staff are great. Very helpful and friendly. The restaurant is very nice and the food was lovely. The leisure facilities are very good and kept in very good condition. Great swimming pool for me, a poor swimmer, no deep end! Reception staff are lovely. May 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I found two dirty socks in the bed I found two dirty socks in the bed. I was relocated in a new room, with no socks. I didn't get a refund. The pool was good, though. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good very well presented hotel. Clearly been refurbished on a regular basis. Could not fault really, May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Great Weekend Stay.” This is the review I put on Tripadviser. Booked in for 2 nights 10/11 May for our Reunion dinner in the Reynolds suite on Saturday evening. What a lovely experience your hotel is.We were expecting the usual bog standard accomodation with indifferent service. We couldn't have been more wrong. We were treated like royalty from start to finish . Checkin was instant,by very friendly and attentive front desk young lady.The room was spacious and beautifully furnished and spotlessly clean.Cleaned again and fresh towels (without asking or leaving on the floor)next morning. The Bar staff were attentive and very obliging even when under pressure. Our reunion dinner was first class with no confusion over individual meals, the waiting service was fautless.The bar and lounge furniture is exceptionally comfortable and the whole floor,stair and corridor areas appear to be recently carpeted and really clean. Breakfast was excellent both mornings .Ample selection of Fruit Juices ,Cereals , Fresh fruit salads , Yoghuorts, Cold meats and Cheeses. Toasts and Jams. and of course standard fry up. (Couldn't understand why a female guest appeared to be complaining about the full english fry up on Sunday morning.Carrying it arround to the desk and finally taking a photo before eating it#. There was nothing wrong with our breakfasts and one could have as much as you liked of everything . We must express our thanks to the lovely young girls and boys that staff all departments ,they all went out of their way to look after us and should be commended. #Apparently the lifts are a bit dated , can't comment as we used the stairs.) If you are planning to do the Ironbridge and Gorge Museums Touristy thingy or anything in the area we thoroughly recomend this Hotel as excellent . May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful and comfortable stay Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. Enjoyed the pool, the restaurant, and every other aspect of it. Would happily recommend to anyone! May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Foyer and reception area are in good condition. Bedrooms on the other hand though are in need of renovation. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not disappointed! I have been staying in this hotel over a period of some years and the standard remains very good. Staff throughout the hotel are pleasant and helpful and when i asked for a room change this was managed without fuss and to my satisfaction. As a diagnosed Coeliac , no problems with food. Staff very aware of the condition. Love the pool! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good Holiday Inn A very good, well maintained and comfortable HI. Enjoyed our stay but the food was alright but not so much the staff for a Saturday night. Clean room, bathroom and nicely furnished. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly well maintained room and good ambience Quality room, despite it looks like a old hotel. Able to relax well as there is good sofa a good TV. Bed and pillows were also fine. The quality of the toiletries can improve, you may be better of carrying something on your own. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Usual good welcome for a platinum priority member and a gratefully received upgrade. Room was clean, comfortable and gave me a good night' sleep. Bar seating area was smart but no atmosphere and rather tepid selection of beer/lager. Evening food remains the weak link in the HI experience. Fine for me on business but bland and old fashioned if on leisure. Breakfast was the usual mountainous buffet. Somewhat indifferent service. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible rooms I am a prolific user of Holiday Inns but find the variety of styles of rooms labelled 'accessible' difficult to plan for. The room in Telford had far too much furniture in it for a smallish room which meant wheelchair access to the bed was difficult without moving all the furniture around. Also the shower was in the bath, if you cant stand then its impossible to shower, accessible rooms are best fitted with roll in showers or at least an easy to access bath with lower shower access. Generally though the hotel was very good and having a pool really adds to the fun May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We stayed at this Holiday Inn with our 2 children for 2 nights and found it to be excellent. The rooms, whilst not huge, were very clean and comfortable. All the staff we had any dealingd with were very helpful, polite and cheerful ( the gentleman at the Leisure reception, reception staff, breakfast staff, restaurant staff, room service staff). We ate in The Olive Restaurant and found it to be very good quality and the children ate free. The swimming pool was a bonus, which we enjoyed, and it was great that the swimming towels were complimentary. We would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Lovely Staff! The stay at this hotel was really enjoyable and I was able to relax from the moment I got there. The high standard and quality of the rooms and facilities were great and I was really pleased with the bedding and how accomodating everyone was! April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel experience I found this hotel to be pretty poor compared to other Holiday Inn hotels. When I arrived there was no indication that I was a platinum member, I asked for a room upgrade and got a normal room, and the breakfast was well below standard. I would use a different hotel chain for my next stay in this area, which is a shame because I have used Intercontinental hotels for the past 20 years. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, highly recommended Nicely located for both Telford town centre and the ironbridge. Great facilities with friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend staying here and we would stay again in the future. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Smoking Room with 2 double beds Only problem is no mini fridge in room therefore milk was sour the next morning. Nice to be able to relax and enjoy a cigarette rather than going outside in the freezing cold. Really comfortable beds and spotlessly clean linen. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best The dining room experience was one of the best meals I have ever had at any Holiday Inn worldwide!! The food was fine dining quality. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn telford would recommend anyone to stop at this hotel, the staff were very helpful, it was very clean, excellent service all around. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A smile so helps... A long day. A long drive. A late arrival tired and hungry. I knew what to expect from the hotel, I've stayed in enough Holiday Inns in my time, and it was all I wanted. A clean room, a comfortable bed, somewhere to have a drink and grab something to eat. The staff were a bonus, from the warm greeting on arrival to the friendly bar and restaurant staff to the efficient, pleasant checkout and warm goodbye. The staff made the difference. Why I will stop here again, March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service I've stayed at this Holiday Inn before and had a good experience, so of course I opted again when I needed a place to stay for the night before a day at the International Centre. The rooms are absolutely pristine and very spacious, with ample storage options. The reason for my review, however, is that during my stay, I had an issue with the occupier in the next room, at 2am. They were very loud, going on for over an hour, and I was sure that there were more than two occupiers inside. Despite talking to him three times, he would not quieten down, and so I rang down to reception. They instantly answered my call, and sent someone round to talk to the occupant; they clearly chose the right wording in their warning, as there was absolutely no noise from then on. Bless the staff's hearts for dealing with them, as they were very stubborn, shall we say! The staff are so very friendly and open to banter, which i do appreciate in hotel staff. Only downside is that housekeeping knock for entry around 8:30am, which is a tad too early for my liking. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Valentines From checkin to checkout we had a fantastic, relaxing time. We started the afternoon with a relaxing swim in the chilly pool which was more than offset by the beautifully warm jaccuzzi. As it was Valentines Day an extra menu was available and it was just delicious and a very reasonable price. Nothing was rushed and this added to the relaxing atmosphere of our stay. Checkout was swift and effortless. Then it was all over and back to reality. It's so good to step into somewhere that you can forget the outside world for a little and be yourself. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay, professional service Spacious room with 2 double beds, clean, well equipped. Staff very welcoming, professional and helpful. Courtesy call to room shortly after arrival was very impressive. Breakfast service was very efficient with freshly cooked food on offer. Leisure facilities on site which looked great, on this occasion we didnt have time to use them, there's so much to do in this area! All round great stay, will return. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service This was the most pleasant stay that we have had in a hotel for a good while. The service right from start to the end of our stay was first class,with very friendly staff, especially the staff serving in the restaurant in the evening. Room lovely, clean and comfortable and surprisingly spacious. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of food items, we will certainly be staying here again next time we're back in Shropshire! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night with my family A big thank you to all staff, we stayed for an event at the internatonal centre next door and were made to feel very welcome and comfortable by all H. Inn staff, great pool, entry to Wonderland, bar and room very clean and relaxing, just what was required by us all. January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some of the best staff, particularly housekeeping, I have come across Once the issue of what constituted a twin room was satisfactorily resolved it was a great stay. Pity we had to negotiate that initially but nevertheless would stay again January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed at the Telford before this was third visit stayed over the New Year the staff are lovely very welcoming, friendly nothing to much trouble, the food is of a very high standard, rooms are clean very spacious and really comfortable beds. New Years Eve was fantastic well organised good entertainment good quality food and plenty of staff to make sure all your needs were catered for. Would definitely recommend this hotel good value for money cannot fault anything Thank you to all the staff for making our stay memorable January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyable stay! This was our third stay at this hotel and once again it was an enjoyable one. The cleanliness of the rooms, leisure area and restaurant/bar area is of a very high standard. The food is very good however my only criticisms are firstly that the food temperatures were not as hot as they have been on previous visits. Secondly my two young children had to wait for their meal almost ten minutes after mine and my husbands main courses were served. That was a little disappointing. It wont put us off visiting again as its otherwise a super hotel in a great location for exploring Shropshire. November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trouble with shower The room was standard and the water pressure in the bathroom taps excellent but this didn't translate to the shower. Very poor flow which was brought to the attention of the front desk, would said they'd get maintenance to take a look. Nothing changed regarding pressure added to which, the hair in the plug didn't make me wish to return anytime soon. Not a good experience, which was compounded by me reminding the same person at the front desk of the problem on my departure - and their response was to tell me they'd told maintenance. If passing on a problem takes it off their hands this is not good management...resolving a problem prior to the guests departure is good management. Pity. November 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the usual standard of Holiday Inns I stayed for one night with my two older children. The room was adequate but not as spacious as other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. The bedding was very scratchy and the pillows all very hard. The internet price is totally overboard at £10.50 per day and really lags so not worth it at all. I must say we were rather disappointed and will use other Holiday Inns in the future. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Telford Great Service and helpful people. Perfect Location for te International Center November 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>