Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made Wedding Day Easy We stay at the Holiday Inn in Belton, Texas for four days for the purpose of my daughter's wedding. We have no complaints and would gladly stay there if we ever return to Belton. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT During my Stay, Only one word to describe, Excellent Kuddos to Front Office Manager, ( TROOPER ) June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep Staff is a bit young and inattentive. Hotel seems clean though. The only real issue I had is the window unit air conditioner noise kept me up all night. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was not so clean , they need to change the bath towels some they are rough and old and stains. it was my first time staying at this hotel. i always stayed at the candlewood by Scott in temple, but i came to this one bcuz is not pet friendly, i don't like pets, bcuz most owners they don't pick up after their pets. i'm glad this hotel they don't allowed pets. the manager Sam and his staff are great and love their attitude. but the A.C doesn't work that good. i get hot at night. i wish i would have a good night rest and they need to have fans too. the shower head was loose and i couldn't shower with both hands bcuz i needed to hold it with one hand. but the manager SAM in the morning they offered me free breakfast. for the inconvenience. after i check out the next day Sam offered me points for my IHG account, i haven't receive them. overall i was happy. bcuz costumer service for me is the one counts. the owner need to invest more in this hotel. thank you god bless you sam great job. June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stop-over on I35 Typical next-to-highway hotel. Not particular impressed by this property. All the basics are provided though. Probably will have better choices with an extra hour's drive to Austin if you are heading south. Some odor along the hall way on second floor the first night. June 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GoldWing Motorcycle Ralley Stay We have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years and this was our host hotel. Every night that we stayed there we always got a free breakfast except this last stay. They told us it was because we was getting a good nightly rate but it was the same rate as the previous 3 stays in the last 2 years that we received the free breakfast. I am also a member of the IGA club. I will be staying at another hotel when we come back to Temple again. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Belton Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and well maintained. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was great with a king bed. Everything was clean in both the bedroom and the bathroom. We did not eat breakfast as we thought the price was a bit high. But we enjoyed staying here and will continue to choose holiday inn. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:41:15.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPLTL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>