Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel We had to make a second emergency trip to Temple due to mother in hospital, we had stayed at another hotel closer to hospital the week before and was not pleased. Upon arrival at the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton we were greeted with a very professional staff, the hotel was very clean and the staff was very compassionate. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend all family and friends to stay there if in the area. I would like to say Thank you to the entire staff from A-Z, for our Awesome stay... Thumbs up all the way on this hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We occasionally travel to this area and we have stayed here twice, and its been a very good experience both times. The room is clean and the staff is nice. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Upon arriving, which was after 11:00pm, we found the parking lot to be well lit and safe. The staff was very courteous, quick and efficient acknowledging the hour and our need for sleep, therefore, getting us checked in promptly. The room was huge, physically clean and smelled clean. The King bed was very comfortable and I loved the pillow menu. First time ever, for me, to find a pillow in a hotel that I liked! This was wonderful since I suffer from chronic migraines. The room was also dark, perfect for a good night sleep. Breakfast available the next morning included a variety of buffet items as well as menu items to choose from. Very satisfying. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room Room was nicely decorated and peaceful. I was able to truly relax after a long day. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Well-maintained and freindly staff This hotel is well-maintained. The staff is always friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and very quiet. We will stay here again several times over the next 12 months. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business TripTo Belton Nice hotel with great access from the highway. Very clean and well maintained. Close to restaurants and shopping. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service, thanks Abby friendly faces all around no matter what time of day or night. BBQ fantastic, breakfast delish, bar time always fun with friendly faces all around. Keep up the good work, thanks Abby September 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing Problems I stayed at this hotel for almost an entire month. All the staff did was complain about how they were overworked and hater their jobs. There was never enough people to get something done. The room had outdated furniture that was also damaged. There was no appreciation for my stay and the associates acted like I owed them something. My personal card was ran without my permission and the excuse I received was that "it was overlooked that there was another card on file and we used what was linked to your rewards account." They were terribly rude because I asked to have it fixed. There was also roaches in my room. The AC was loud and disrupted my sleep. This is not a location that I would recommend to anyone. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room furniture The chair for the desk needed to be replaced. It was torn and in bad shape. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True service by friendly staff A great stay. Staff were very professional and attentive. Will stay again on my next trip. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the hotel was very comfortable and was satisfying to my standards. The shower didnt drain very well if not at all but otherwise good September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really well run hotel Very impressive staff. All the staff I encountered from the front desk, to the restaurant, bar, to housekeeping were very customer oriented and wanted to be helpful. I have stayed at many hotels and the staff here is really impressive. The hotel was clean inside and out. Very nice! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Way more than we expected from a typical I-35 roadside hotel. Couldn't have asked for more than we got. There is a train track pretty near that stays busy overnight, just be aware. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Mattress was very good. Room was quite clean. The pool was clean and enjoyable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to stay in Belton Texas My husband and I simply love the Holiday Inns and all of the IHG family of hotels. The Inn in Belton is just what we have come to expect. Beyond comfortable beds, great linens, and CLEANLINESS. We feel safe and welcome from the time we enter to when we leave. You will too. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service for a late breakfast! Easy check in, comfortable bed and clean room! Waitress in the dinning room for breakfast was super, super nice and was ready to fill any of our requests! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Inn My stay was great Check in was easy checkout was easy. We had a King size bed .The mattress was not to hard or not to soft.. I did like the furniture that they had in there . Instead of sitting on the bed.The cabañas were nice at the end of the pool instead of sitting out in the sun and was able to watch Television. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot week, A/C Worked well I would like to have a smoking room. I enjoyed the fact the Bar let the guest pick the show on the TV August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Front Desk Staff in the Nicest Hotel in Temple I write a review once for about every twenty stays at this hotel. It's still great. The rooms are the cleanest and best in Temple. Call me crazy, but the extended stay hotels nearby drive me crazy with Low Definition cable. Is it that hard to expect HD Channels on the flat screen. This place has plenty of HD Channels and every other comfort of home you'd expect when paying for a place to stay. The staff here is amazing. As with any place there is a little turnover. The new staff is the same caliber of proficient and kind that I've come to expect. I often arrive after midnight and I'm always greeted and quickly off to my room. Thanks for a great experience every time. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay The folks here are the best!!! The service is second to none!!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around great hotel We left a different hotel in the area because it was awful and luckily found this one! It's a beautiful hotel and the staff is friendly, professional and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. This is the only place I'll stay in the Temple-Belton area from now on! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Accommodating overall a pleasant experience, friendly staff, clean, but didn't get a chance to swim in the pool or use fitness or business center but glad they were available and plan to stay there again when I travel to Temple. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very quiet hotel, and very friendly staff. Great lobby, I would definitely stay here again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes me want to STAY This location was incredible. I was made to feel like I was in a boutique hotel. This location sets the bar for Holiday Inns. Thanks for a great stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We stayed over a holiday weekend and the staff was very friendly. They also seemed to be well staffed for the extra guests. Had a nice stay. Clean Rooms. Good Internet. The breakfast bar was okay, but not stocked as well as you would hope for the Breakfast Buffet price they charge but the wait staff was helpful and the coffee was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We arrived to find the hotel without power that was out of their control. The GM was very nice and offered to carry our luggage up to third floor. The 3 days at the hotel were great! All hotel staff were eager to meet our needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back I plan on coming back to this motel when my board meets in the future. It was a pleasant surprise to find such a high quality motel in Belton. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Stay Spent one night in Temple while traveling, and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn. Great room, clean, quiet, and I have no complaints with staff or amenities. Breakfast buffet was lackluster with average taste/quality. Might should have ordered form the menu -- but I don't stay at hotels for the food, I stay for the rest. To that end, this hotel did a fine job, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I was in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Oasis in a long drive! This is an exceptional hotel. Parking is abundant and free. The staff was great about answering all questions which made this an excellent stop on my drive southward. It was quiet, clean and restful with extra amenities like internet so that I could check in with my office and finish my projects even though I was on the road. I highly recommend this hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good. Enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly. Pool area nice and clean. Room was nice and clean. Would have liked thicker towels. Linen on bed was very nice and clean. Breakfast was acceptable for a hotel. The waitress was really nice. I would recommend this hotel. Hope they keep up the quality. June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>