Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot week, A/C Worked well I would like to have a smoking room. I enjoyed the fact the Bar let the guest pick the show on the TV August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Front Desk Staff in the Nicest Hotel in Temple I write a review once for about every twenty stays at this hotel. It's still great. The rooms are the cleanest and best in Temple. Call me crazy, but the extended stay hotels nearby drive me crazy with Low Definition cable. Is it that hard to expect HD Channels on the flat screen. This place has plenty of HD Channels and every other comfort of home you'd expect when paying for a place to stay. The staff here is amazing. As with any place there is a little turnover. The new staff is the same caliber of proficient and kind that I've come to expect. I often arrive after midnight and I'm always greeted and quickly off to my room. Thanks for a great experience every time. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay The folks here are the best!!! The service is second to none!!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around great hotel We left a different hotel in the area because it was awful and luckily found this one! It's a beautiful hotel and the staff is friendly, professional and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. This is the only place I'll stay in the Temple-Belton area from now on! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Accommodating overall a pleasant experience, friendly staff, clean, but didn't get a chance to swim in the pool or use fitness or business center but glad they were available and plan to stay there again when I travel to Temple. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very quiet hotel, and very friendly staff. Great lobby, I would definitely stay here again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes me want to STAY This location was incredible. I was made to feel like I was in a boutique hotel. This location sets the bar for Holiday Inns. Thanks for a great stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We stayed over a holiday weekend and the staff was very friendly. They also seemed to be well staffed for the extra guests. Had a nice stay. Clean Rooms. Good Internet. The breakfast bar was okay, but not stocked as well as you would hope for the Breakfast Buffet price they charge but the wait staff was helpful and the coffee was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We arrived to find the hotel without power that was out of their control. The GM was very nice and offered to carry our luggage up to third floor. The 3 days at the hotel were great! All hotel staff were eager to meet our needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back I plan on coming back to this motel when my board meets in the future. It was a pleasant surprise to find such a high quality motel in Belton. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Stay Spent one night in Temple while traveling, and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn. Great room, clean, quiet, and I have no complaints with staff or amenities. Breakfast buffet was lackluster with average taste/quality. Might should have ordered form the menu -- but I don't stay at hotels for the food, I stay for the rest. To that end, this hotel did a fine job, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I was in the area. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Oasis in a long drive! This is an exceptional hotel. Parking is abundant and free. The staff was great about answering all questions which made this an excellent stop on my drive southward. It was quiet, clean and restful with extra amenities like internet so that I could check in with my office and finish my projects even though I was on the road. I highly recommend this hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good. Enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly. Pool area nice and clean. Room was nice and clean. Would have liked thicker towels. Linen on bed was very nice and clean. Breakfast was acceptable for a hotel. The waitress was really nice. I would recommend this hotel. Hope they keep up the quality. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great customer service - always a friendly greeting upon arrival each day. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by washer and dryers there needs to be more than one washer and dryer. it is hard when you have baseball players staying and there is only one washer and dryer for all of them. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room I was here for a conference and enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. I heard no outside noise and slept through the night which does not happen often in a hotel. The pillows were very nice with a choice of firm or soft. The TV worked well and I had a choice of many, many stations. If the mattress had been firmer and if there had been a free Continental breakfast, this place would be PERFECT. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very quiet room Great service! I had a complaint about a previous stay, and it was fixed completely and without delay. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn wowed me !! Overall an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn! Very satisfied with staff, facility, ammenities, breakfast and location to other points in the Temple area. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. My only issue is the wide swing of pricing per night during my 5-day stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This IS the place to go!!! The staff and comfort of the rooms are second to none. The breakfast is typical Holiday Inn. No better no worse. BUT from the time you walk through the doors to the time you walk out I FELT LIKE I WAS HOME. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality place Great place to stay. Management was always available and very friendly. Great pool and bar accommodations June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a wonderful time and everyone was so nice and helpful. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities The facilities are very clean and the staff especially Amber are very nice. Rooms are very clean and nice. Pool is beautiful although it was too cold to swim. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all around service and comforatable beds and rooms I recommend the Holiday Inn for all your travel needs. Everything was top notch and highly comfortable. If you are going to have a business meeting in combination with leisure time the Holiday Inn the right choice for your stay. They got five star and I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn hotels. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a guide that works This is the first hotel I've stayed in where the on-screen TV guide actually worked properly. It made it nice to not have to search through the channels or pull up a guide on my phone. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff Want to take a moment to say thank you to the courteous and friendly staff, and especially the bartender Sherry, she was amazing, friendly, courteous, professional to everyone customers and employees alike and made you feel confertable. She did a great job making all the customers feel welcomed and managed to never have anyone wanting/waiting for service. Its people like her that makes me want to come back. Thank you!! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Front Desk This facility is a nice, clean HI you would expect. We paid a premium price because of some event in the Austin area. After checkout we discovered we left a ring on the desk in the room and immediately called the hotel. They called us back and we were relieved to know they did find the ring and would have it at the front desk. When we returned to retrieve the ring the woman at the front desk gave us a five minute lecture about how we had been careless and shouldn't have left the ring in the room and should be more careful in the future. (Gee, never thought of that!) She didn't give us the ring back until the lecture was completed. Any goodwill from them finding the ring was completely undone by her rude behavior. April 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE OF SERVICE FEE As I checked my RAPID CHECK-OUT statement, I noticed a $2.99 Service Fee. The lady at the check-out counter told me it was for a recycling program the hotel chose to participate in for the city of Temple. When I checked in I was quoted a rate and that is what I expected to pay. I asked that the service fee be removed from my bill but the lady refused to remove it. No more Holiday Inns for me. I always check my bill for miscellaneous fees before leaving the premises. Once they have your credit card number, you are at their mercy. There are many choices for hotels and Holiday Inns will not be my choice again! We stayed at three Holiday Inn Express locations on our trip to Texas and none of them added any type of fee and they provided a breakfast. They were wonderful! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good place to stay for business would stay there again when i go there April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. The air conditioning is above average and kept the room very cool and comfortable. The mattresses are comfortable and the room and bath were clean. It was quiet and restful. If the evening staff hadn't called us to tell us the restaurant was closing (we weren't interested in dining at the restaurant) then I would have called it a perfect stay. I can highly recommend this guest experience. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great staff Enjoyed our overnight stay. The bartender was very friendly and made relaxing in the lounge pleasurable. Room was clean and comfortable. April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>