Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great customer service - always a friendly greeting upon arrival each day. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by washer and dryers there needs to be more than one washer and dryer. it is hard when you have baseball players staying and there is only one washer and dryer for all of them. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room I was here for a conference and enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. I heard no outside noise and slept through the night which does not happen often in a hotel. The pillows were very nice with a choice of firm or soft. The TV worked well and I had a choice of many, many stations. If the mattress had been firmer and if there had been a free Continental breakfast, this place would be PERFECT. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very quiet room Great service! I had a complaint about a previous stay, and it was fixed completely and without delay. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn wowed me !! Overall an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn! Very satisfied with staff, facility, ammenities, breakfast and location to other points in the Temple area. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. My only issue is the wide swing of pricing per night during my 5-day stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This IS the place to go!!! The staff and comfort of the rooms are second to none. The breakfast is typical Holiday Inn. No better no worse. BUT from the time you walk through the doors to the time you walk out I FELT LIKE I WAS HOME. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality place Great place to stay. Management was always available and very friendly. Great pool and bar accommodations June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a wonderful time and everyone was so nice and helpful. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities The facilities are very clean and the staff especially Amber are very nice. Rooms are very clean and nice. Pool is beautiful although it was too cold to swim. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all around service and comforatable beds and rooms I recommend the Holiday Inn for all your travel needs. Everything was top notch and highly comfortable. If you are going to have a business meeting in combination with leisure time the Holiday Inn the right choice for your stay. They got five star and I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn hotels. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally a guide that works This is the first hotel I've stayed in where the on-screen TV guide actually worked properly. It made it nice to not have to search through the channels or pull up a guide on my phone. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff Want to take a moment to say thank you to the courteous and friendly staff, and especially the bartender Sherry, she was amazing, friendly, courteous, professional to everyone customers and employees alike and made you feel confertable. She did a great job making all the customers feel welcomed and managed to never have anyone wanting/waiting for service. Its people like her that makes me want to come back. Thank you!! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Front Desk This facility is a nice, clean HI you would expect. We paid a premium price because of some event in the Austin area. After checkout we discovered we left a ring on the desk in the room and immediately called the hotel. They called us back and we were relieved to know they did find the ring and would have it at the front desk. When we returned to retrieve the ring the woman at the front desk gave us a five minute lecture about how we had been careless and shouldn't have left the ring in the room and should be more careful in the future. (Gee, never thought of that!) She didn't give us the ring back until the lecture was completed. Any goodwill from them finding the ring was completely undone by her rude behavior. April 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE OF SERVICE FEE As I checked my RAPID CHECK-OUT statement, I noticed a $2.99 Service Fee. The lady at the check-out counter told me it was for a recycling program the hotel chose to participate in for the city of Temple. When I checked in I was quoted a rate and that is what I expected to pay. I asked that the service fee be removed from my bill but the lady refused to remove it. No more Holiday Inns for me. I always check my bill for miscellaneous fees before leaving the premises. Once they have your credit card number, you are at their mercy. There are many choices for hotels and Holiday Inns will not be my choice again! We stayed at three Holiday Inn Express locations on our trip to Texas and none of them added any type of fee and they provided a breakfast. They were wonderful! April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good place to stay for business would stay there again when i go there April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. The air conditioning is above average and kept the room very cool and comfortable. The mattresses are comfortable and the room and bath were clean. It was quiet and restful. If the evening staff hadn't called us to tell us the restaurant was closing (we weren't interested in dining at the restaurant) then I would have called it a perfect stay. I can highly recommend this guest experience. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great staff Enjoyed our overnight stay. The bartender was very friendly and made relaxing in the lounge pleasurable. Room was clean and comfortable. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep on the road. Stayed at HI Express in Temple. Was traveling to Dallas from Corpus so didn't know exactly where we would stop for the night, so no reservations. Because of no reservation was not given the government rate, but next time I will know better. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by would go back and recommend to others i normally stay at holiday inn's they always appear to be clean, reasonable priced, and i've never had a problem at any of them. overall it's a good safe comfortable place to stay when away from home. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Temple. Incredible service from front desk manager and new, clean rooms. Best place to stay in Temple. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comnfortable hotel to stay in. This was our second visit to this area and we chose this hotel because of the great service we received during our first visit. This is a great hotel to stay in. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights rest and excellent service The hotel staff was five star at the least!!! My stay was beyond my expectations for a very reasonable amount and food was just as good as a eloquent banquet set for a king! There is no reason to spend a night anywhere else!!! March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed the electrical plug in my bed table lamp didn't work to plug in phone but the overall stay was wonderful. Sometimes the larger trucks on highway are a little noisy. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comforable both me and my husband enjoy staying at the holiday in located in Temple Texas. we really needed this date night to renew our love for each other February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good food, noisy neighbors, hard beds No really serious complaints. Had some people talking loudly in the hallway at 2:30am. Not really the hotel's fault that some people have no consideration for those around them. Some firm words got them to quiet down. The beds were EXTREMELY firm, but that seems to be typical with hotels these days. They put the longevity of the mattresses ahead of the comfort of those sleeping on them. The steak salad in the restaurant downstairs was quite good and the service was also great. The room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Temple, TX This is an exceptional property that I thoroughly enjoyed staying. Excellent value for the price, and I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to this area regardless if it is for business or pleasure. My opinion of Holiday Inn Express has been completely changed after this stay. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomadating We had a quiet and relaxing stay. Bed was comfortable as well February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room Room was good, comfortable quiet and restfull. Would be nice if there was free continental breakfast, but there was a resturaunt that we decided not to use it. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HCA great The best HCA room I have ever stayed in. Roomy and everything was convenient. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Great place to stay. Good price and very clean. I felt safe staying there. February 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>