Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

Close to the meeting and close to all major Highways..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was comfortable. The service was good. There was not hot tub in the pool area and the pool was outside which I did not care for. The bar is really nice. If you work out everyday, I would plan on using a gym near by. Overall, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 02, 2016

club

We arrived late evening the front desk woman was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Check in was fast. Our room was clean and the temperature was comfortable. If we are in the Temple-Belton area again we will definitely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Was a nice hotel; however, a little hard to get to. A little confusing as some people were given tickets for a complimentary breakfast and others were not.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

June 28, 2016

club

We loved the stay, We were on the road to Killeen, Texas and needed to stop for the night. The Holiday Inn looked welcoming and inviting so we stopped there for the night in Temple, Texas. The staff was friendly and quick to get us checked in so we could get some sleep.
The room was comfortable and stayed cool all night long.
The internet wasn't great but it didn't bother us, we were too busy sleeping and the next day we were too busy hanging out and visiting. My youngest two daughters had an excuse not to work on their homeschooling since all their courses are online and the internet didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Made Wedding Day Easy

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn in Belton, Texas for four days for the purpose of my daughter's wedding. We have no complaints and would gladly stay there if we ever return to Belton.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Davmar92, Thank you so very much for your kind words. We value your feedback and were so very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you at our hotel in the future should you return to Belton.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2016

Hotel is clean friendly and has a wonderful restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Morgan 16, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you here at Holiday Inn Temple-Belton in the future.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

June 17, 2016

During my Stay, Only one word to describe, Excellent
Kuddos to Front Office Manager, ( TROOPER )

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Greetings DJohn24, We certainly appreciate your feedback. We have passed along your kind words to the front desk manager Sam. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is a bit young and inattentive. Hotel seems clean though. The only real issue I had is the window unit air conditioner noise kept me up all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear GreekT, Thank you for your time in submitting your valuable feedback. We have looked into the issue regarding the noisy air conditioner, and have also passed the feedback to the staff. We want our guests to feel comfortable in their rooms and confident in the staff during their stay. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Temple-Belton in the future. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 14, 2016

The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was not so clean , they need to change the bath towels some they are rough and old and stains. it was my first time staying at this hotel. i always stayed at the candlewood by Scott in temple, but i came to this one bcuz is not pet friendly, i don't like pets, bcuz most owners they don't pick up after their pets. i'm glad this hotel they don't allowed pets. the manager Sam and his staff are great and love their attitude. but the A.C doesn't work that good. i get hot at night. i wish i would have a good night rest and they need to have fans too. the shower head was loose and i couldn't shower with both hands bcuz i needed to hold it with one hand. but the manager SAM in the morning they offered me free breakfast. for the inconvenience. after i check out the next day Sam offered me points for my IHG account, i haven't receive them. overall i was happy. bcuz costumer service for me is the one counts. the owner need to invest more in this hotel. thank you god bless you sam great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear mariagar, We are very happy to hear that all of the issues you came across were handled appropriately. We want all of our guests to be comfortable and have a great experience during our stay, therefore your feedback is valued and used to help us ensure that greater experience for every guest. Your feedback has also been passed along to Sam. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Temple-Belton during your travels. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stop-over on I35

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Typical next-to-highway hotel.

Not particular impressed by this property. All the basics are provided though.

Probably will have better choices with an extra hour's drive to Austin if you are heading south.

Some odor along the hall way on second floor the first night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
NChen798, Thank you for taking the time to submit your valuable feedback. We want to ensure all of our guests enjoy their time and are comfortable during their stay. Should you choose to stay with us in the future we can accommodate you with a room on the opposite end of the hotel away from the highway. We appreciate all of our guests and want to give you a great experience during your stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member.
Read More
Read Less

GoldWing Motorcycle Ralley Stay

By

June 05, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years and this was our host hotel. Every night that we stayed there we always got a free breakfast except this last stay. They told us it was because we was getting a good nightly rate but it was the same rate as the previous 3 stays in the last 2 years that we received the free breakfast. I am also a member of the IGA club. I will be staying at another hotel when we come back to Temple again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Good morning Tommy1of10, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are honored to have had you as our guest these past two years, and would love to have you again in the future. When working with groups we are able to include breakfast if discussed prior to booking if this is the desire of the group/ travel manager. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Member, as we do appreciate your loyalty. We do hope that you will give us another chance in proving that we are able to accommodate your needs.
Posted byCustomerCare
June 19, 2016
Dear Tommy1of10, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I am glad to hear that you choose our hotel as your accommodation preference. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It is regrettable that this time you were let down by the exclusion of breakfast in your accommodation. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have shared your feedback with the hotel management and confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less