Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, slept very well Nice place, the staff is friendly and accomodating November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The best in Temple! The bed was soft and front counter clerk was awesome. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows and friendly staff Great place to stay - near the Mary H. Baylor University campus - breakfast was fabulous - the pool area is beautiful! Great place to relax! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Service All around. Highly recommend this place. Indoor and outdoor pools are great for the kids. The food service is excellent and kids eat free! The cleanness and plenty of safe parking! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations The staff was primo superstars in my book! The room's comfort, coziness and water pressure for a WOW kind of shower are at the top of my list to have in a hotel. This met most of my priorities. Unfortunately, there was no microwave in my room and I couldn't afford to eat in your lovely dining area. We're given a meal per-diem and the one time I did eat breakfast in the dining area 3 weeks prior, I barely had enough left for drinks and/or my other meals. I believe it would've been nice to have a microwave so that I could've at least bought some microwavable meals. Also, I didn't like that I had to keep leaving my ice pack (I use for back pain) with your staff to store in their ice cream freezer, because there was no freezer in the small fridge in my room. I realize that not everyone will have an issue with this, but it would be nice to have that option. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE LOVE this hotel! This hotel is always clean, fresh and inviting. The rooms are super comfortable and large. The AC is a dream, and the beds are very comfortable as well as have great linens. There is a microwave, you get two choices of pillows...the staff is friendly and welcoming. Absolutely love this hotel, and it is a much more affordable option than staying in Waco for a Baylor game. One will pay 300.00 for the same room in Waco. This hotel is worth the 25-30 minute drive, and you save a ton of money. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best For the last 20+ years I have traveled the country and I can honestly say that this is one of the best hotels I have had the pleasure to stay in. The staff is what makes the difference. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN in Belton Great Team of Personnel make for a great stay with money well spent October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express-Temple our favorite We are often in Belton for the weekend and our hotel of choice is the Holiday Inn Express in Temple. Convenient and safe location, reliable service, comfort, friendly Management, and cleanliness make it a great place to stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay and the issue with a disturbance outside of our room as handled quickly by the hotel staff! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! I enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton. The staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. It was a pleasure to return to my temporary home for the week :) Christy, the restaurant manager, was very friendly and made our stay a pleasant one with her outstanding service. The food in the restaurant is amazing! My only complaint is the slow internet service - it was very challenging to connect to wi-fi, which made it difficult to work after hours. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Relaxing I stayed at the Holiday Inn In Temple TX and I was very pleased with the grounds, the pool and private cabanas were a new twis I have not seen at any other Holiday Inn. The access to the main highways were quick and easy. I would defiently recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Temple TX. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel We had to make a second emergency trip to Temple due to mother in hospital, we had stayed at another hotel closer to hospital the week before and was not pleased. Upon arrival at the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton we were greeted with a very professional staff, the hotel was very clean and the staff was very compassionate. I would stay at this hotel again and would recommend all family and friends to stay there if in the area. I would like to say Thank you to the entire staff from A-Z, for our Awesome stay... Thumbs up all the way on this hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We occasionally travel to this area and we have stayed here twice, and its been a very good experience both times. The room is clean and the staff is nice. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Upon arriving, which was after 11:00pm, we found the parking lot to be well lit and safe. The staff was very courteous, quick and efficient acknowledging the hour and our need for sleep, therefore, getting us checked in promptly. The room was huge, physically clean and smelled clean. The King bed was very comfortable and I loved the pillow menu. First time ever, for me, to find a pillow in a hotel that I liked! This was wonderful since I suffer from chronic migraines. The room was also dark, perfect for a good night sleep. Breakfast available the next morning included a variety of buffet items as well as menu items to choose from. Very satisfying. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room Room was nicely decorated and peaceful. I was able to truly relax after a long day. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Well-maintained and freindly staff This hotel is well-maintained. The staff is always friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and very quiet. We will stay here again several times over the next 12 months. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business TripTo Belton Nice hotel with great access from the highway. Very clean and well maintained. Close to restaurants and shopping. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service, thanks Abby friendly faces all around no matter what time of day or night. BBQ fantastic, breakfast delish, bar time always fun with friendly faces all around. Keep up the good work, thanks Abby September 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing Problems I stayed at this hotel for almost an entire month. All the staff did was complain about how they were overworked and hater their jobs. There was never enough people to get something done. The room had outdated furniture that was also damaged. There was no appreciation for my stay and the associates acted like I owed them something. My personal card was ran without my permission and the excuse I received was that "it was overlooked that there was another card on file and we used what was linked to your rewards account." They were terribly rude because I asked to have it fixed. There was also roaches in my room. The AC was loud and disrupted my sleep. This is not a location that I would recommend to anyone. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room furniture The chair for the desk needed to be replaced. It was torn and in bad shape. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True service by friendly staff A great stay. Staff were very professional and attentive. Will stay again on my next trip. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the hotel was very comfortable and was satisfying to my standards. The shower didnt drain very well if not at all but otherwise good September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really well run hotel Very impressive staff. All the staff I encountered from the front desk, to the restaurant, bar, to housekeeping were very customer oriented and wanted to be helpful. I have stayed at many hotels and the staff here is really impressive. The hotel was clean inside and out. Very nice! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Way more than we expected from a typical I-35 roadside hotel. Couldn't have asked for more than we got. There is a train track pretty near that stays busy overnight, just be aware. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Mattress was very good. Room was quite clean. The pool was clean and enjoyable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to stay in Belton Texas My husband and I simply love the Holiday Inns and all of the IHG family of hotels. The Inn in Belton is just what we have come to expect. Beyond comfortable beds, great linens, and CLEANLINESS. We feel safe and welcome from the time we enter to when we leave. You will too. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great service for a late breakfast! Easy check in, comfortable bed and clean room! Waitress in the dinning room for breakfast was super, super nice and was ready to fill any of our requests! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Inn My stay was great Check in was easy checkout was easy. We had a King size bed .The mattress was not to hard or not to soft.. I did like the furniture that they had in there . Instead of sitting on the bed.The cabañas were nice at the end of the pool instead of sitting out in the sun and was able to watch Television. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>