Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 465 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Big room, everything worked, good wifi, 1 block from beach! Roomy bathroom, friendly staff! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a reasonable priced accommodation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
thank you for your kind words and taking the time to post your feedback. We are pleased your stay went well. We look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

The hotel room was clean

By

July 01, 2016

club

The shower leaked water on the floor. Had to use a towel by the toilet every time I took a shower. Very annoyed. The mattress sagged in the middle. Hard night sleep. No back support

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for not meeting your expectations, and will look into those issues, forward to the proper departments. We look forward to your stay with the hotel again, hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at 3:30 and was told no TV but would be working soon. At 9pm we were told the company lost the signal. With on TV we went to bed at 10. At 10:10 there was one knock on the door and then someone used their key to open the door. Good thing was that we had double locked the door so they couldn't enter. I called down to the front desk and was told it was their maintenance man wanting to see if we had TV. This was upsetting to me and I didn't sleep all night. When we went to check out (still no TV) I requested my points

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and for being an IHG loyal member and apologize for unforeseen issues that effected your stay, this will be passed along to management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stopped by on our way through the area for one night. Rooms were comfortable. Staff was courteous and professional. Dining was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your kinds words and pleased you had a relaxing stay with us. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good people. Nice area. I have stayed here a couple of times now. The staff is especially pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
thank you for your kind words and pleased our pleasant staff was there for you. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 24, 2016

all was well with this stay. The staff and room were fine

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your visit with our hotel again. Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2016

I had very nice stay at Holiday In. The most important for me was the cleanness of the hotel and that what made me happy. If you stay in this hotel, you need to rent a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and please your stay went well. WE look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Furniture was very worn

By

June 21, 2016

We had stayed in a suite for two nights. The furniture in the suite couch and chair specifically you could not even sit on they were so broken down. Very uncomfortable. The air did not work in the suite part of the room either. Hot tub was not working our entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for not meeting your expectations, your feedback will be forwarded to management and looked into. holtel staff
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

- The staff were not accommodating
- The bed was not as comfortable
- They told us that we could not use the pool until 4 pm knowing that we have to check-out by 12 pm because the morning time were reserved for students
- The front desk was not that friendly
- I'm a club member and I was not offered anything, not even a bottle of water
- I was worried about my 2016 brand new car in the parking lot. There were lots of people smoking and drinking, arguing, and to my observation, a few of them were drunk.
- Sign says hotel is not responsible for damaged car in parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
We apologized for your bad experience, feedback is important to us and will forward this to the proper management. If you would like to discuss this further please contact the hotel, at this email and we will have management contact you. hotel staff supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Full Service Holiday inn

By

June 13, 2016

Stayed here as a business traveler. All the basics covered, staff was friendly and helpful. Nearby to services. Internet and TV with plenty of choices. My room was setup with desk, mini-fridge and king bed - perfect for my use. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, pleased your travels went well and look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

June 10, 2016

All the furniture in the room is worn out. The power outlets are worn out on both lamps, had to unplug the microwave to charge my phone.
One of the beds was broken and repaired with scrap wood. The Internet was very slow when I could stay connected. The room was cleaned every day, but the soap and shampoo was not replenished.
Overall, bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience, not meeting your expectations, will be brought to the attention of management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice environment inside room.

By

June 09, 2016

club

It' s nice hotel to stay. I like beds, environment inside room, lobby area and pool but I would like to have housekeeping when ever guest needed. In overall, I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and please your had a pleasant stay with us, and look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less