Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 for 2 Second stay in a month. Very enjoyable in every way April 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value Improvements have been made since my last stay. However, still see peeling paint and brown water in my bathroom . Staff is very good. Breakfast was horrible! April 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Untrained and Inattentive Wait Staff On recent stay opted due to weather to take meals (breakfast x2) (dinner x1) in the dining area. In the dinner situation I had the unfortunate experience of being ignored by the server who was very much aware of my having taken a seat in a booth no more than 20' where the server was positioned at the entrance to the dining area. As I sat waiting, another server came by, asked if I was dining alone (yes) and proceeded to walk over to the other server, who pointed out (another couple had in the meantime taken the booth next to me) that he had the bookend single diners and the couple was hers. She then greeted the couple, took a drink order, returned with the drinks, and in the meantime I was still sitting and waiting....and after sitting there for several minutes more without even being greeted by the server, stood up and walked out of the dining area, and remarked that I was tired of waiting. Didn't elicit a response at all from the server. Went back to my room and called it a night. I joined a work colleague for the breakfast buffet in same area and the service was not much better. We were never approached by the server for coffee (had to ask for it) or how the meal was. Simple acts to perform when being done by someone who knows what they're doing. Also had to ask for the check as that was never presented, even though it was obvious that we had finished the meal. If I could give a rating of 0 stars for these dining experiences at this hotel I would have. Upon checking out was never asked by the desk person how my stay was...I would have relayed this experience, but suffice it to write that I will not choose this hotel for future stays in the area. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great wedding experience My daughter's wedding was held here on March 16 and I could not have been more pleased with everything. The reception in the ballroom was beautiful. Every detail of the reception and the cocktail hour was handled perfectly by David, Cheryl and the rest of the wonderful staff. The guests have talked endlessly about how nice everything was, how good the food at the reception was, and that the staff was very attentive. We had quite a few people stay the night after the wedding and everyone thought that the rooms were clean and comfortable. Everyone enjoyed their stay. I highly recommend this hotel for your next function. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by improvements/issues in fitness center please note that in last 2 stays at the hotel, the fitness center equipment has been in poor condition or out of service. In most recent stay, both treadmills were out of service due to a variety of problems. Spoke with staff at Mgrs Reception on Tuesday 3/12 about it and they noted it would be addressed. Other equipment in the fitness center such as stationary bike and cross country style walker unit had software issues (would constantly shut off after programming it for time period like 12-20 minutes). Also weight center had various loose nuts, botls & screws. Would appreciate it being addressed, as myself and other guests use the center during stays. Note that in Dec '12 during stay I witnessed a treadmill stop dead while a guest was running on it. They were ok, we pulled the unit out of service and reported it to hotel mgmt. March 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience varies with this hotel. I've stayed here several times during business trips. I've always stayed on the same floor but this last stay was a different floor and the room was not clean. The bathroom floor was not clean when I checked in, crumbs I dropped on the carpet the first night were still there when I checked out, leading me to believe there was no vacuuming done all week. The desk staff is always helpful and I did report the issue when I left but got no follow-up. The hotel is convenient for my work but the room cleanliness needs to be addressed for me to continue staying at this property. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel The bed was very comfortable! The room was clean and the breakfast just okay. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over and above Very nice stay. Staff was great. Ray in maintenance was even able to help fix my GPS. Could not have been more happy with the room and property. Slept great. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff was very good especially during the blizzard of 2013. Very nice hotel... February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the staff here are great. Keeps me staying here about 3 times a month. I have recommend Holiday Inn to many of my co-workers. The price is really good for the room you stay in. All the staff here are great! February 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location Pool was too cold for the kids and room sevice was an Hr late February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last couple of years. Always had a good experience. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Have stayed at this hotel several times. Best for the money in the area. January 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet and bar TV a joke I stay here 3-4 times per year and always tell the staff about the poor internet connection. it is 2013, and to have your connection buffering is not acceptable. the other issue I have is the hotel Bar, the TV is a 1980 14" screen. Both bartenders agreed with me, there is no way you can watch a sporting event on this TV, they are losing thousands of dollars in revenue, a 40" flat screen at Best Buy is $500, please put a big screen TV in the Bar! January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place - Convenient access A great staff and good location make this a nice place to stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Enjoyable stay, nice restaurant, good food and service. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a short stay We stayed for two nights over Christmas while we were in the area visiting family. This hotel is conveniently located and easy to get to from the highways. The room was a standard Holiday Inn and very clean. The king sized bed was very comfortable and the shower was great. The HVAC was very noisy while running, to the point that it woke me up and we turned it off. The restaurant was closed on Christmas but the hotel offered a free continental breakfast. The problem was that when the restaurant was to open, there was no coffee nor breakfast. Some kind employee made coffee until the rest of the staff was ready. All in all, our stay was fine and we'd stay there again. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rest Stop In between NH basketball games and Cape Cod home, great stop for a overnite respite from 2 3 hour plus drives. Although Priority Platinum number not in reservation for some reason, one of two requests handled (no connecting door), after visiting room. Had asked for top floor but that seems to have been lost in shuffle too. Very cost effective pricing at this point in time. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Bad start to my morning The shower (at 6AM) was not working, only COLD water. Told the night guy at the front dest and he said that he would inform maintenance when they get in. He did not seem to care. In discust I told him "that won't help me, I leave in 15 MN" he did not have an answer. I should have been offered another room to take a warm shower!!! Side note - When checking in I usually get water along with a snack for being a priorty Platinum member. The lady who checked me in never offer me one of the bags that were behind her. Im not the type to ask so I purchased water from their little store... November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice secluded hotel at a great price Hello-- I stayed while visiting Raytheon-Andover as this is one of the closest hotels to that site. The hotel was quiet and comfortable and had a nice foresty view. My only complaint was the service. I was greeted kindly to start, but I was not accommodated when I needed something delivered to my room. Also at breakfast, I was not treated as a priority by the wait staff. So service was average, but overall I enjoyed the stay. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing with good service Great location right of 495 , easy to get to historic locations . Check in was no problem , staff thru-out our stay were helpful and pleasant . We had a room with a king bed , very comfortable ,room was clean . Would stay again . November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgeable and Most Helpful Staff My husband and I happened on this Holiday Inn by chance and were delighted that we did. Not only was David at the front desk most welcoming, he was also most helpful and kind. There were about 5 people waiting to check in and David, took care of all of us with great care and did not get one bit flustered with the number of guests to check in and the phone inqiries. He is certainy an asset to the hotel!!! We were tired from driving so it was really great to get a helpful peson to check us in. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade by David. Didn't realize until we got to the room that we were given the bridal suite. That was a really unexpected and nice treat. The lobby was bustling with activity as there was a birthday bash with a large band playing. Breakfast buffet was very nice with ample selections and nice decor in the dining area. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice..... I love this hotel. This was our second stay at this property and will not be our last. Was upgraded to a lovely suite with a wonderful King size bed. There was some noise in the hallways from unruly guests, but when we mentioned it to the front desk, they made note of it and offered a good amount of priority club points to make up for the inconvenience. Totally unexpected... Thank you againe for a wonderful stay. October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seen better for less I have stayed there now twice the last time was o 10/16/12 that was a nightmare with the check in the res agent got my room mixed up he seemed lost my room was suppose to be on the 5TH floor he gave me keys to 3RD floor I received a breakfast cupon with a different room number on it When I arrived in my room there was no toilet paper I called down to have some brought to my room when I opened the door it was the res agent that brought the paper to the room holding 10 rolls in his hand trying to juggle it from not falling all over the hallway They should offer Gluten Free Foods also which they don't I ordered the potato skins figuring those should be oK but ended up getting sick so I figured it was the oil that they cooked them in or the table where they prepared them Will I stay there again I do't know since my work takes close to there I am looking into other hotels The pool area needs some work and a good painting needs more tables around the pool not just one The rooms are clean mot of the staff is friendly women mostly October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff Very nice stay. Very busy hotel, but. Felt welcome. Huge, fun lobby. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Decorations Room was well appointed, modern and comfortable. Check in procedure was efficient. Their old slogan of " best surprise is no surprise" came true. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk personnel Due to arthritis I am unable to walk long distances. When I checked in, I mention this and asked to be placed near to an elevator. The front desk personnel worked magic with the computer and I was located as close as possible to an elevator while away from a large group of children who were staying for a tournament. I can't explain how grateful I am for Pat and all of the employees. October 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No water pressure and rough towels We had absolutely no water pressure and could barely shower. The towels were rough and felt like sandpaper October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amenities Great place, especially the restaurant and fitness center. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome stay After driving in Columbus Day weekend traffic it was so nice to be greeted promptly by such a courteous staff. Thank you for making my overnight stay a wonderful one. The breakfast buffet is always a great way to start my day! October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4