Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by security needs to be address I contacted the front office three time due to children running all around the halls and elevators with rude behavior. adults drinking everywhere and I had to walk over their legs to walk in the hall. dealt with an adult drunk fighting on my level. to many things to name to be honest. the hotel did not stop it though. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Always a good place to stay. Never any problems. Always clean. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I like staying here Rooms look a little dated but are always clean. The TV has been recently upgraded, so is now in the same century as the rest of us & also has a better selection of channels. Breakfast is uninspiring, but is generally OK. Staff are always great & for what I was paying I cannot say anything bad about this hotel, I enjoy staying here! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise I stayed here the night before taking the C&J bus direct to NYC. I went with my father and we were both very surprised at the high end decor and feel of this hotel. It was hard to believe we were in a Holiday Inn. The hotel is located in an industrial park, so the area is very quiet. The lobby is gorgeous, bar is very quaint, and we arrived to lemon ice water and cookies. The ONLY down side was in the morning, there was gastrointestinal evidence of the POLICE ACADEMY patrons over imbibing the night before noted in the entryway to the hotel , and the lobby bathroom in the morning was completely depleted of TP. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The staff at this hotel is especially friendly, and efficient. Room quality is great. One of the best Holiday Inns! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We've been staying at this hotel for several years! Even though we live close by it's a great, affordable getaway with the family. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stayed here for a night to go to a good friend's halloween party. It was the cheapest hotel I could find in the area (only 10 minutes from friend's house!) and I was so impressed when I walked into the hotel. It was remodeled two years ago and is beautiful! The room was nice and updated and the bed was so cozy. Everything was clean and quiet. It did take a while to find the remote...it was under the bed. Other than that, no complaints. I wished we could stay another night because it was so relaxing and comfy. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by last minute I was driving to Portland, ME, with my daughter and granddaughter after a hectic wedding weekend. The little baby just couldn't make it all the way, so we exited and found this Holiday Inn. The desk clerk was very accomodating, and gave us a great discount with my AAA card...however, her machines were not working well and she was flustered by this. I have points and inputting my member number flustered her also. The goodie bag for points was not worth it. Our room was clean and sizable, however, there was no toilet paper or shampoo/lotion. Perhaps the housekeeping staff was not supervised properly. My daughter had to call housekeeping to get toilet paper. The restaurant was not open, as it was Sunday night, although bar and room service were available. We opted for a 'local' menu...the chinese restaurant was 15 minutes away over narrow, twisting country roads. We were way too tired to have to deal with this. This was definitely not one of the better Holiday Inns I have stayed in. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Head of the Charles Decent location, 4 tiny pillows on a king bed, 1 coffee & 1 decaf between 2 people per day, several light bulbs not working, not good water pressure in bathroom, all not sorted even though we mentioned them to reception, Petty things that sort an average hotel from a good one! But should not stop you staying there as it is a reasonable price for the location! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow!!! Where to begin...The entry is grand but very inviting. The staff was very pleasant. Our room was surprisingly upgraded to a 2 room suite, since they ran out of rooms. The rooms were very comfortable. We simply adore the pillowtop beds! Wow they sleep well. Bying one this weekend. We were on the first floor and it was still quiet. Impressing! The lap pool and hot tub were fun and the on-duty lifeguard was very polite. The restaurant food and servers were amazing! Will not regret using points to stay 2 nights at this WOW hotel! October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, but worst breakfast ever! This hotel was exactly what we needed: close to relatives, right off of expressway. Room was clean however there was no place to put our suitcase. It either had to go on the bed, on the desk or on top of one of the chairs. At Holiday Inn Express, where we have stayed numerous times, there is a separate piece of furniture for one to put one's suitcase on, I would have expected the same from a Holiday Inn. Also the breakfast was HORRIBLE. Eggs, meats, pancakes, etc. were all cold and I do mean cold. Thought I would try a blueberry muffin, and they had not been baked long enough, they were still raw. If the food had been decent, I would not have minded paying $11.00, but for what was served, it should have been free. We will use this hotel again, but will never eat breakfast in your restaurant. There is a Cracker Barrel across the street or a McDonald's down the street, will go to either of those for breakfast. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Rooms are nice and clean and roomy and the price was very reasonable. We really enjoyed the affordable buffet breakfast and kids ate free with an adult! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet policy Satisfied with the hotel and all it has to offer. My only complaint is that although this is a pet friendly hotel, you are charged a non refundable $50.00 fee to keep your dog with you. Why not collect a deposit in case there is damage to the room by the dog,? Then, keep this money if there is damage. For crying out loud, $50.00 is almost half of the room cost for one night. I do like the chain of hotels that Holiday Inn is associated with because of the overall excellent quality of the hotel. As a matter of fact, I will be staying at a Crowne Plaza in the near future. Again, however, I am going to have to pay another $50.00 non refundable fee to have my dog with me. Please, please change your policy! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and room was ready I enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was delicious and hot. Staff were pleasant as always. I have stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Region We were guests for a wedding. Our reservations were made by phone with the property directly. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and remained so at check-in. The property is older but well-kept. The beds are not quite up to our previous Holiday Inn experience. The breakfast as part of the wedding package is a nice plus--there were other events at the hotel both days of our stay and this over-taxed the small restaurant staff. They did their best, running at times to keep up with the full restaurant. We over heard comments from staff members that indicated that being understaffed is the "norm". We never saw a manager in the restaurant nor was there an offer to help the restaurant staff from a manager. The restaurant staff was friendly, and doing the best that anyone could expect in an impossible situation. I would, if I were in the area again, stay here and hope that the beds had been replaced and that the understaffed breakfast staff had been rectified. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not ready? Paid for room in advance. Check-in starts at 3pm, and we made it to check-in at 4pm. We were told room would not be ready until 4:30. We were trying to get to an event on time and asked if there was another room available. Clerk said "we're sold out". We reminded her we pre-paid and a room should be available. After a few minutes she was able to find a room that was ready and we checked in. 30 minutes late to our event but it could have been worse! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay on October 12, 2013 Room was very spacious and clean. The location is easily accessible from the interstate and there is a selection of good eating establishments nearbY. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I stayed at this hotel for a long weekend. I had a King room that faced the back parking lot. The room was very nice and CLEAN! A clean room is important to me and i would have no problem complaining if i wasnt satisfied. Overall....my stay was very nice. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet on Saturday and had a drink at the bar. I have stayed here before about 12 years ago and i was pleased to find that the hotel was still well managed and maintained. I would definitely stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheets Overall the room was comfortable, however the sheets could have been better; they were "pilly". Was disappointed. Not sure if anyone reads these comments, but I'm leaving it anyway. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Just arrived from UK and was able to have a very comfortable two nights. Would stay again if in the area October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great until 3am Really enjoyed my stay until my radio alarm clock went off at 3am (it wasnt set) Besides that everything was great October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay There Again! :) Front desk staff were friendly. The lady with housekeeping was very helpful and considerate. I locked myself out of my room twice, and my door was opened for me without fuss. The breakfast buffet was also very tasty! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Our stay was short, but sweet! And so is this review! September 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were not ready for Check in Time Some members of the staff seem very rude and had no care for the fact that our rooms were not ready. Check is 3:00PM, rooms were not ready, first was ready at 3:15pm,the second was ready at 3:45. The staff nor management even made efforts to compensate us for the delays, just gave excuses. After traveling for 15 hours the last thing you want is to wait for the rooms we have reserved months in advance. One pleasant moment was a young staff member working the counter, she help us with some administrative issue. Wish I knew her name so she can be recognize for her professionalism n personality. She was tall with shoulder length hair September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Was very good experience thanks to the staff we really I joyed our stay will do it again September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and wonderful service Our family, along with the members of the bridal party, recently stayed at this hotel for our son's wedding in the area. This was a very convenient location and promises of a shuttle service to the venue was especially appealing. The shuttle was limited and a private service was hired to assist in transport. Your staff was remarkable assisting us when an important item was forgotten in a room and they personally delivered it to the venue. Our family hosted a breakfast buffet at the hotel. The event room was clean, the wait service was wonderful, and the food was delicious and plentiful. Aside from a stellar, mostly favorable review, I was very disappointed to be completely woken up at 8 am, after late night wedding festivities, by a noisy truck and the loud voices of a service team changing a light in the parking lot. Beginning at 5:20 in the morning, it seemed that most doors along the hallway slammed instead of quietly closing. Accommodations were great, but our bed's box spring skirt had a very large, dark stain along the side, which was disturbing and unsightly. I would, however, quickly recommend this property to others. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was terrific! Would have liked to be able to adjust the A/C a bit lower, or have a lighter blanket, but other than that the stay was great! September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend Room was very comfortable and stylish. Convenient location. Also pool and fitness room were great. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay This is the second time my husband and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn at Tewksbury and have had no problems whatsoever! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and the hotel is very quiet with a no smoking policy also! Love it!!!! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite Short overnight stay for a wedding reception (at another facility). Booked a two room suite with two queen beds for the four of us; worked out great - spacious and very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating with late check-out request as well. September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>