Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 周末到天津玩,在水游城假日酒店住了一晚。 酒店位置:不错,地铁站西北角站上盖,交通方便,离天津西站只有一站地铁 房间:总体还不错,但是房间里很多细节不太好,比如门的边缘都翘起来了,经不起细看。另外面对的大工地施工噪音挺大,酒店也算是做了一点工作,提供了耳塞。 员工:态度挺好,但是办理入住的时候,感觉办事不是太麻利,另外优悦会金卡白金卡的专柜那边没有人。需要提高。 April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高,非常帮 都很棒,位置很好,地铁一出来就是酒店了。房间早早的就准备好。而且行政酒廊的服务员的服务也很周到与热情。 April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 too bad the front 's service is bad。when i ask my bag kept in advance,they ask 么with finger。 April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,服务贴心 地理位置很好,就在地铁站的上面,三楼凭房卡直通水游城; 泳池很不错,同时对外,不只对酒店住客。可能附近有施工,酒店很贴心,准备了3M的耳塞一副。客房面积很不错,不错从整体建筑设计上有点儿怪异,房间窗户有一根立柱。 可惜的就是天津市区的交通,因为是从狮子林桥一直过去,那叫一个堵车。 April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 员工培训不到位 周末六折订的房,前台竟告知不含早。 同行友人为一般会员且为第一次入驻ihg的酒店,与我同时办理入住,他升级了行政房,身为小小白金会员的我竟然没升级至行政房,感觉比较不舒服。 卫生间洗手台上还留有一堆毛发,对于长年在外住酒店的我也习以为常了。 April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot room The temperature oustide was 27 degrees and there was no air conditioning in the room. End up, i have to open the window. But there were construction site opposite the hotel and it was dusty and noisy. In the end, i asked the hotel for a fan to cool down the room. Room was dark and the entrance light was not working. When i called up room service. I was told that it was emergency light. Maybe they should consider adding more lights to the room. Location was good as it was near to Aqua City and there are lots of restaurants at Aqua City. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 性价比比较高,因为自己怕吵,酒店帮我升级到了行政楼层。酒店边上就是水游城,逛商场很方便,酒店距离饭店也很近,以后去天津还会继续入住该酒店 March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体表现不错,价格略高 整体假日一贯的风格,大堂、房间都符合假日四星的定位,房间面积可以,近期价格略高。 早餐机其他餐饮未尝试,下次还会入住; March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 挺不错的入住,可惜有点小遗憾 整体感觉都还不错,房间够大,熨衣板和熨斗也是标配,这一点很方便。早餐内容还可以,只是服务需要跟进快一些,法棍没有了,没有及时补充,跟进有些迟缓。另外一点需要说明的是,晚上很莫名的发生了电话跳线,其他房客给前台的电话会转到我的房间里来,致电前台后也没有完全解决问题,之后又有跳线,开启免打扰才算消停。第二天,用早餐的时候,服务人员有道歉,退房时也有送行政酒廊的coupon,下次入住时候看看这个致歉礼物是不是值得咯。 March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉不错 酒店服务态度很好,提前主动和我联系。就是在系统中查不到我的会员卡等级,但是还是帮我升级房间了。总体感觉酒店不错哦。 March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall experience is great better than others Location is good for public transportation(subway to Tianjin train station), Food is good in the shopping mall - 2 minutes away. Never try hotel's facilities and restaurant. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置不错,酒廊糟糕 好处 1、预定的豪华房升级到行政楼层 2、行政层每层有两间L型的角房,个人感觉像伪套,形成客厅和起居室两格局,并配有两个电视 3、在地铁站上面,很方便 4、楼下是水游城,旁边较多吃饭地方 5、早餐还算丰盛,有煎饼果子(不好吃) 6、能提供加湿器 7、有果盘(不主动给),有饮料券 坏处 1、楼下是水游城,临街,楼上车流较多,晚上比较吵,不建议选择临街的房间 2、酒廊太差,下午茶和没有一样,HH多了个炒饭和两个难吃的热食 3、酒廊下午才开放,所以无法在酒廊吃早餐 4、有浴缸没有单独的淋浴房 5、行政待遇基本不知道,没有给过待遇清单 6、有室内泳池但泳池较小,泳池内有儿童游泳班 最后的建议,如果是白金会员建议预订高级房,CI时会升级到豪华 由于酒廊的水平,升级到行政间实在没必要 January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 That is very good experience comfortable Bed, Good Service. in General, this is a very good experience! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Fair Holiday Inn The front deck mixed my reservtion and gave me a smoking room instread of non-smoking. Other than that I had a good sleep. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还不错 预定的时候提出加床的要求,幸亏没有实现,行政楼层的大床房加张床恐怕可以活动的空间会很小;早餐一般,但是有天津煎饼果子,只是摊煎饼的先生反应有些木讷,着实让人着急;只有浴缸没有淋浴,感觉不是很方便;入住的时候送了耳塞,不知道是不是周末的原因,周围并没有工地施工,所以比较安静;房间里可以看到天津西站;地下停车场不能直达酒店,对于行李多的客人有些不便。 December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience All good. The traffic is very convenient, near the metro, downstairs is the Aqua City Shopping Center. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not clean When I entered the bathroom and got the towel, immediately I saw a long hair hanging on one of the towels which are supposed to be washed and dried. I reported the case to the front desk the next morning. November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置还可以,在地铁上上面 酒店位置还可以 但是总有点冷冰冰 没有点热情 虽然装修比较新 但是靠近马路 睡觉不安心 房间比较大 但是装修风格偏商务 October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高 酒店的地理位置不错~服务态度也挺好,退房时稍晚了15分钟,在前台人员的帮助下~还算顺利。不足之处是房间的角落还是有些灰尘,望下次入住可以有改善。 October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 服务一般,没有达到平均标准 服务一般,没有达到平均标准!入住时正好碰上东亚运动会,楼下有安检,楼道有个挂牌子的人24小时都在,不知道干嘛的!个人推测是安全员,但是酒店未做任何说明。并且退房时给了我一个比预定要高的收费,极度无语。虽然最后是按预定价格结账,但是耽误时间而且无任何解释。 October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高 各方面都不错,交通也较为方便,离地铁很近,楼下就是水游城购物中心,配套齐全。但是每次去都会遇到团队,甚至是拍戏的,没有一次留下完美的印象。 October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 酒店位置好找。到了前台无人接待。房间不错,有蟑螂。对面工地有点吵。游泳池没泳帽不让下,内外有别?电梯里的健身房广告:外国人就行!周边是回民区。有几个清真寺。 October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The room was a little bit small and I found a bug on the carpet and a moth on the wall, but to me that's acceptable, apart from these, the room and the service were quite good, the flat TV was bigger than some Crowne Plaza I've stayed and I loved having plenty choices of pillow. Generally I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn and would recommend it to my friends. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good! Just a good hotel for relax. Room is clean and service is nice. Thanks. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff I have stayed at Holiday Inn Aqua City twice now, both times with a group of middle school students. The staff is friendly and very helpful when arranging rooms and went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one. Whenever I had a question or problem, they were happy to take the time needed to help even though they had several much larger groups to take care of also. The hotel being connected to a mall gave options for my students to do during free time. Also, being right on a subway stop made transportation a breeze. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quiet environment and comfortable feeling Good service of the staff,have a good sleep stay in the room and can have a sightsee of the AQUA CITY.I think the hotel should add more kinds of foods for breakfast. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by so disappointed This is my second time to stay in this hotel, but this time I found more problems. The room is quite ok except the annoying smell in the corride. Then it came the breakfast problem. The rate includes two breakfast of adults and free for child under 12 years old through the offical reservation line. The hotel has its own rule that child under 3 can have free breakfast. I have to call the customer service manager and wait for updates,blabla, then it proved that I was right. By the time to check out, I requested to delay till 3P.M. Agreed by the receptionist but still bothered by the room service to ask us out around 12p.m. What poor communication! Last but not least, the water provided by the hotel was expired! I found out after checking out so I have to mention it here. It is a very serious problem! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住,感觉还好 五一休假的时候住过一次,所以这次评价是相比上次而论的 酒店前台的服务还是有待提高,前台的员工有一部分是实习生所以服务不是很到位,不过该有的服务态度还是不错的。入住时临时将房间换成了吸烟房,安排在了19层朝马路的方向。因为对面有个工地所以酒店提前为客人准备了耳塞(比较贴心)不过只配备了一副耳塞有点不人性化。欢迎水果在打过电话之后送了过来,服务还是很好地。 房间网速很快,但是信号不是特别好,可能是因为房间面积比较大的原因。 游泳池被告知需要带泳帽才可以入内游泳(比较卫生可以理解)但是进去之后发现还是有客人没有戴泳帽就在泳池里游泳,所以对此比较难理解。 早餐因为起晚了所以没吃到,就不评价了。 对于积分方面比较有疑问,优悦会的政策是全账单积分(服务费无积分)但在健身中心购买的泳帽和饮料并没有积分(。所以有些搞不清楚状况。 相比上次入住来说这次算满意的,毕竟加完税的价格也不高,性价比还是可圈可点的。结账时会有员工在旁边询问客人对入住期间的服务是否满意(还不错)期待下回入住时服务方面会有更大的提升 August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的一家酒店 酒店很新,应该是新开的原因,设施很满意,房间也比较大,酒店地址很方便,购物吃饭都很方便,地下有地铁,打车也好打,交通算是便利。总的来说这家假日是住过的假日品牌中很让人满意的一家。 July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置很好,交通方便 这是第二次入住,可能太多人入住,给的房间不如第一次的好,并且浴缸。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 早餐很丰盛,特别喜欢吃猫耳朵。 靠近地铁,去水游城很方便,里面有星巴克和韩国烧烤。 July 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>