Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 很好,很舒服!------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 细节决定成败 微笑的服务,舒适的环境,可口的餐饮,始终如一的品质。希望能够保持现状,并不断的超越现状,赢得更多客人优质评价 June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 满足商务差旅需求 满足商务差旅需求。 1.房间干净整洁,床铺舒适,家具较新,卫生间设备新; 2.健身设施完善,服务到位; 3.宽带接入方便,缺点是餐厅无wifi; 4.早餐不错,应延时至10:30; 5.总之,性价比不错。 June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 酒店距离我们玩的地方比较近。房间干净面积大。但是貌似没有无线网。只住了一天,所以餐厅和健身房没有考察,下此再体验吧, June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房人员的工作效率 入住贵酒店时前台办理入住速度非常快,由于贵酒店的生意非常好造成没有干净房,前台人员把的信息全部录入后我就出去办公了。办公回来后前台人员说系统显示还是没有显示干净房间,前台人员与客房部沟通了一下,客房说房间已经打扫好了,只是没有检查而已,我又等了好一会,实在是太累,受不住了。在我的要求下,前台人员带我去了客房,走进客房时,房间是干净的,但是没有客房部所说的有人在检查,一个人都没有,这让我有点恼怒,让我有点烦躁。作为住客我觉得贵酒店的客房部效率有待提高。客人在下飞机后嫉妒劳累的时候,到了酒店只想在房间里休息一下,可是你们让我失望了。我觉得贵酒店的服务特别的好,美中不足的就是客房部的工作效效率,有待提高。希望这下入住贵酒店的时候,回非常的愉快。感谢给我服务过的天津水游城假日酒店的员工,谢谢你们。 June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 环境尚可,卫生让人担忧 环境尚可,卫生让人担忧,茶杯有残留的茶水,看起来很让人厌恶,感到很脏。环境尚可,卫生让人担忧。环境尚可,卫生让人担忧。环境尚可,卫生让人担忧 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很大,床铺舒适。 房间很大,床铺舒适,位置总体还说还可以出门几分钟就是地铁站,周围是回民区,清真饭店很多,这次比较匆忙没来得及在周围吃饭,在酒店吃了早餐就出去办事了,下次有机会应该还会在这家店住宿. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 服务好,早餐很好,床铺很舒服,位置很好。健身房很赞,游泳池也不错,电视频道也很多,电梯稍小。总体感觉很不错,值得推荐。 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,性价比高 性价比很高的酒店,配套设备完善,入住手续便捷,有安全感,美中不足房间面积没有期望的大,因时间关系还没体验健身房和游泳中心,以后来天津度假就选这了! June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适 总体各方面不错,性价比挺高。酒店外观大气,地理位置不错,服务还行,床太舒服了。提供很多枕头也非常人性化,很好,就是浴室花洒出现水忽冷忽热,两天没有处理好,最后退房都没有处理好。这点很不满意。 June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务周到 酒店比较新,服务算是比较好的了,入住很舒适。房间面积同比非常大,配套设施齐全,泳池很棒,早餐也不错。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 电视频道设置不合理 缺一份频道表,想要找到自己想看的频道很难。也许是有频道表的?但是我完全没找到。餐厅的饭菜实在是不好吃,用来充饥都有心理压力,完全算不上美味。其他方面都很好,整洁、安全、舒适、方便。 June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room condition Warm and stuffy regardless how low the air conditioner is set. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优秀,服务不错,物有所值 每次来天津如果住IHG的一般就来这家了,交通比海河的假日方便一些,天津的皇冠都在郊区,所以这家比较合适。标准的Holiday Inn配置,中规中矩,就是这一年来酒店后面都在施工,酒店背面的一侧夜里还是有些影响的,但是酒店提供了降噪耳塞,比较贴心。行政酒廊不到晚上基本是空的,早餐还算丰富,但是多次都没有吃到酒店里的煎饼果子(煎饼台没人)算是个遗憾。 May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise and Sticky drain This was my second time stay at this property. The first time I stayed for one night because of the construction noise out on the street. This time, I made a reservation and I asked to stay on the quiet side of the building upon arrival. The front desk said it was sold out but they will move it for me the next day, so I save all my luggages at the front desk, but they only moved me to another room on the same side... as a result I didn't sleep much at all for two nights. The first time, I smelt very strong stinky smell from the drain. I thought it might be because of the location of the room I was in. The second time, in the two rooms I stayed at, the same sticky smelt came back, off and on, even with the exhaust fan on all the time. I am not sure what the problem is, but the smell was horrible. I left a pair of pants at the conceige for my friend to come pick up during the day, when he came and when after he presented all his contact information, the package he received was a bunch of flowers instead. He had to explain further... Upon arrival, I had one large luggage in a taxi, I do not see anyone who could help me unload the luggage until I called for help. The quality of the service at the front desk and at the breakfast was the same: their attitudes were indifferent. The only reason that I am leaving all these comments is that I hope this helps the hotel to improve their service among their staff. I honestly think the staff needs training regardless of how the property has been contructed. I know the city and the people well and I would like to give them sometime to improve before I choose to stay there again. I recommend that the hotel management learn from Shanghai Holiday Inn West where I choose to stay each time when I am in Shanghai just because of their service and how they treat me. Hotel management is welcome to contact me via email and I will give them details of my experience and my honest opinion. I look forwrad to the service improvment at this property. IHG#669-960-576 May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 周末到天津玩,在水游城假日酒店住了一晚。 酒店位置:不错,地铁站西北角站上盖,交通方便,离天津西站只有一站地铁 房间:总体还不错,但是房间里很多细节不太好,比如门的边缘都翘起来了,经不起细看。另外面对的大工地施工噪音挺大,酒店也算是做了一点工作,提供了耳塞。 员工:态度挺好,但是办理入住的时候,感觉办事不是太麻利,另外优悦会金卡白金卡的专柜那边没有人。需要提高。 April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高,非常帮 都很棒,位置很好,地铁一出来就是酒店了。房间早早的就准备好。而且行政酒廊的服务员的服务也很周到与热情。 April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 too bad the front 's service is bad。when i ask my bag kept in advance,they ask 么with finger。 April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,服务贴心 地理位置很好,就在地铁站的上面,三楼凭房卡直通水游城; 泳池很不错,同时对外,不只对酒店住客。可能附近有施工,酒店很贴心,准备了3M的耳塞一副。客房面积很不错,不错从整体建筑设计上有点儿怪异,房间窗户有一根立柱。 可惜的就是天津市区的交通,因为是从狮子林桥一直过去,那叫一个堵车。 April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 员工培训不到位 周末六折订的房,前台竟告知不含早。 同行友人为一般会员且为第一次入驻ihg的酒店,与我同时办理入住,他升级了行政房,身为小小白金会员的我竟然没升级至行政房,感觉比较不舒服。 卫生间洗手台上还留有一堆毛发,对于长年在外住酒店的我也习以为常了。 April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot room The temperature oustide was 27 degrees and there was no air conditioning in the room. End up, i have to open the window. But there were construction site opposite the hotel and it was dusty and noisy. In the end, i asked the hotel for a fan to cool down the room. Room was dark and the entrance light was not working. When i called up room service. I was told that it was emergency light. Maybe they should consider adding more lights to the room. Location was good as it was near to Aqua City and there are lots of restaurants at Aqua City. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 性价比比较高,因为自己怕吵,酒店帮我升级到了行政楼层。酒店边上就是水游城,逛商场很方便,酒店距离饭店也很近,以后去天津还会继续入住该酒店 March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体表现不错,价格略高 整体假日一贯的风格,大堂、房间都符合假日四星的定位,房间面积可以,近期价格略高。 早餐机其他餐饮未尝试,下次还会入住; March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 挺不错的入住,可惜有点小遗憾 整体感觉都还不错,房间够大,熨衣板和熨斗也是标配,这一点很方便。早餐内容还可以,只是服务需要跟进快一些,法棍没有了,没有及时补充,跟进有些迟缓。另外一点需要说明的是,晚上很莫名的发生了电话跳线,其他房客给前台的电话会转到我的房间里来,致电前台后也没有完全解决问题,之后又有跳线,开启免打扰才算消停。第二天,用早餐的时候,服务人员有道歉,退房时也有送行政酒廊的coupon,下次入住时候看看这个致歉礼物是不是值得咯。 March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉不错 酒店服务态度很好,提前主动和我联系。就是在系统中查不到我的会员卡等级,但是还是帮我升级房间了。总体感觉酒店不错哦。 March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall experience is great better than others Location is good for public transportation(subway to Tianjin train station), Food is good in the shopping mall - 2 minutes away. Never try hotel's facilities and restaurant. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置不错,酒廊糟糕 好处 1、预定的豪华房升级到行政楼层 2、行政层每层有两间L型的角房,个人感觉像伪套,形成客厅和起居室两格局,并配有两个电视 3、在地铁站上面,很方便 4、楼下是水游城,旁边较多吃饭地方 5、早餐还算丰盛,有煎饼果子(不好吃) 6、能提供加湿器 7、有果盘(不主动给),有饮料券 坏处 1、楼下是水游城,临街,楼上车流较多,晚上比较吵,不建议选择临街的房间 2、酒廊太差,下午茶和没有一样,HH多了个炒饭和两个难吃的热食 3、酒廊下午才开放,所以无法在酒廊吃早餐 4、有浴缸没有单独的淋浴房 5、行政待遇基本不知道,没有给过待遇清单 6、有室内泳池但泳池较小,泳池内有儿童游泳班 最后的建议,如果是白金会员建议预订高级房,CI时会升级到豪华 由于酒廊的水平,升级到行政间实在没必要 January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 That is very good experience comfortable Bed, Good Service. in General, this is a very good experience! January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Fair Holiday Inn The front deck mixed my reservtion and gave me a smoking room instread of non-smoking. Other than that I had a good sleep. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还不错 预定的时候提出加床的要求,幸亏没有实现,行政楼层的大床房加张床恐怕可以活动的空间会很小;早餐一般,但是有天津煎饼果子,只是摊煎饼的先生反应有些木讷,着实让人着急;只有浴缸没有淋浴,感觉不是很方便;入住的时候送了耳塞,不知道是不是周末的原因,周围并没有工地施工,所以比较安静;房间里可以看到天津西站;地下停车场不能直达酒店,对于行李多的客人有些不便。 December 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>