Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般 酒店位置好找。到了前台无人接待。房间不错,有蟑螂。对面工地有点吵。游泳池没泳帽不让下,内外有别?电梯里的健身房广告:外国人就行!周边是回民区。有几个清真寺。 October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The room was a little bit small and I found a bug on the carpet and a moth on the wall, but to me that's acceptable, apart from these, the room and the service were quite good, the flat TV was bigger than some Crowne Plaza I've stayed and I loved having plenty choices of pillow. Generally I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn and would recommend it to my friends. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good! Just a good hotel for relax. Room is clean and service is nice. Thanks. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff I have stayed at Holiday Inn Aqua City twice now, both times with a group of middle school students. The staff is friendly and very helpful when arranging rooms and went above and beyond to make sure our experience was a good one. Whenever I had a question or problem, they were happy to take the time needed to help even though they had several much larger groups to take care of also. The hotel being connected to a mall gave options for my students to do during free time. Also, being right on a subway stop made transportation a breeze. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Quiet environment and comfortable feeling Good service of the staff,have a good sleep stay in the room and can have a sightsee of the AQUA CITY.I think the hotel should add more kinds of foods for breakfast. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by so disappointed This is my second time to stay in this hotel, but this time I found more problems. The room is quite ok except the annoying smell in the corride. Then it came the breakfast problem. The rate includes two breakfast of adults and free for child under 12 years old through the offical reservation line. The hotel has its own rule that child under 3 can have free breakfast. I have to call the customer service manager and wait for updates,blabla, then it proved that I was right. By the time to check out, I requested to delay till 3P.M. Agreed by the receptionist but still bothered by the room service to ask us out around 12p.m. What poor communication! Last but not least, the water provided by the hotel was expired! I found out after checking out so I have to mention it here. It is a very serious problem! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住,感觉还好 五一休假的时候住过一次,所以这次评价是相比上次而论的 酒店前台的服务还是有待提高,前台的员工有一部分是实习生所以服务不是很到位,不过该有的服务态度还是不错的。入住时临时将房间换成了吸烟房,安排在了19层朝马路的方向。因为对面有个工地所以酒店提前为客人准备了耳塞(比较贴心)不过只配备了一副耳塞有点不人性化。欢迎水果在打过电话之后送了过来,服务还是很好地。 房间网速很快,但是信号不是特别好,可能是因为房间面积比较大的原因。 游泳池被告知需要带泳帽才可以入内游泳(比较卫生可以理解)但是进去之后发现还是有客人没有戴泳帽就在泳池里游泳,所以对此比较难理解。 早餐因为起晚了所以没吃到,就不评价了。 对于积分方面比较有疑问,优悦会的政策是全账单积分(服务费无积分)但在健身中心购买的泳帽和饮料并没有积分(。所以有些搞不清楚状况。 相比上次入住来说这次算满意的,毕竟加完税的价格也不高,性价比还是可圈可点的。结账时会有员工在旁边询问客人对入住期间的服务是否满意(还不错)期待下回入住时服务方面会有更大的提升 August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很高的一家酒店 酒店很新,应该是新开的原因,设施很满意,房间也比较大,酒店地址很方便,购物吃饭都很方便,地下有地铁,打车也好打,交通算是便利。总的来说这家假日是住过的假日品牌中很让人满意的一家。 July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置很好,交通方便 这是第二次入住,可能太多人入住,给的房间不如第一次的好,并且浴缸。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 早餐很丰盛,特别喜欢吃猫耳朵。 靠近地铁,去水游城很方便,里面有星巴克和韩国烧烤。 July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,服务很差 从始至终都没见到过员工的笑容,去用早时晚了点都有被员工瞪眼的感觉。不过价格便宜,地理位置不错,而且也给白金会员升级了行政房 July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比很好 软硬件都很不错。 性价比高。 前台的人数好像总是较少。 餐厅比较简单,适合于此级别的酒店。 有些吵。 June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing The room is relaxing, comforable and quite. Everything is satisfying except the bad smell in the corride. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 一次不愿意提起的入住体验 五一假期和家人入住水游城假日酒店,订了两间房都是住一天。 不得不说这是我住的最糟糕的的一家Holidayinn,甚至不如Express 我从网站上用积分兑换了两间大床吸烟房间,而且提前一天已经给酒店的预订部打电话要求安排连通房或同一楼层尽量相邻的房间了,并且要求有浴缸。但入住的时候已经将近下午4点了,前台员工一边接电话一边对我说话,找到预订之后告诉我房间还没有干净,而且不是在同一楼层的,最重要的安排的不是吸烟房。我预定的PCR号码是金卡会员,我自己本人是白金卡会员,按照洲际集团2013年的要求,酒店没有识别到我的会员,入住时没有欢迎饮料券,白金卡会员没有进行免费升级并且房间没有按照我的要求进行安排。经过协调之后最终为我们安排了9层和13层的01号房间,不得不说酒店这个房间真的是我见过的最糟糕的房间!面积小不说,根本谈不上景观!而且不管是金卡还是白金卡的房间统一没有欢迎水果!行李员在为我送东西的时候跟我抢电梯,走在我前边先下了楼……让我很质疑假日酒店这个品牌的服务! 酒店游泳池有问题,而且不知道是什么问题,水温一直在15度左右,非常地冷! 整个酒店的设施非常简陋,吹风机没有罩,玄关地板上还可以看见装修的痕迹,地毯非常地脏,热水壶里边有污垢,吸烟房间里没有烟灰缸,大床房只提供一个浴袍,0901房间门铃有问题,DND灯有问题,电梯不用刷卡就可以上客房区域以至于半夜吃完宵夜回来后有某些职业的工作者跟着进电梯等等…… 这次的入住体验是我在北京天津上海三地住的Holidayinn里边最糟糕的一家,我希望酒店的宾客关系部门能尽快提升你们的服务。至少帮着办理入住手续的时候可以笑一笑。 May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常方便的holiday in 很不错的入住体验,前台服务员很热情。同时由于朋友来的晚,虽然大堂吧下班了,还是坚持延长了工作时间陪伴我们。 April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and good service makes me feel so relax. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 住的很舒适 房间很大,环境很干净整洁,床也很舒服,住的很温馨,网速感觉有些慢,房屋与走廊的隔音效果有些差,半夜12点了还能听到走廊有人说话,说话声音持续挺长时间,并且未看到有酒店人员进行制止(当时住的19层),其他还好,要是住宿价格上能再优惠一些就更完美了! March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience in TianJin Aqua city. Always keep Holiday Inn's consistence in quality demand. Nice room, nice area, nice staffs. Althought a very short stay, but enjoy it very much !! January 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed experience First time stay. Terrible experience for its lobby and eating area. One of the worst Holiday Inn hotel I ever stayed. Staffs are friendly but need more training. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 物超所值,增添旅行快乐。 之前对该品牌只是听说,并未实际体验。第一次体验感觉很好。性价比较高。首先是床及棉织品感觉超极棒!不愧为国际品牌!房间隔音好。房间温度及热水温度适中,热水流量大,充分感受沐浴的舒适度。 前台、客房、工程、餐厅服务到位,总机跟踪服务到位。查房离店迅速快。入住期间客厅电视因跳闸无法使用,电话报总机后,工程人员很快到位维修,半小时后再次跳闸,电话通知总机后大约十五分钟,总机来电询问工程人员是否到位,由于跟踪服务到位,从而降低因设施问题引起的不悦。总之,此次入住体验非常好,增添了旅行快乐。 January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No smoking area The lobby area in this hotel is No-Smoking area. But there were some people smoking there. Your staffs, not one but several staffs, did not take any action to them. They just chatting by themselves. Managements should educate them or give the staffs in lobby floor the training. I hope you will improve it before my next stay. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad feelings Although the room upgraded to the executive floors, but top floor have very large machine operation voice all days, let me can't sleep. I hope the hotel can lay emphasis on this problem and will be part of the executive room adjustment to the other floors. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE Hotel to stay in attractiveTianjin as well as in Beijing To start with, you get everything you are to expect when staying in one of the upmarket Holiday Inns, comfortable rooms, baths and beds as well as sufficient and professional service. All in all good value for money. The Tianjin Aqua City Holiday Inn, located adjacent to an attractive shopping mall, is just a few minutes by taxi away from Tianjin's most important railway stations and tourist areas, thus highly suitable for business as well as sightseeing. However, to me, the hotel's most important asset (as is for the Riverside Holiday Inn) is its vicinity to Beijing. It just takes some 30 minutes on frequent high speed intercity trains to arrive at Beijing South Railway Station, t h e basis to get to Beijings main tourist attractions. It takes often more time if you stay in one of Beijing's city hotels. ============== Beyond my review: The usual Holiday Inn reservation forms should include the hotel's name and address in Chinese, making it more easy to direct taxi drivers when arriving by plane or train. November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, Terrible Wifi & potential security breach Positive experiences: 1. Polite, friendly and helpful staff 2. Clean & comfortable rooms 3. Fantastic location Negative experience: 1. Wifi. I'm prompted for the password approx. every 10-15 mins which is very annoying. 2. Concierge + Security breach? I bought an item from a shop and asked them to deliver to the hotel's concierge. Instead of receiving the item on my behalf, and handing me the item, the front desk actually got the deliveryman to send the item up to the from himself. To make it worse, the front desk gave the wrong room number as we had a change of rooms. I ended up going back to the store to collect my item. October 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 良好的设施,差强的管理 酒店的位置和建筑都不错,房间宽敞,晚上入住,第二天起来发现地毯未吸尘,入口处的地砖和卫生间地面上的污渍没有清理,房间的温度不能调节。酒店的大堂和水游城一样有下水道的臭味。 October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5