• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TIANJIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Haihe River
Distance From Hotel:2.8KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:263
  • Total number of suites:13
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:166
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:97
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:22
Holiday Inn Tianjin Aqua City is located in the centre of Tianjin with all the advantages of its location. Only 10 minutes drive to Tianjin Railway Station and 30 minutes drive to Tianjin Binhai International Airport. The hotel is situated right upon of Xibeijiao Subway Station with a walking distance to Tianjin West Railway Station, surrounded by many typical and famous tourist attractions in Tianjin, such as, Tianjin Ancient Culture Street, Temple of Great Compassion, Italian Street, etc. As a part
View More
Holiday Inn Tianjin Aqua City is located in the centre of Tianjin with all the advantages of its location. Only 10 minutes drive to Tianjin Railway Station and 30 minutes drive to Tianjin Binhai International Airport. The hotel is situated right upon of Xibeijiao Subway Station with a walking distance to Tianjin West Railway Station, surrounded by many typical and famous tourist attractions in Tianjin, such as, Tianjin Ancient Culture Street, Temple of Great Compassion, Italian Street, etc. As a part of the Tianjin Aqua City Commercial Centre – a complex & iconic landmark, Holiday Inn Tianjin Aqua City provides you with the unique convenience in shopping, relaxing, entertaining, dining and other aspects.
View Less
Features
As part of the Tianjin Aqua City – a complex & iconic landmark commercial centre in town, Holiday Inn Tianjin Aqua City provides you with the unique convenience in shopping, relaxing, entertaining, dinning and other aspects.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美入住体验 该酒店地理位置优越 周围配套设施齐全 酒店内部环境整洁舒适 酒店服务人员服务热情周到 确实是一处商务及休闲的优秀酒店 下次还会继续选择入住 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务一流 非常好的酒店,性价比极高,服务态度好,有免费早餐,客房服务优良,交通方便,从火车站能快速到达酒店,周围的旅游景观也独具特色,下次还会继续选择入住此处 June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺质量很不错 床铺与枕头柔软,睡眠质量高,值得表扬。但是在浴室的排水系统似乎不是很好,另外建议增加洗衣液或者洗衣粉之类的旅行装。 June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 櫃台服務品質 櫃檯人員服務還不錯 滿有禮貌溫和 打掃人員˙也滿盡心的 其他相關設備稍嫌舊點 早餐真的要改進 不太好吃 而且每天的早餐都一模一樣 餐廳區的服務人員的服務品質也要提升 其他大致上感覺都還不錯 June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 商务住宿,交通便利,环境不错 整体感觉不错,商务原因经常出差,入驻智选假日酒店的比例虽然不多,但是考虑交通和价格因素下,会首选智选假日酒店入住。此次入住天津智选假日酒店感觉如下: 1、交通方便 2、价格合理 3、酒店大堂气派,明亮,整洁 4、房间面积小 5、床铺舒适,枕头舒服,浴室干净整洁 6、洗漱用品品质较好,并非想象中的好 7、无线wifi质量很差,时而中断,速率很差,除正常的收发邮件外,几乎无法用手机联网操作预定机票,火车票,下一站房间。 8、卫星电视信号极差,总共30个频道,几乎有近10个频道没有信号,近15个频道信号极差,无法看清画面,听不清声音,只有5个频道勉强能看 9、楼层服务人员说话声音较大 10、前台接待人员不会笑,说话太冷淡,似乎入住给他们带来了麻烦的感觉 11、整体入住除以上服务态度因素外,感觉很安静,干净,放心。 以上真实入住体验,下次依然会入住,毕竟选择的是品牌服务,但是遇到服务态度问题,仍然心情不舒畅 June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need improvement on sound proof Slept one night when visited a friend in Tianjin. Hotel location is excellent and close to the river. Room is spacious and clean. However, there is a door between my room and the neighbor. And the worst thing happened as I could hear the other guest talking and their TV clearly from my bed. Will not come back again. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 滿室菸味,設備差勁 這家酒店,是少數顧客提早聯繫不會回信的飯店,這次入住是因為到天津過生日假期。 入住時,因為是IHG白金卡會員被升等到行政樓層,本來以為會跟其他酒店一樣有HH,但令人失望的是這間酒店根本沒有IHG網站上所寫的有酒廊,一樓大廳的服務人員竟然跟我說,要喝酒去隔壁的假日酒店。迎賓影料是一種奇怪的罐裝飲料,當然歡迎水果這些都沒有。 我所預定的房間是無菸房,並特別要求前台幫我換到無煙樓層。但令人吃驚的是,我隔壁的房客就直接開門吸菸,導致我的房間和走廊都是菸味,我向前台反應,他們態度相當消極,甚至在酒店的一樓有客人就在掛著禁菸標誌的桌子上吸菸,卻沒有任何一個工作人員出面制止。 我入住的房間,雖貴為行政樓層,但設備老態,桌子也是故障會掀起,我致電前台要求協助,卻得到叫我將就使用的回應,讓人哭笑不得! 這次極力不推薦該酒店,並希望洲際酒店能善境管理的責任! May 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smelling bad lobby was smelling awful, restaurant ventilation is not good, is full of smoke flavor everywhere, lobby and room. The room is floating smoke flavor, the whole hotel ventilation is poor April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place and great service It's a good hotel, not expensive and best service. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 负责后勤的徐经理,服务太热情太负责了 4月6日住宿,遇到房间问题,后勤部门的徐经理负责的帮忙,热情,不做作。后来一问,原来是IHG在中国的老员工了。赞一个。 April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很推荐的hix 地理位置不错,适合来天津游玩的朋友,选好了房间还能看到天津之眼,酒店虽然有点老了,但一切都还是蛮舒服的。 April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 地点好,附近就是大悲院和美术学院,附近餐馆也较多,离天津站和天津之眼也不远,酒店价格基本保持稳定,早餐相对丰富,可惜没有水果。 March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wifi weak Indoor wifi is weak, and vey slow, no wondow can be open. Swimming pool not available. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务一般 酒店前台服务员接待客人的同时还在与同伴聊天,早餐品种少且补充的很慢,我住了5天,每天看餐厅服务员的表情都是---严肃。与武汉、成都、杭州的假日酒店相比服务相差很大。房间内设施比较陈旧。 February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比较推荐 首先作为p卡在hix给到升级,万分感谢,真的。相比和平的那个hix你家绝对的性价比,房间也蛮舒服的,前台mm也很nice。but重点,你们家的员工见面都没有greeting,员工我就不说了,和一个主管模样的人一起搭电梯,还要我帮他按楼层。 January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 居然积分都没有做上 居然积分都没有做上,作为一个忠实客户,愤怒的话我就不说了。但是真的很差劲,影响了我后续好多的麻烦你们知道吗。我希望能听到你们的道歉。。。 本来一位主管帮预留的房间,很感谢了,可是员工信息不对等或是做事马虎不可原谅。 January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 勉强及格 不足:早餐较少,补充较慢,地板很脏,餐厅服务员的衣服袖子该洗洗了 优点:没想出来 这家住了几次,优悦会会员入住送饮料券一张,房间升一级(楼层高点),电梯比较老较慢,下次如果再住这家可以让前台将房间安排到天津眼的一面 January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务台很好,早餐不怎么丰盛 为了参与中华梦享活动,在海河假日酒店与智选假日快捷之间轮换住,感觉还不错,性价比挺好,房间比较干净,安静,只是房间的格局似乎有点不太方便,各种奇怪的形状。前台服务人员服务态度很好,让人感觉很亲切。就是早餐种类有点少。 December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比我想象的好 酒店除了房间温度总是升不高,总体还是不错,价格也好,比住快捷酒店其他品牌好。性价比不错。早餐还是值得表扬,现磨咖啡我的最爱 November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比较有性价比的酒店 位置算是市中心,但是因为离地铁站有点远,反而不那么方便,尤其是天津公交效率奇低。周末价格比较合适,房间面积可以,也算是整洁。空调不大会用,好在默认温度比较适宜。早餐种类多,但是内容和味道不理想,咖啡机旁边没找见咖啡伴侣,很奇怪。感觉员工服务热情度一般,不过这个也不太怪酒店吧,整个大天津都这样。 October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relax Selection Weekend relax stay: good stuff, good service, it's good selection. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店早餐比较差 路过天津,需要临时入住一晚,酒店其他都不错,早餐空间和早餐丰富程度非常不好,菜品少,而且味道比较差,希望改进 October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and comfortable bed The room is clean and the beds are comfortable.The service is also good.Enjoy the stay with this low price. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice location for business This hotel's location is very good for working distance. October 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 酒店又老,服务又差 太差劲了,酒店感觉很老,服务水平和别的智选相比差很多! 毫不在意优悦会会员身份,赠饮只有两种选择。 客房装修与国内准四星级的水准一致,装修老旧,根本没有不出智选简洁、商务、舒适的感觉; 提供的拖鞋居然与×天、×庭提供的一个档次,鞋底薄如纸,这个在其他智选或洲际旗下酒店根本从未见到过!太低劣了! 最后插一句,酒店提供的停车场在酒店楼后,第二天我离开时居然发现头天同到的一辆奔驰GLK300的大车标被人给撬了,这作为酒店提供的停车之地,发生这样的事情,实在是很可怕! 唯一觉得ok的是地理位置比较方便,但是考虑到前面的种种,反正再也不会来这家住了。 October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad wifi connection In room wifi signal is so bad. only can find little signal near by door. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Level & Value Tianjin City Centre offers very good value. It is located 5 minutes to the river-front, where one can leisurely and safely stroll at night, and where one can view the glamorous city lights. One word of caution: The hotel turned off the air conditioning during our stay in early October, and claimed it was already winter in Tianjin. My friends and I found the lack of AC quite uncomfortable. October 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐体验极差,客房服务很差 本人10月1日入住,次日早餐发现用餐环境极差,可以用“脏”来形容,客人使用后的桌子无人清理,餐台上到处洒落面包渣,剩余食品。用来夹咸菜、腐乳(4-5款)的夹子仅有1个,肮脏不堪! 客房服务方面,本人致电服务中心需要两条浴巾,20分钟后依然没有送来,再次致电,客房服务人员答曰大家都在打扫房间没有空送来浴巾,承诺会继续催促尽快送来,一小时后依然没有送来!这次入住体验实在是差到了极点!将会向IHG投诉此事! October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件设施一般,早餐非常差 早餐的品质与HOLIDAYINN的品牌完全不相符,非常糟糕,豪华房间的设施和舒适度不够,下次我不会再入住这家酒店。 请酒店管理层认真总结进行改进 September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 很差劲的酒店,有失洲际的品牌形象 和海河假日离得太近,第一次找错了地方,到了海河,之后电话询问前台怎么走,解释的很不清晰,打了几次电话才找到。值得一提的是,海河假日的前台,态度极其差劲!很冷漠的告诉我“不是这,你定的酒店在隔壁!”很奇怪,洲际旗下酒店的前台已经傻到分不清什么叫做隔壁了吗?这两家酒店,怎么能是隔壁啊?这得隔多少个壁!!!!!!好不容易找到酒店,去餐厅吃饭,只有一个服务员,而且还在打电话,这个服务员一个劲的向我推荐马路斜对面的餐厅!我想吃饺子,服务员说,饺子是速冻的,不好吃,想吃牛排,服务员说,材料得现备。。。。你们是不是不给这个服务员发工资啊?????另外,房间不方不正,三角形房间,我很不喜欢。电梯似乎该维修了! August 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading