Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间内部环境非常好 如题,内部干净整洁,睡眠质量比较好。但是酒店大堂给人感觉不舒服,办理入住和退房的效率都比较低,酒店服务人员态度不够好。 June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一般 地理位置很好 服务一般 空调不行 大厅卫生间不干净 入住房间不够整洁 打扫不够干净 办理入住时间太长 地理位置很好 夜晚景色很不错 性价比不是很高 服务还有待提高 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境设施一流,入住舒适。 环境很好,大堂环境优雅,洁净。房间舒适,宽敞明亮,睡眠舒适,隔音理想,避光很好。娱乐设施比较全。餐食方便,比较周到。服务一流。符合星级酒店标准。 June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 装修味道太大, 其他尚可 装修味道太大, 其他尚可。已经装修过很久了, 不知道是通风问题还是装修材料太差。是协议酒店,不得不住。 June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 入住效率极低 办好入住手续到入住足足等了4个小时,客房部打扫一个房间用4个小时,期间客房部无人跟进,态度极差。希望酒店及时改进,太影响形象了。 June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 水吧表演不错,但客房卫生间坐便器维护不足 水吧表演不错,但客房卫生间坐便器维护不足。此外,评价系统略显繁琐,需要足够的耐心才能完成所有反馈信息的输入。建议优化评价系统。 June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 入住困难,其他很好 提前预定的房间,两点到酒店,前台告诉我没收拾好,预计还需一两个小时,好了会电话通知我,我驾车出去2小时回来居然告诉我订的房天花板有胶能不能换一间,这次很快办理好入住,但是这两小时工作人员为何不与我取得联系,对办事效率和能力印象极差! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整体不错 整体感觉不错,就是价格稍贵,性价比较低!适时地推出一些优惠就好了!大厅有点混乱,人来人往的,大厅酒吧的设施也有些老旧,应该更新了! June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor experience in Holiday Inn overall poor and did not impressed at all. reception poor. arrival poor. design poor. lighting poor. breakfast poor. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒服 不错,很值得推荐,交通也很方便,早餐的时间安排很合理,因为休闲的原因,孩子起来的比较晚,就是早餐差强人意,品种少,比起其他住过的假日酒店差一些 June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境好,客房舒适 天津海河假日酒店是我每次回天津必住的酒店,客房舒适,整洁,喜欢周边的环境,早餐也不错,服务周到,很喜欢的一家酒店 June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and comfortable bed I went there with my girlfriend and stayed for one night The location is just perfect along the river.......Tianjin eye right beside within walking distance. Rooms were very good ....the other staff were also very courteous. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很好,就是接待前台从头到尾不说话,不微笑 房间很好,就是接待前台从头到尾不说话,不微笑房间很好,就是接待前台从头到尾不说话,不微笑房间很好,就是接待前台从头到尾不说话,不微笑房间很好,就是接待前台从头到尾不说话,不微笑房间很好,就是接待前台从头到尾不说话,不微笑 June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI信号不好,须加强 第一天入住15楼房间,无WIFI信号。第二天与服务台反映后,搬至19楼房间,WIFI信号非常微弱,使用非常不方便。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and modern hotel New and clean hotel, professional staff. recognition and treatment to IHG membership is good. hotel is located in the downtown area June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,服务不错 总体评价不错,酒店的环境、设施、服务都还不错,性价比也很高。早餐有点儿贵。个别服务人员的态度不太好,但是总体上还是很好的。 June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿舒适,景色优美 这是我家第二次入住天津海河假日酒店,我认为这个酒店的住宿条件优越,环境优美,服务优良,餐饮很好。希望改进停车场的车位管理。 June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适,交通便利 酒店在海河边上,边上就是天津之眼,景色宜人,大厅人员服务热情,房间也挺干净.美中不足就是网速不是很快,早餐种类能再丰富一些就更好了.总体来说还是不错的. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务、环境够标准 服务环境够标准,请继续努力。酒店能基本保证全国同一品质,也是我入住的原因。但就是高级大床房竟然是两个单人床拼的,稍微有些失望。浴室没有化妆镜家人刮胡子有点不方便。 May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,服务太差 Check in 的时候就已经告知前台是2晚2个订单,结果第二天一早我还在休息的时候居然打电话来催我退房!第二天下午已经提早说了第三日下午延时退房并被告知可以,然后第三天一早又打来催我退房! 泳池水温标了27度,其实根本没有,基本上是小腿碰到都会觉得很冷的. 给了一间装修味道特别大的房间,一打开自来水居然是黄色的! 礼宾部形同虚设,经常没人在, May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还可以,性价比不高 1、位置不错,酒店是菱形建筑,各面朝向和窗外风景不同。 我们的房间面对海河,背靠摩天轮(看不到),属于这样的位置,位置和朝向还不错。 2、但给我的是角房,与其他房间比,少了大约20%以上的空间,预定是提示2大1小,应该给预留一间标准面积的房间,角房基本没活动空间,带孩子显得局促。 3、客房服务、前台整体服务还是一贯的假日标准,不错,特别是客房服务反应快速; 4、餐厅服务也不错,收盘及时,服务到位,但是晚餐客人太少,食物太单一,价位偏高。218/位,大渔铁板烧的价格,对比性较差,建议对外搞点团购,吸引一些住客以外的消费群体,扩大客流量,保证一定客流的基础上,我相信,酒店有足够的信心提供更丰富的食物。 April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境和位置都不错 酒店位置不错,位于天津眼旁边,后面还有一个寺庙,没事可以转一下。吃饭也比较方便。酒店设施比较新,服务不错。 April 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 唯一一次付费入住的Non-qualify stay! 清明假期五折预订的房间,前台退房的时候还说是有效入住会有积分到账,只是价格便宜,积分会比较少,结果得到唯一一次付费入住的Non-qualify stay。致电酒店修改qualify stay,说回电,后完全没有消息。这服务,实在不敢恭维!酒店位置不错,守着天津之眼,假期酒店满房,金卡,欢迎水果一根香蕉和一个橙子。房间比较大,还可以。 April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错,但是个别员工水平有待提升 总体还可以,大部分员工也不错,但是遗憾是 在前台没有识别出白金卡的身份,以至于问能否升级,被一口拒绝,好歹最后妥善解决了。 最郁闷的是客房缺东西急用,请宾客中心送上来结果过了10多分钟才来,是一个小姑娘,戴眼镜。上来后出现一段经典对话。 服务员:这是你要的东西。 我: 谢谢,你回去后能帮我催一下欢迎果盘吗? 服务员:你自己打电话吧。行吗? 我:啊 ?! 服务员:我上午送的果盘 ,没你的 我:我刚入住,是升级到这个楼层的。 服务员:我听不懂,你自己打电话吧。 我: 好吧。是打宾客中心还是打前台? 服务员:你直接拨0 转身走了。 其他都很愉快,但是这个事情堪称奇葩! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳,在房间就能看到天津之眼 位于海河边,走路到游船码头、天津之眼、大悲院都在5分钟以内,入住时酒店在做抽奖活动,中了一瓶红酒,很开心,下次还来。 April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, but Please turn down the gym temperature I had an incident where the safe didn't work well. The staff came immediately to try to fix it. They apologized for what wasn't working and even send complimentary fruits and deserts with a sincere note. VERY professional and very caring! I have been staying at multiple Holiday Inn properties and found the temperature in this gym is too high for exercise. I will appreciate it if the temperature in the gym be turned down a little bit. It's too hot when I exercise there. Thank you. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average I stay at this property often due to its location. I would like to provide feedback so the hotel management can use for improvements. Two things I'd like to mention: 1. They should consider offering free breakfast for the highest level of membership with IHG. They used to have it but not anymore. 2. Their bed is a little too soft. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,床不太好 毗邻海河,环境还行,酒店位置也算方便。 定了景观房,无房,升级到行政间,大床。 床和皇冠差太多,中间很不舒服,建议调整。 卫生间还不错,房间也还干净,建议优化酒店的床。 February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,价格适中 酒店在市中心,海河边,紧邻天津之眼,距离天津食品街、古文化街非常近,去滨江路步行街打车十几块就到了。酒店房间不错,干净,舒适。推荐入住。 February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 风景不错 销售的服务态度不错,很热心,提的订房型要求都能满足。。 第一次入住一切都不错,但是第二次朋友帮忙去开房的,结果给的房型跟我要求的有很大差异,后来找前台进行沟通,处理的还算满意。。。 员工素质不高,只有接待和前台会对住客微笑,不如其他酒店~ January 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>